Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Pursch Motors Inc

Pleasanton, TX

5.0
17 Reviews
Contact Dealership

2207 W Oaklawn Rd

Pleasanton, TX

78064

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 17 reviews

October 23, 2020

"I would like to Thank Jesus for our families Blessing and..."

- gonzalesrocker2013

I would like to Thank Jesus for our families Blessing and I would like to thank Bridget Brooks you are an amazing sales lady very helpful and friendly customer service and attentive to every question may the lord’s Blessings be upon you Bridget 😇💜 Roger & JoAnne Gonzales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bridget Brooks
October 07, 2020

"I had a great experience here at Pursch Motors. Mr...."

- radicalpat

I had a great experience here at Pursch Motors. Mr. Morlock and Bessie Escobar were very helpful with me and were very professional. They answered all of my questions and treated me very well. This is a great dealership to work with. The whole process was fast and easy with no problems. I am grateful for all their help and will definitely buy from them in the future... J. Suarez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bessie Escobar
August 30, 2020

"What Can I Say Probably The Best And Easiest Experience..."

- CJGon8

What Can I Say Probably The Best And Easiest Experience I’ve Had Bridget Was Polite, Honest, And Helpful Highly Recommend Pursch Motors .... Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bridget Brooks
August 27, 2020

"The best service in town! Never had a bad experience with..."

- Ssw03tx

The best service in town! Never had a bad experience with Pursch Motors, that’s why I always go back! Bridget Brooks provided exceptional customer service. Thanks again I love my new Buick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bridget Brooks
June 30, 2020

"I live out of state and found a truck at this location...."

- Davidrobert18

I live out of state and found a truck at this location. I worked a deal with the salesman from arizona and they held the truck for me. I flew out and signed papers and took it home. They went above and beyond even after the sale to make sure I was happy! I thank them for helping me get my dream truck!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey
May 09, 2019

"Awesome Truck"

- Mona78026

Bessie always helps us get what we want in a vehicle. I really enjoy buying from her because she makes it fun and easy to deal with her. Everyone at this dealership is very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2019

"New Vehicle Purchase "

- Vye92

Great customer service!! Everyone was so helpful & nice! Purchase was very efficient! Very happy with my new vehicle!! Highly recommend this dealership, Thanks Pursch Team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian Cooper
May 06, 2019

"Happy customer"

- Amanda1230

This is my first time in about 5 yrs purchasing a vehicle n Bessie Escobar helped me with all her might into getting me in a vehicle n with her well worked hands she got me in a 2019 vehicle...wow!!! Just wow!!! I will definitely b back and will recommend pursch motors to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2019

"Pursch Motors 💕"

- Diana77

Love buying vehicles at Pursch Motors it’s Easy peasy buying vehicles at Pursch Motors. Staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. Fantastic bonuses and fair trade-in if you have one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Justin Whiteker
February 09, 2019

"Worth the drive "

- CB

Pursch Motors listed a late model 4RUNNER at a great price. The car was as advertised and clean. No hidden fees and the transaction was fast. Justin was super helpful. Glad I made the trip from Austin. Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger, Justin Whiteker
1
1 - 10 of 17 results