Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery

Queensboro Volkswagen

Woodside, NY

4.7
109 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Queensboro Volkswagen is New York's newest Volkswagen dealer! Located at 53-21 Northern Blvd for sales and 35-02 Northern Blvd for service, our friendly, professional team is ready to serve you with excellent customer service! To give us feedback, please email us at customerservice@queensborovw.com Thank you!

53-21 Northern Blvd

Woodside, NY

11377

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 109 reviews

July 07, 2020

"Great service. On time and made everything possible to..."

- esagrav86

Great service. On time and made everything possible to make sure I was ready to go as soon as possible. They even washed my car. Something that others dealer haven’t done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2020

"Cesar was very helpful overall. He answered all of my..."

- SWALEHA.BHULA

Cesar was very helpful overall. He answered all of my questions in a kind and informative manner and was very respectful towards me as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Castro
July 06, 2020

"They were very helpful &friendly.I came in asking for..."

- A

They were very helpful &friendly. I came in asking for oil, was advised I should get my oil changed due to mileage & how the oil looked. I made the right decision & everything worked out fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Emily,Chad,Cesar, David
July 06, 2020

"great service"

- VIRGILIO.MATTHEW

great service, thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 04, 2020

"Rafael was just amazing! He was a great big help and made..."

- joanna_torres1

Rafael was just amazing! He was a great big help and made sure we understood every single detail! Love my new car! All the staff was great! Very informative and pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2020

"I was very good service and the manager was very good and..."

- karemagag46

I was very good service and the manager was very good and helpful thank you very much for your business I will go back for the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2020

"I just want to said that the experience was phenomenal..."

- alejandraneuta

I just want to said that the experience was phenomenal and I feel very welcomed all the time. The professionalism that all crew show me makes one of my best customer experience !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2020

"It was an amazing experience; since I arrived the dealer..."

- alejandraneuta

It was an amazing experience; since I arrived the dealer through the end of my fantastic transaction... friendly salesman- customer relationship... RAFAEL was super nice person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2020

"Mike made the car leasing process easy and hassle free...."

- drustici

Mike made the car leasing process easy and hassle free. I told him what I wanted in price range and got it done and drove away the same day with a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2020

"I was happy with this dealership but sadly not happy with..."

- tmclaughlinroi

I was happy with this dealership but sadly not happy with Volkswagen as I purchased a certified pre owned vehicle two weeks prior at a Florida dealership (with an inspection and paid warrant) and then my engine light came on! I’ll admit at first it was hard to trust which dealership was being honest about the very large bill I had to pay mostly out of pocket because of course the warranty didn’t cover the biggest expense. Overall I was treated very well and all of the staff was super friendly. Let’s hope my car stays in good shape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results