Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Queens Auto Mall Auction House

Richmond Hill, NY

4.1
405 Reviews
Any car can get you there, but only a Queens Auto Mall car gets you there with money in your wallet! Choose from over 300 expertly selected, gently used vehicles. Enjoy guaranteed finance approval. Trust in 30+ years experience serving the Tri State. With in-house Financing, DMV, and Insurance, we are your one-stop-shop for your next vehicle. Ask about our $1,000 FLASH Sale going on now!

134-01 Atlantic Ave

Richmond Hill, NY

11418

Directions

By Type

Showing 405 reviews

June 08, 2021

"Marc did so well & was very patient with my husband and..."

- Rosalina_tavera

Marc did so well & was very patient with my husband and me throughout the process. Because of him & the team at Queens Auto Mall we were able to get a bigger car for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"Shawn dell was an amazing and patient salesperson, he..."

- Shirleyblack67

Shawn dell was an amazing and patient salesperson, he really knows his stuff...should.think about getting his own dealership, thanks for all you have done for my husband and myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 14, 2021

"Jean Pierre helped me find the perfect car. I came not..."

- barringtonbarrows

Jean Pierre helped me find the perfect car. I came not sure what I wanted and he gave a bunch of choices and great customer service. Would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 11, 2021

"Great experience, Jean Pierre was very helpful with all..."

- prateek423

Great experience, Jean Pierre was very helpful with all the questions I had. Great communication and I am very glad with the purchase of this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 07, 2021

"This is the worst dealership I’ve ever been to. The fat..."

- Jem Wilson

This is the worst dealership I’ve ever been to. The fat guy with the gap teeth and the black guy with the glasses are horrible employees who don’t know how to professionally speak to customers. Instead of offering options for someone looking for a vehicle, they chose to question my finances and giggled like school boys seeing a set of tits foreign the first time. The lady receptionist is an idiot who also is unprofessional and a liar. If you want a car go somewhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Apr 08, 2021 -

Queens Auto Mall Auction House responded

There was no reason to get as upset as you did. We simply stated the proof of income your sister provided was not acceptable to the bank as they requested either her 2 most recent paystubs or 3 months of bank statements which she could not provide. We're not even sure what you got so upset about. Your sister was still interested in doing business with us after we let her know we could get her approved with our own Buy Here / Pay Here program. I honestly don't even know how to comment to your other allegations. We also do not have a female receptionist.

April 01, 2021

"Fabulous services bless thanks lot for ur service and..."

- Kinghutson1203

Fabulous services bless thanks lot for ur service and responsibility wen I needed help on this car u was well gd with this car Ty

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 19, 2021

"Thank you so much for the patience, help and..."

- Tramirez416

Thank you so much for the patience, help and understanding through the entire process of helping me get approved!! Your customer service was impeccable!! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 18, 2021

"Awesome experience.... customer service was excellent ......"

- Gramdihall

Awesome experience.... customer service was excellent ... Jp was very nice ...Amit was very explanatory..... he answered all my questions and was happy with my out come

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 16, 2021

"Jean Pierre was amazing! Great communication and helped..."

- marissaklayman

Jean Pierre was amazing! Great communication and helped me out with everything! Thank you Jean!! Its worth it, the money & everything! I Went home happyy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2021

"They try to scam me by saying my credit score was low..."

- Chan500

They try to scam me by saying my credit score was low which was not the case so I could have a higher APR... be ware

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 405 results