Back

Queens Auto Mall Auction House

Richmond Hill, NY

3.8
418 Reviews

134-01 Atlantic Ave

Richmond Hill, NY

11418

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 418 reviews

September 06, 2021

Queens auto mall don’t deserve any star very unprofessional don’t waste your time if u are thinking of buying a car finance manager does not know what his job description is More

by sadhanacollins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
August 19, 2021

THE WORST DEALERSHIP EVER ! THE MANAGER HAS NO RESPECT, HE OVER CHARGES FOR ALL THE CARS AND TRIES TO KILL PEOPLE WITH THE PRICING ! DO NOT BUY FROM HERE AT ALL ! THEY ARE A BUNCH OF FRAUDS. SALES MAN JP W More

by RR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jean Pierre (JP) Ordonez
August 06, 2021

Great customer service. Followed through with everything he said. Patient, professional, pleasure to work with.. I would defiantly recommend someone to him… And also explained everything I asked him about More

by P.Sanchez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department and detailing, Marc Cornier
June 08, 2021

Marc did so well & was very patient with my husband and me throughout the process. Because of him & the team at Queens Auto Mall we were able to get a bigger car for our family. More

by Rosalina_tavera
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Cornier
May 04, 2021

Shawn dell was an amazing and patient salesperson, he really knows his stuff...should.think about getting his own dealership, thanks for all you have done for my husband and myself. More

by Shirleyblack67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shondell Martin
April 14, 2021

Jean Pierre helped me find the perfect car. I came not sure what I wanted and he gave a bunch of choices and great customer service. Would highly recommend More

by barringtonbarrows
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Pierre (JP) Ordonez
April 11, 2021

Great experience, Jean Pierre was very helpful with all the questions I had. Great communication and I am very glad with the purchase of this car. More

by prateek423
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Pierre (JP) Ordonez
April 07, 2021

This is the worst dealership I’ve ever been to. The fat guy with the gap teeth and the black guy with the glasses are horrible employees who don’t know how to professionally speak to customers. Instead of More

by Jem Wilson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bentley Rodgers
Apr 08, 2021 -

Queens Auto Mall Auction House responded

There was no reason to get as upset as you did. We simply stated the proof of income your sister provided was not acceptable to the bank as they requested either her 2 most recent paystubs or 3 months of bank statements which she could not provide. We're not even sure what you got so upset about. Your sister was still interested in doing business with us after we let her know we could get her approved with our own Buy Here / Pay Here program. I honestly don't even know how to comment to your other allegations. We also do not have a female receptionist.

April 01, 2021

Fabulous services bless thanks lot for ur service and responsibility wen I needed help on this car u was well gd with this car Ty More

by Kinghutson1203
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Pierre (JP) Ordonez
March 19, 2021

Thank you so much for the patience, help and understanding through the entire process of helping me get approved!! Your customer service was impeccable!! Thank you!! More

by Tramirez416
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Pierre (JP) Ordonez
11 - 20 of 418 results