About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Putnam Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

4.9

19 Lifetime Reviews

100 California Dr., Burlingame, California 94010 Directions
Sales: (415) 493-0105

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

19 Reviews of Putnam Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
August 03, 2018

"Best auto buying experience thanks to John Pier"

- eruiz

Had the best experience at Putnam thanks to John Pier. He was not only courteous but very knowledgeable. From the few details I gave him of what I was looking for he found me the best auto to fit my growing family. I bought a car a year ago at a different dealership (which I traded in during this purchase) and it was the worst auto buying experience I've ever had. I was hesitant to go through a dealership again but John made the transaction painless, got me a great deal and was also great with my kids, who I brought along with me. I never thought I'd be a van mom but I love the Dodge Caravan helped me find!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOHN PIER
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 13, 2018

"Always a good experience."

- JLaw

My Family & I have bought many cars with the assistance from Mario Valenzuela. I always recommend Him to My Friends & My other Family. My Daughter & I are both driving cars We bought from Mario. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Valenzuela
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 20, 2017

"Great experience"

- Valenzuela0618

The staff were so helpful and got me an excellent deal!! They have a great selection of trucks and I found exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SHAHRAM MOFIDI
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mario Valenzuela
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
SHEILA GARDELLA
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 15, 2017

"Great customer service"

- Honda

Excellent customer service! Our family has been loyal customers since 2006 and we keep coming back to see Mario Valenzuela! We always leave satisfied and happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Valenzuela
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 13, 2017

"Great buying experience "

- Jes78

Purchased my ATS from Mario at Putnam. He made it so easy for me to get the car I wanted. I told him what I was looking for and he had one in stock. Once I drove the. At I immediately fell in love. Mario got me financed quick and had the car detailed within an hour. The process was faster than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Valenzuela
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2017

"Exellent service "

- Edy

We would like to give thanks to Mario Valenzuela for our new car, we are so happy! he provides us an excellent service very professional and helpful with all our question. We highly recommended him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Valenzuela
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2017

"Great experience "

- Bkp1212

Mario was great. He made us feel very comfortable and with no pressure. He was also very informative and got the exact car that I was looking for. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Valenzuela
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 07, 2017

"Mario and Hal was extremely helpful in selling me a new car."

- JoseVIII68

Mario Valenzuela was extremely helpful in selling me and my wife new car(s). Putnam GM I will recommend to friends and family. Mario Valenzuela assisted in many ways and at the same time achieving the goals in making my wife and I suited to our needs in choosing the right vehicle. My wife purchased a Chevy 2017 Bolt. And I purchased a Chevy 2017 Volt. and both of us are extremely happy and very much satisfied with our purchase. Again thanks to Mario Valenzuela.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Valenzuela
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 07, 2017

"It was a very good experience. "

- JorgeC1987

We went in looking for a car for our daughter. Mario was very helpful. We told him who it was for and what we wanted. He helped us look for something safe and reliable and economical. He was very friendly and didn't seem to mind walking us around. We left with a Buick. We were happy with the price and all the safety features. Our daughter was happy with the way it looked. Thanks Mario.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Valenzuela
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 07, 2017

"Excelent Deal"

- Mez

Mario is a great person to work with. He does everything possible to give you the best deal possible, and what I particularly like, is that his relationship with you doesn't end with the sale of the vehicle. It's been my experience, that Mario will bend over backwards to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase, including setting up service for the vehicle. You can't go wrong with Mario! He'll take care of you. We buy all of our cars from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Valenzuela
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
1 - 10 of 19 results