About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Quakertown Mitsubishi - Peruzzi

4.7

118 Lifetime Reviews

840 S West End Blvd, Quakertown, Pennsylvania 18951 Directions
Sales: (215) 536-1009

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

118 Reviews of Quakertown Mitsubishi - Peruzzi

Sort by Write a review
July 02, 2018

"(Quakertown Mitsubishi) Bad Dealership"

- chester

zero stars: (Quakertown Mitsubishi) This is the most unprofessional business I have ever dealt with. I purchased my vehicle here and recently had it here for a recall service issue. They sent me a questionnaire to write a review. After responding to the questions, I gave a 7 and 8 star rating out of a 10 being the best which I thought was a very good rating. Today, I called this dealership to make an appointment for an oil change and they literally said they do not want my business because of the review rating that I previously sent. What? Are you kidding. Gene Peruzzi said that I needed to leave a 10 star review in order to receive future service. You've been warned, I highly do not recommend this dealership for anything. I am also gong to call Corporate Mitsubishi to inform them of my terrible experience and now cannot get my vehicle serviced. There is a Ciocca Chevrolet across the street from Quakertown Mitsubishi. Who do you think I will buy my next car from?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gene Perruzzi, John Damarodis
June 20, 2018

"The service department are a sham"

- Dawm howieson

Dealers were good The service dept is horrible Sold us bad tires they said were brand new Yeah sitting around the shop i bet 2 years later now the tires are dry rotted We drive it daily. Lost our business BEWARE DO NOT BUY TIRES HERE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kaddy
May 30, 2018

"Wonderful dealership"

- Ford people

This dealership is wonderful. We searched for a truck online and submitted an info request when they were closed. We received a call the next morning. When we arrived at the dealership, we were greeted very nicely. They worked with us to get us in the truck we wanted. The entire process from the test drive to signing the papers was wonderful. We will definitely go back to Quakertown Mitsubishi in the spring to trade in my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy and Troy
April 24, 2018

"Stay AWAY, lies, crooks, thieves!"

- EssoBec

STAY AWAY! They are bunch of crooks. Bought an Outlander SEL from them and they told me I have 2 free oil changes with NO expiration date. Went for an oil change today and they said it expired. When I asked to talk to manager and to the sales person, they said they never heard of the guy that sold us the car. They did not honor the deal and I am NEVER going back. They lost a customer. I was ready to get another Mitsubishi since they are great SUVs, but NOT from this place ever. Do yourself a favor go to Kelly MItsubishi or any place but Quakertown (Peruzzi) Mitsubishi. I should have known, when you see the rundown place they operate from, it is a shady place. Especially stay away from Gabe Colon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gabe Colon, Cris Stricker
April 22, 2018

"Customer Service"

- Nory5863

My husband and I were so pleased by how Daniel Lawrence and Gabriel Colon treated us their professionalism was impeccable. I was so pleased and very happy to have come to Quakertown Mitsubishi. The time was well spent and know I have a Brand New Mitsubishi Outlander. Thank You Daniel L. and Thank You Gabriel C. I will definitely Recommend my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Lawrence and Gabriel Colon.
April 06, 2018

"Ask for Carl!"

- Quelly

My brother Bobby recommended me to see Carl Vorhauer at Quakertown Mitsubishi! Was easy Carl helped out with everything And Would Highly Recommend anyone to see Carl if your looking for a used or New vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Vorhauer
March 24, 2018

"Excellent,courteous, hassle free "

- william j miller

The service was great I got exactly what I was looking for and were able to work with my budget would recommend them to everyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen,
Mar 24, 2018 -

Quakertown Mitsubishi - Peruzzi responded

William, Thank you so much for this 5 Star Review and wonderful endorsement! Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we greatly appreciate your business! Please do not hesitate to contact us for any of your automotive needs. ~ Quakertown Mitsubishi Management

March 12, 2018

"Highly recommend!"

- Julianna

We visited this dealership after being totally discouraged by another dealership. The previous dealership had offered us half of what our trade-was worth and weren’t helpful at all in finding us something we could make work with our credit. We thought the idea of leaving with a new car was hopeless at this point, but decided to check out Quakertown Mitsubishi because we saw on auto-trader that they had a beautiful pre-owned Acadia Denali that was exactly what we were looking for. It was a pleasant experience from beginning to end. Jennifer helped us with her friendly customer service, personality and attitude. She even gave our kids coloring books and crayons. We left over-joyed with a gorgeous vehicle. Honestly, every member of their staff was friendly and helpful, even though our sale kept them there well passed their closing time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
Mar 12, 2018 -

Quakertown Mitsubishi - Peruzzi responded

Congratulations Julianna! Thank you so much for this wonderful endorsement of our salesperson Jennifer! We are so happy to hear you were pleased with your buying experience at our dealership and greatly appreciate your business! Please do not hesitate to contact us for any of your automotive needs. ~ Quakertown Mitsubishi Management

February 28, 2018

"Horrific experience"

- Disappointed.

I recently traveled from Nee York To a prearranged meeting with a sales person at the Peruzzi dealership in Quakertowm PA. I found a car that met my needs. It was perfect. I took a test drive and expressed my interest in the vehicle. Since it was close to closing time the sales person and I agreed to talk first thing the following day. The sales person called The following morning And we closed the deal. She asked me to provide my insurance information so she could have a car ready for me when I arrived to the dealership. At that point I asked if she needed a deposit and was assured it wasn't necessary. To my surprise a few hours later I received a text message from the sales manager letting me know that the vehicle I had purchased had been sold. After I had voiced my displeasure I was told by the sales manager " i'm sorry to hear that" What I had a deal!!! He sent me a text !! I'm still in shock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rather not say
February 11, 2018

"Saw a listing for a used Chevrolet Cobalt Coupe"

- Happy owner

Made an appointment to check out this vehicle, was met by very friendly staff who welcomed us and showed us the car. It looked GREAT. We took it for a ride, hubby and I each drove it and were quite pleased! dThere was NO pressure to purchase anything, but we were smitten! Then came the paperwork to purchase it, and while it took a bit of time, not one single thing was "too much" for our salesperson, Dan. He even helped us stay close to our budget! Our experience, from the first phone call to driving off the lot was perfect. Thank you everyone at Quakertown Mitsubishi! We would gladly recommend your dealership and staff to everyone. Feeling great driving my "new" (used) red chevy Cobalt 2 door coupe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, and Dan
Feb 11, 2018 -

Quakertown Mitsubishi - Peruzzi responded

Congratulations! Thank you so much for this wonderful endorsement of our Sales Team! We are so happy to hear you were pleased with your buying experience at our dealership and greatly appreciate your business! Please do not hesitate to contact us for any of your automotive needs. ~ Quakertown Mitsubishi Management

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results