Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Puente Hills Nissan

City of Industry, CA

4.4
350 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

17320 East Gale Avenue

City of Industry, CA

91748

Directions

350 Reviews of Puente Hills Nissan

Sort by Write a review
May 10, 2021

"One of the best experiences I had shopping for a car...."

- doom740

One of the best experiences I had shopping for a car. They knew exactly what kind of vehicle I wanted and worked with my budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Destiny Aguilara
5.0
Juan Arteaga
5.0
Victor Carsi
5.0
Jenny Graeber
5.0
Hao Ling
5.0
Sheyla Pesantes
5.0
Esmeralda Torres
5.0
May 11, 2021 -

Puente Hills Nissan responded

Doom740, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

May 04, 2021

"Puente Hills Nissan Service Center has a comfortable..."

- JIHCHIANG

Puente Hills Nissan Service Center has a comfortable waiting area, with good WiFi. I was able to get work done during the 3 hours I waited for my car to get mud guard clips.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mayra Diaz
5.0
May 10, 2021 -

Puente Hills Nissan responded

Jihchiang, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 04, 2021

"New change I noticed excellent customer service from..."

- SNZU5

New change I noticed excellent customer service from Renea.great job I did not get my sun visor out of stock way over priced. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renae Franco
5.0
May 10, 2021 -

Puente Hills Nissan responded

Snzu5, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Hgreg Nissan Puente Hills!

May 03, 2021

"I very disappointed that this Nissan corporation with..."

- mrocha3

I very disappointed that this Nissan corporation with prestige did its to me I believe they do it to some customers when I returned home I checked underneath my car my suspension was the true they never changed my filter and oil also was left dirty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mayra Diaz
1.0
May 10, 2021 -

Puente Hills Nissan responded

We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. We would like to work towards a resolution, so if you are willing, please reach out to us at (626) 626-2600 to discuss this further.

April 29, 2021

"Fantastic service! I was helped right away and never felt..."

- annawang300

Fantastic service! I was helped right away and never felt pressured. My salesperson, Jenny Graeber, was super kind and helpful. She made sure to inform me of car features and different options and packages. Her guidance really helped me make informed car buying decisions. I really appreciated her patience and her thorough explanations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny Graeber
5.0
May 03, 2021 -

Puente Hills Nissan responded

Annawang300, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Puente Hills Nissan!

April 29, 2021

"I have purchased car a month ago. I tried to contact the..."

- JJ

I have purchased car a month ago. I tried to contact the finance department for follow up after purchased car but never picks up the phone. Not able to reach them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Ross
1.0
May 10, 2021 -

Puente Hills Nissan responded

Hi Jj, we appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. When you have an opportunity, please reach out to us at (626) 626-2659 so we can try to restore your confidence in our business. Thank you again for taking the time to reach out to us, and we hope to hear from you soon. -Ashley Hernandez, Owner Loyalty Manager

April 29, 2021

"People are friendly and helpful, I also asked part..."

- ELCID59AL

People are friendly and helpful, I also asked part department for some prices and they were quick to get them for me. They printed out the part # and price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Langtry Radigan
4.0
May 10, 2021 -

Puente Hills Nissan responded

Hi Elcid59al, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Hgreg Nissan Puente Hills. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 27, 2021

"I was able to have my car serviced in a very reasonable..."

- jess19283

I was able to have my car serviced in a very reasonable amount of time, given the amount of work done. I felt that my car was in great hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mayra Diaz
5.0
Apr 28, 2021 -

Puente Hills Nissan responded

Hi Jess19283, thank you so much for your positive comments about Puente Hills Nissan! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

April 27, 2021

"Transmission went out, and they did immaculate work...."

- B.MARENTES

Transmission went out, and they did immaculate work. Service tech Tiffany was on top of it and kept me in the loop the whole time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Baker
5.0
Apr 28, 2021 -

Puente Hills Nissan responded

Hi B.marentes, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Puente Hills Nissan. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 27, 2021

"Myra is nice, but it took almost 4 weeks to replace my..."

- SUNS2121

Myra is nice, but it took almost 4 weeks to replace my Nissan Leaf battery and they couldn’t provide a loaner car when I needed it. Also there was lack of communication when asking for status updates on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mayra Diaz
4.0
May 11, 2021 -

Puente Hills Nissan responded

Hi Suns2121, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with your visit. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will use your comments to refine our efforts to ensure this issue does not happen again. -Ashley Hernandez, Owner Loyalty Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 350 results