Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Quattro Motors

Redford Charter Twp, MI

not yet
rated
12 Reviews

24820 Plymouth Rd

Redford Charter Twp, MI

48239

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 12 reviews

September 24, 2016

Just Right! I had been looking for over one month. Spending way too much time and energy. I have three new lease cars with my family of 6. Needless to say but we More

by Terry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Irmscher
5.0
Other Employees : Doug
May 10, 2016

Great Experience I was a first-time car buyer and the process could not have been easier. There were two small problems with the car, and they agreed to have their in More

by Ben T.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeannie
April 03, 2016

Great Service! I gave this dealership five stars because Doug and Mike, the two salespersons I had contact with, gave me excellent customer service. I would recomme More

by kay green
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug and Mike
August 25, 2015

Very helpful I purchased a car there last summer and they were really helpful in making sure I got a car that fell within my criteria. We also purchased another ca More

by Isopic
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Irmscher
Jeannie K
June 14, 2015

Great experience A different car buying experience. Great people & great cars. Very friendly, no pressure and they provide warranties on their cars. Their financin More

by jyave
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Haddad
April 20, 2015

EXTREMELY UNSATISFIED. DO NOT RECOMMEND I had originally given them a 5 star rating because they were so easy to work with but after the purchase, my experience with them changed my entire o More

by taw3312
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doug Irmscher
August 06, 2014

Excellent! I've purchased two vehicles from Quattro in the last year, from both locations,an Audi and a Toyota Highlander. Both of them have been exactly wha More

by Pam Palmer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Haddad
Doug Irmscher
Other Employees : Ray, Abraham and Doug
March 24, 2014

They had an '04 A4 Audi Quattro on the lot, it was the exact car I had been looking for for months. Ray gladly provided me with the CARFAX when I walked in to inquire about this and another car they h More

by rr1982
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Irmscher
Ray Haddad
Other Employees : Ray/Doug/Abraham
July 03, 2013

This is my 2nd purchase from Quattro Motors and I wont go anywhere else. They are the best!!!! You will not find a better deal anywhere. More

by MotownBaby523
Quality of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Haddad
Other Employees : Ray, Cesar & Saleh
April 12, 2013

My experience with Quattro Motors was very good, the sales staff was excellent, the service department was great. I purchased a vehicle there on March 29,2013. I'm 100% sastified with my Automoble a More

by docbr1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Irmscher
Other Employees : Doug
1
1 - 10 of 12 results