About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Purifoy Chevrolet

5.0

70 Lifetime Reviews

601 N Denver Ave, Fort Lupton, Colorado 80621 Directions
Sales: (800) 283-2438

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

70 Reviews of Purifoy Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2018

"Great!"

- Tami

It was a pleasure to work with Bart on the purchase of my vehicle. He is knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bart
November 09, 2018

"Great"

- greg

It has always been a pleasure working with the people at Purifoys. My latest experience was just as great as any other time I have done business there. They all do a great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry,Matt
November 06, 2018

"Excellent customer service and sales staff. "

- D Ford

The purchase of a new car can be stressful, but Bart Womack made the whole experience superb from the time we walked in the door. Bart even came into the store on his day off to help with the final deal. Thanks so much for the professionalism and making the cay buying experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bart Womack
October 31, 2018

"Good selection of vehicles"

- robertm

Looking for a good, dependable late model used car, preferably with low miles. Bart Womack greeted us and immediately understood what we were looking for. He was very helpful and steered us toward a 2015 Trax that was exactly what we were looking for. We couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bart Womack
October 30, 2018

"2013 Corvette Purchase"

- mtp

Purifoy Chevrolet is an easy to work with, small town dealership. The associates that I worked with were great. Overall a good car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bart Womack and a Financial Professional.
October 24, 2018

"Great experience on my 2019-3500 HD purchase"

- Greg & Lorraine Mix

We walked in on a Friday late afternoon. FIrst person we meet was Bart Womack. Bart made us feel right at home. We talked and Bart listen to everything we had to say. We never felt pressured by anybody there. Bart found exactly what we needed and delivered it within three days!! . We will recommend this dealership to all of our family and friends. Also, thanks you to Charles and Randy for their help in this purchase too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bart Womack
October 24, 2018

"Very Satisfied Customer"

- dfriedlan

I purchased a 2015 GMC SIERRA 1500 DENALI from Purifoy Chevrolet Anthony Delgado was my Salesman great to work with Anthony was definately a good overall purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Delgado
October 22, 2018

"Buying a 2019 Z06"

- Dave F

I need help deciding between a ZR1 and a Z06. Bart was great to talk with and helped me make a good decision. Really appreciated his knowledge and honest talking about my Z51 trade in. selecting the options in Bart's office was fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barts manager was great
October 21, 2018

"Quick and Easy"

- gandalf72

Bart was great to work with right from the beginning. He answered all my questions when I visited and responded quickly with phone calls and to my text messages when I had questions. He even followed up with me right after I drove off the lot by stopping in at the gas station where I was filling up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bart Womack
October 21, 2018

"Stingray Corvette 2014"

- Lisha

I would like to thank Bart Womack For making my experience purchasing my second Corvette an amazing one. When I arrived he had all my paperwork filled out ready to go and approved with the finance department. I know exactly what I wanted no need to test drive but I did. Thank you for a great experience I would recommend anyone who’s looking for a Corvette to see the BART

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bart Womack
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results