Back

Yoder Chevrolet

Fort Lupton, CO

4.6
165 Reviews

601 N Denver Ave

Fort Lupton, CO

80621

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 165 reviews

February 17, 2024

We were looking to buy our first vehicle today, and we're so happy we chose Yoder Chevrolet to purchase our new to us 2018 Equinox! Shout out to Regina, our wonderful saleswoman; she made the whole buying ex More

by castlejose95
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Regina Sandoval
January 18, 2024

Very friendly staff, no high pressure sales pitch, they made me a great deal that I am happy with. The sales rep walked me around the dealership after the sale to introduce me to service and parts staff, More

by Mike A. In Arvada
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Regina, Jorge
October 05, 2023

Yoder was an excellent experience for buying a new vehicle . The staff was very polite and not over bearing during the shopping process. Regina was a great sales person, and Charles was easy to work w More

by Doug
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Regina, Charles
October 03, 2023

Yoder has great staff and a great service department who are committed to the customer. More

by Cont450
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacques Nielsen
September 07, 2023

Everything was easy questions answered and people pilot and called to make sure everything was what we wanted or needed thank you 😊 More

by patriciar969
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Regina
September 03, 2023

I was able to make an appointment for an oil change in a short amount of time. They were able to service my vehicle while I waited. More

by raspden
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
August 09, 2023

I have not had any experience except the one time. I do have my truck in their service department today. So far I’m pleased with their service. And to be quite honest with you, I have always dealt wit More

by mkwilcoxon
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Fernandez
August 04, 2023

They are the nicest group of people! Excellent service from the sales office to the maintenance garage. More

by Chevy Girl
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle , Anthony Delgado
August 03, 2023

If you need anything serviced, repaired or looked at pick somewhere else. The service department absolutely sucks. They will promise you to have it done on a day and then the won’t call you to let you know More

by Me
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I didn’t work with the sales team
August 01, 2023

While traveling out of state, I had car trouble and chose Yoder in Fort Upton to check out and/or repair the vehicle. The service team, and in particular EJ, went to great lengths in an effort to find the pr More

by Ryan in Nebraska
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not Sales
1
...