Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Puklich Chevrolet

Bismarck, ND

5.0
16 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3701 State St.

Bismarck, ND

58503

Directions

16 Reviews of Puklich Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
February 12, 2021

"Amazing service very friendly ,helpful and very..."

- montanalandscape1

Amazing service very friendly ,helpful and very approachable ,thankful to (Jason L.) for being so patience we had a wonderful experience you are doing a good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Zeko
5.0
Other Employees : Jason Labrato
Feb 17, 2021 -

Puklich Chevrolet responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Regards, Steve Zaun - General Manager - (701) 223-5800

May 03, 2017

"Oil Change Service."

- Gervs

Even something as simple as an Oil Change is just better at Puklich. They washed the vehicle and are always fast and efficient. Every encounter I have had with Puklich from Sales to Service to Auto Body has been great. Only Dealership we use now unless we are out of state and need something. Which after being spoiled by Puklich the others could use some lessons in Customer Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Munsch
April 03, 2017

"Routine maintenance and oil change"

- CeeraRayhne

When making the appointment for my routine oil change, I made the appointment for 8am. When I arrived to drop off my vehicle the appointment was set for 2pm. I left the car there and they gave me a ride home. Upon getting home I was prepared to wait until 3pm. It is currently almost 4pm and I have not received a call to tell me service is complete, and when I called they transferred me three times only to end up leaving a message. I'm not happy, this has essentially limited my day to the afternoon, when everything is closed. I was unable to complete any of the things I needed to do today because the man who made my appointment set it for the wrong time, and it does not take two hours to change the oil. If there was some other problem they should have called to see if I had the money to cover them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryon
November 29, 2016

"Just great service."

- Gervs

We were there to look at vehicles when we remembered that we had a recall that need done. Even though it was an unannounced visit to the service center to get a recall taken care of they squeezed us in. As always John O'Brien was nice and courteous. The reason why we believe Puklich is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John O'Brien
November 29, 2016

"Purchase to Service no better!"

- Gervs

Third vehicle purchased from Puklich and as always a great experience. Don Glassheim went above and beyond as always with helping us. My wife and I will not buy a vehicle from anyone else. We have our vehicles serviced there and the service department also is top notched. Not to mention the smile from any staff that you stop and talk to along the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Glassheim, B.J. Weber
November 03, 2016

"Great Body Shop Team!"

- Vanessa R.

Great service from the entire Body Shop team! Even though we had a few glitches with a rental car, Randy Meyer and Tim Berger made sure I had a vehicle to drive until the rental agency got their stuff together! From that point on, service was super! Body shop technician, Bill Hultberg, did a fantastic job on the body work! Paint and PDR was great. I had my car back within the time estimated. They did a wonderful job working with the insurance companies. At the cashier, all I needed to do was sign the insurance checks and I was ready to go! No surprises. Randy walked me out to my car to make sure everything was as stated. I would recommend the body shop! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Meyer, Tim Berger, Bill Hultberg
November 01, 2016

"Very helpful"

- Will

Staff was very informative and helpful. Streamlined process no wait time. One of my vehicles had the tires rotated and oil changed while I leased another vehicle. Done within 1 hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
July 29, 2016

"Regular maintenance check & oil change"

- Raymond Anderson

The dealership called me to set up an appointment for an oil change and they made it fit into my schedule. Work was done in a timely manner. I was surprised to see that my car had been washed after the service work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
July 28, 2016

"Oil Change & Routine Maintenance Suggestions"

- Vanessa R.

Matthew did a super job communicating the additional maintenance I should consider on my 2010 Impala when I was in for my oil change. Quick and efficient. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew
July 19, 2016

"Outstanding service"

- Emmie22

The Quick lube service team was so friendly and accomodating , helpful and also washed my car, first time that has happened. Thanks Puklich Cheverlot for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian M
1
1 - 10 of 16 results