Back

Queens Auto Mall Auction House

Richmond Hill, NY

3.8
418 Reviews

134-01 Atlantic Ave

Richmond Hill, NY

11418

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 418 reviews

February 08, 2011

Overall, I would recommend Queens automall. We were in Overall, I would recommend Queens automall. We were in desperate need of a vehicle due to a sudden major break down of our primary vehicle which was More

by fancii
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
shaun, Bruno, Isaac
July 31, 2010

March 2009 purchased in full with warranty a 2002 S430 Mercedes Benz 17,631.00 cash deal. To bad I did not look at reviews prior would never have done this. The car dash board light came on , on the way h More

by slr48
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dean / Bruno
July 31, 2010

March 2009 purchased in full with warranty a 2002 S430 Mercedes Benz 17,631.00 cash deal. To bad I did not look at reviews prior would never have done this. The car dash board light came on , on the way h More

by slr48
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dean / Bruno
July 31, 2010

The worst place you could ever shop for a vechile! Seems like a very under hand shady place...nothing is as its advertised! BRUNO is a LIAR! They never repair anything, that is suppose to be covered under t More

by jgarnersr3113
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bruno & Dean
March 06, 2010

they just don't take care of their cars or customers.. they love to sell faulty xxxx, then don't want to reinburst you when they know that the cars aren't right.. if you pay for an extended warranty they More

by isaacdavis0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
BRUNO
December 07, 2009

i was trying to buy my 2nd car and got a great deal from this place. the sales person was great his name was nick. he gave me all the detail of the price and walked me through. there was a dealer fee but More

by rupomrupom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
nickolas
May 30, 2009

I bought a 2004 sonata from them. Paid more then its market value because it looked in a better condition. Now the scam they run is that they don't let u take a test drive and tell u this information on More

by KM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bruno
May 27, 2009

The owner / head salesperson, is the worst! He is large, overbearing, and down right mean. He is out for himself and doesn't care about the customer. Even his own employees don't like him. While I was sitti More

by phsycogizmo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bruno
...
42
411 - 418 of 418 results