About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Purifoy Chevrolet

5.0

89 Lifetime Reviews

601 N Denver Ave, Fort Lupton, Colorado 80621 Directions
Sales: (800) 283-2438

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

89 Reviews of Purifoy Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"2014 Toyota 4 Runner Purchase"

- michaelrenner20

I purchased a used 2014 Toyota 4 Runner from Alissa on Saturday 1/12/19. I also traded my 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee in the process. The entire process was very easy and straight forward. Purifoy sold the 4 Runner to me below Nada book and gave me Nada book value for my Jeep. There was no haggling or wasted time. I would recommend Purifoy and Alissa. Thank you for a easy, straight forward and positive car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alissa Sheldahl
January 11, 2019

"Bart and Randy were very nice friendly, and accommodating. "

- Corvette Bill

Would be happy to recommend them to anyone who asks. Both were very knowledgeable and professional. Thank you for your help. The corvette was even better than advertised abd beautiful. It is nice deal with professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles
December 29, 2018

"Very friendly. Helpful and attentive to my needs "

- Mytrucknow

Friendly from the start. Listened to my wants and needs. They showed me a few options then I test drove my first choice. Completed the paperwork in a timely manner, taking my old car off my hands. Bart was very knowledgeable and took the time to show me how to use all the features in my new truck. I truly recommend Purifoy Chevrolet. These guys will treat you right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bart Womack and Michael
December 29, 2018

"Customer Service"

- Jody22

I have purchased two used vehicles and started doing service work at this dealership as well. From the parts department being very helpful and always taking time to help you with you needs to the service department looking out for what is best for the customer. Also taking care of you service in a timely and very professional manner. The sales department sells a lot of vehicles and you are treated as a high priority as a customer from sales to management to finance. This dealership is a prime example of what everyone needs to aim for in customer service. You will not find negative experience from top to bottom in this organization . Thanks for all you have done for me and my family you are class A at Purifoy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bart, Bob, Charles, Jerry,Allen,Rod
December 15, 2018

"Great service and experience!"

- Karen

Our salesman, Bart Womack, worked with us to find just the perfect car. We would highly recommend not only Bart but Purifoy Chevrolet as a whole for anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy and Charles
December 10, 2018

"100% A+ GREAT PEOPLE"

- HOTKARZ

EVERYONE WAS GREAT TO WORK WITH, EVERYTHING WENT AS PLANNED AND NO SURPRISES! BART WAS AWESOME AS WAS SALES MANAGER, BOB! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND PURIFOY CHEVROLET, THANKS AGAIN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BART WOMACK, BOB FINNEGAN AND CHARLES KEMP
November 29, 2018

"A+ Service, Wonderful Experience"

- Cklund

Happened upon this great place almost by accident. Bart was wonderful, Charles was wonderful. It was just an overall easy and great experience. You know it’s a genuine place when the owner is out front washing windows! Will definitely come out of our way, down from Wyoming, to do business here again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bart, Charles
November 27, 2018

"A pleasure, start to finish! Five Stars and a big thumbs up"

- Vette Vet

Purifoy Chevrolet is the most honest car dealership in the state, seriously. Bart Womack, my sales consultant, was pleasant and NOT pushy -- which I absolutely hate. When I found the car i liked he left me alone to look it over inside and out before he made himself available to answer my questions. Good man. I have used Purifoy to service my Corvette Grand Sport for five years and Gerry Fernandez (Service Manager for thirty years! Wow!) is the most honest man in the car business today if i'm not mistaken! So is James, the certified Vette mechanic who is the only person I let touch my cars. Randy, the new car sales manager knew which car I wanted and could have easily sold it to me -- but he insisted on his sale's consultant -- Bart Womack -- being involved. Bart KNOWS his Vettes! In five years I have never been dissatisfied with ANYONE OR ANY THING at Purifoy Chevrolet. I love the place and the people!!! It is NO wonder they OWN the Vette market in the Rocky Mountain Region!!! I seriously cannot speak highly enough about Gerry Fernandez or James or Bart Womack. Super! Hal McGinnis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bart Womack in Sales. Gerry Fernandez and James in Service. All are SUPER!
November 25, 2018

"Fantastic "

- Stanleyc

Anthony was great to work with. He made the buying experience enjoyable. The staff was really easy to work with. Finance staff were also great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
November 25, 2018

"Quick pain free process and a fair deal"

- cajogold

Bart helped us purchase our Chevy Colorado and trade in our old truck. I had talked with Bart the day before about the truck I wanted to look at and when we arrived it was ready and the door for us to drive right away. The trade in offer was more than fair which allowed us to get started on the new car purchase quickly. After we agreed on pricing, the financing was completed within an hour and we didn’t get any pressure to purchase extended warranties that we didn’t want! Overall Purifoy and Bart treated us very well and we will purchase using them again when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bart Womack
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results