Back

Queens Auto Mall Auction House

Richmond Hill, NY

3.4
411 Reviews

134-01 Atlantic Ave

Richmond Hill, NY

11418

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 411 reviews

June 24, 2022

They had me drive for from Boston confirming a vehicle wa an readily available for purchase WHEN I finally get there I am never greeted by sales consultant Selena Powers, they said I had to fill out my fi More

by Btejada
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Selena Powers and Valet Attendent
March 04, 2022

They sold me a car that is a lemon. After going multiple times to get it fix, they didn't fix anything. I still had hope after multiply trips to location and months. They don't help, ar More

by Kspraggs0113
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ray from Finance, Tishan Bharret
Mar 04, 2022 -

Kspraggs0113 responded

I was told to have my lawyers call their lawyers instead of given realistic solution.

January 24, 2022

I was a promised a referral check for over 2 years and after being given the run around They finally told me that there are no notes left on my account with them that can validate the referral even after More

by Bigdollahsho32
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Edwin G
September 06, 2021

Queens auto mall don’t deserve any star very unprofessional don’t waste your time if u are thinking of buying a car finance manager does not know what his job description is More

by sadhanacollins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
August 19, 2021

THE WORST DEALERSHIP EVER ! THE MANAGER HAS NO RESPECT, HE OVER CHARGES FOR ALL THE CARS AND TRIES TO KILL PEOPLE WITH THE PRICING ! DO NOT BUY FROM HERE AT ALL ! THEY ARE A BUNCH OF FRAUDS. SALES MAN JP W More

by RR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jean Pierre (JP) Ordonez
August 06, 2021

Great customer service. Followed through with everything he said. Patient, professional, pleasure to work with.. I would defiantly recommend someone to him… And also explained everything I asked him about More

by P.Sanchez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department and detailing, Marc Cornier
June 08, 2021

Marc did so well & was very patient with my husband and me throughout the process. Because of him & the team at Queens Auto Mall we were able to get a bigger car for our family. More

by Rosalina_tavera
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Cornier
May 04, 2021

Shawn dell was an amazing and patient salesperson, he really knows his stuff...should.think about getting his own dealership, thanks for all you have done for my husband and myself. More

by Shirleyblack67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shondell Martin
April 14, 2021

Jean Pierre helped me find the perfect car. I came not sure what I wanted and he gave a bunch of choices and great customer service. Would highly recommend More

by barringtonbarrows
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Pierre (JP) Ordonez
April 11, 2021

Great experience, Jean Pierre was very helpful with all the questions I had. Great communication and I am very glad with the purchase of this car. More

by prateek423
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Pierre (JP) Ordonez
1
...
1 - 10 of 411 results