Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Pueblo Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Pueblo, CO

3.9
60 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2147 W U.S. Highway 50

Pueblo, CO

81008

Directions

60 Reviews of Pueblo Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
September 05, 2020

"Got caught in the lot looking around. George wrote a deal..."

- Merc0

Got caught in the lot looking around. George wrote a deal and we just couldn't come together on. We were leaving and he caught us and offered to run it different to be closer to what we were needing. He called us back in and we signed papers on the new deal. We insured the truck and waited on finance. They claimed the system went down so we would have to sign the next day. Looking now I believe that was a lie. The next morning as we're cleaning out our trades he casks and says the deal was structured wrong so we would have to go back to the original way he wrote it and asked us to come in and sign on it. I believe it was a con the whole time and a simple trick to get is in on his original deal. Bad practice. Avoid their scams. This is the second time I've been treated poorly here and I will not return. I sold cars for 3 years at a lot 30 minutes west of here. I would never dream of doing this to a customer and I know exactly what he was trying to do. I do not recommend them at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George Forrest
1.0
Richard Stockman
1.0
Sep 08, 2020 -

Pueblo Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

We run our business to be transparent and to help guests find the best option. I sincerely apologize for leaving the wrong impression as I expect customers to be confident when shopping. It is disappointing to see that we lost your business, however, I will be sure to address this feedback properly so we can improve for the next guest. Thank you, Alissa King - Customer Relationship Manager - 719-545-6666

July 02, 2020

"This dealership failed to have attention to detail they..."

- Bowlerman1014

This dealership failed to have attention to detail they sold me a new 2020 charger without the license plate mount attached claimed they needed to order the hardware which supposedly took 3 weeks to get then when I brought them the car they ask me for the hardware which they should’ve already had they ended up using the two screws meant for the plate they halved assed practically everything and it’s clear they don’t care because this is my 3rd review I’m leaving you guys pulled one over on this veteran hope you’re proud of the business you have built I know I’d be disappointed if a I was the owner of this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alissa King
1.0
Jason Baker
1.0
John Butkovich
1.0
Alissa King
1.0
Other Employees : John Martinez not listed was the salesman I dealt with
Jul 06, 2020 -

Pueblo Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

We truly care about our customers' experience and I'm so sorry to hear that you're upset. It sounds like there were mistakes made on our end. I sincerely apologize for that, but I can assure you it was not at all our intention. Would you please give me a call? I would like to see if there is anything I can do to help you. Thank you, Alissa King - Customer Relationship Manager - 719-545-6666

April 18, 2020

"New Fiat Customer, first visit "

- Miss Linda

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 UPDATE TO ORIGINAL REVIEW:. Visited dealership again, today I did not have to wait, everyone was wearing a mask and they showed me that my coolant was in deed OK. (when I looked, the "overflow" reservoir looked empty) I learned that it was supposed to be. The "malfunction" light was checked and reset. May or may not come on again. It had nothing to do with the coolant, as I assumed on Friday. All said, I've updated my rating to a three. Going forward dealership needs to wear masks, and KEEP things clean and safe. Pay closer attention to people who make an appointment relative to the Express Lane. ORIGINAL REVIEW: I phoned on Wednesday and explained to service attendant, Leslie that I had a 2012 Fiat and because of Covit-19 I could not drive to Larry H Miller in Denver, where I usually get service. I needed an oil change but more importantly, I needed more coolant, I was nearly out! I explained that I also needed a new cap for my washer fluid. She said she would order and I made an APPOINTMENT for 11:00 a.m.on Friday. I arrived and no one knew about my apt. in the Express Lane. They sent me inside to find Leslie, she lead me out again to service. (let the door swing in my face).. I was wearing a mask; I saw one other customer and one sales person wearing a mask. While I waited outside I watched at least 25 people come and go - no masks. I thought the governor said they should be used! If I wear a mask, it protects YOU. IF YOU do not wear a mask - I'm NOT PROTECTED. YOUR FRONT LINE PEOPLE DEALING WITH THE PUBLIC NEED TO WEAR MASKS!! After I waited nearly two hours for my oil change (who needs an appointment) I paid $92.00 and left. On the way home, the "malfunction light" came on. When I got home I popped the hood and to my surprise and amazement NO COOLANT HAD BEEN ADDED. I called and Colin was gone and the guy I talked to said he had four people ahead of me and they closed at 5:00. Now I'm no expert, but I believe it would take only minutes to add coolant. As good customer service, I believe they should have taken care of it. I now have to make another trip. May I state if it weren't for this coolant business, I would have waited for Covit-19 restrictions to pass and gone to Denver! For me this was an essential need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie Larson
3.0
Apr 20, 2020 -

Pueblo Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Linda - I am so sorry that we didn't leave a better first impression. Customer safety is our highest priority and I'm going to discuss what you've written here with my team so we can address these concerns. I would like to see if there is anything that I can do to make things right for you, but without your last name I won't be able to locate your contact information. Please consider giving me a call. Thank you, Alissa King - Customer Relationship Manager - 719-545-6666

February 28, 2020

"I really have to say that overall Pueblo Dodge did a..."

- tgssch

I really have to say that overall Pueblo Dodge did a great job for us. Our salesman was top notch he did a great job. I filled out the E-mail survey, and i don't believe I gave them the true survey they deserve. I retract the hole on line survey. I give Pueblo Dodge 10's all across the board. Thank You so much for all your hard work. We were there for a long time because they worked real hard to get us the deal we needed to fit our needs. We are VERY GREAT FULL. Thank You Pueblo Dodge Sales Team. I did not see Troys name down their on the list 5 Stars to Troy also. Thank Guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Chavez
5.0
Feb 28, 2020 -

Pueblo Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so glad you enjoyed working with our team here at Pueblo Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We will be sure to share your kind words with everybody!

November 02, 2019

"Liars and very rude and very unprofessional. They wont..."

- Sickofasking

Liars and very rude and very unprofessional. They wont stop sending me letters in the mail to buy a car I no longer own. I've asked time and time again to be taken off their list but never happens. They dont do it and they will hang up on me mid conversation like ALEX the sales manager did today when I asked him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pat Daly
1.0
Alex Trigg
1.0
Nov 05, 2019 -

Pueblo Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Wayne - I'm so sorry that you've been receiving unwanted letters from us. I also apologize for the way you were spoken to as this is not at all the experience we want for our guests. I'm going to remove your contact information from our database and ensure that you don't receive any further correspondence. Thank you, Alissa King - Customer Relationship Manager - 719-545-6666

Nov 10, 2019 -

Sickofasking responded

And you won't believe it's but guess what came in the mail again today but I thought I was gonna be taken off the mailing list immediately I swear if I get another letter I will do a cease and desist letter to you guys I am sick of it quit harrassing me quit with the letters just stop altogether this is getting out of hand I have never been harassed more in my life by anybody EVER!!!

April 17, 2019

"Victor was great, he really went out of his way to make sure"

- Angela

Every one was professional and courteous. Buying a new car was quick and easy! Victor was very knowledgeable about the paper work and I feel like I wasn't pressured in any way. This is the 2nd car I purchased with Pueblo Dodge and I plan on doing it again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Magallon
5.0
Jason Baker
5.0
Apr 17, 2019 -

Pueblo Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Hi Angela- Sounds like you had a quality experience from start to finish, which makes us very happy! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for mentioning Victor and Jason. We are thrilled they helped to get you into another perfect car. We hope you continue to love both your rides! We look forward to seeing you again.

April 13, 2019

"Happy customer "

- Sheila05

I purchased our last two vehicles at the Pueblo Dodge Dealership on Hwy 50. Sales people great to work with, I have all our service completed at the Dealership. Very helpful, friendly, great service and value! I purchased the Extended warranty and that has been wonderful! The courtesy driver service will drop you off and pick you up later. Dan is very pleasant helpful and reliable! Laslie is very often my service advisor, I trust her recommendations and she resolved your issues. The quick change oil center is excellent too! I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie Larson
5.0
Kenneth Chavez
5.0
Apr 14, 2019 -

Pueblo Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the excellent rating and recommendation, Sheila. We try our best to complete each service efficiently and accurately. Your repeated business is greatly appreciated. Thanks again and have a wonderful day.

April 07, 2019

"Awesome!!!!"

- Topher1469

These guys are awesome to work with... traded in a 2009 Ram sport and drove away in SWEET 2019 REBEL. Ben Angel was great to work with!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Angel
Apr 07, 2019 -

Pueblo Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words! We welcome you back anytime!

March 13, 2019

"Friendly, pleasant staff and excellent service"

- Scott H

I've brought my 2017 Chrysler Pacifica in to Pueblo Dodge on several occasions since I moved to town and I always get top-notch service. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, and they always make me feel good about bringing my vehicle into their shop. I would recommend Pueblo Dodge Service Center to anyone regardless of the make of their vehicle. These folks always do it right! Coincidentally, although I brought my Pacifica in for a little service work, I left with a brand-new 2019 Pacifica, but with significantly more bells and whistles! The Sales Department, headed by Pat Daly, is absolutely first class. They gave me an awesome deal on my trade-in and found exactly what I was looking for at a dealership in Colorado Springs. My salesperson, Derek Peasey, personally traveled up to Springs to pick up my new Pacifica so I could take it home to my family that night. Jason made my finance experience wonderful as well, which was just the icing on the cake. What an outstanding group of people! They are the perfect complement to all of their excellent Chrysler products. I can't say enough about how remarkably they handled my business and how much I recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Baker
5.0
Pat Daly
5.0
Therese Frank
5.0
Keri Richardson
5.0
Mar 14, 2019 -

Pueblo Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Hello Scott, Thank you for sharing your outstanding experience with us. Our team will be thrilled to learn that their services exceeded your expectations. Congratulations on your new Pacifica. Let us know when any automotive needs arise. Have a great day.

March 12, 2019

"Very Pleased!!"

- ATrujillo2

Ken Chavez has been taking care of me and my family for the past 14 years, and everytime he always goes above and beyond customer service satisfaction. He makes sure to have our best interest, but also makes sure we are taken care. He is great to deal with along with the finance team behind him. Thank you for always making us feel like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Chavez
5.0
Mar 12, 2019 -

Pueblo Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for reviewing us! We appreciate that you took the time to share your experience with us! If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please feel free to reach out to us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results