Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Queensboro Volkswagen

Woodside, NY

4.5
471 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Queensboro Volkswagen is New York's newest Volkswagen dealer! Located at 53-21 Northern Blvd for sales and 35-02 Northern Blvd for service, our friendly, professional team is ready to serve you with excellent customer service! To give us feedback, please email us at customerservice@queensborovw.com Thank you!

53-21 Northern Blvd

Woodside, NY

11377

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 473 reviews

May 13, 2021

"Scheduling and communication were excellent. No issues..."

- nelsoneng

Scheduling and communication were excellent. No issues with the work on the last two service calls. Price is a little high but expected when working with a dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2021

"Drop off, communication and pick-up were smooth and easy...."

- The Dad

Drop off, communication and pick-up were smooth and easy. Work took longer than expected but the dealership communicates well. Always appreciate working with Marco and Vinny. The young man who prepped and ticketed my car was courteous, responsible, and helpful. Great kid. He does his job with excellence. He should be compensated well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2021

"Maribel was very helpful and professional. She answered..."

- PRIMOSPEED

Maribel was very helpful and professional. She answered all my questions and the car was ready in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Maribel C.
May 11, 2021

"Always visit that brand since 2017, they make me feel as..."

- Edwin.l.lopez71

Always visit that brand since 2017, they make me feel as home, I alway got the results and help that I need, the staff are something else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021

"Just wanted to Thank all @ QBVW, the staff was excellent...."

- finestnbk

Just wanted to Thank all @ QBVW, the staff was excellent. Best experience yet and we’ve been leasing since 2000. Will return soon. Stay Safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ms. Maribel.
May 09, 2021

"It was a great experience working with the Volkswagen..."

- RX202MAL

It was a great experience working with the Volkswagen teams. They were friendly, professional and pleasurable. Raydenisse and Mohammad were very helpful and nice. I will recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2021

"The team is absolutely fantastic - Everyone always goes..."

- Luca Schmitz

The team is absolutely fantastic - Everyone always goes above and beyond. A fantastic experience to work with a client-first and accommodating team. Highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

"Happy with the service.Vinny was helpful. He made the..."

- donald58

Happy with the service. Vinny was helpful. He made the entire process easy. I like where the service department is located on Northern boulevard. Thank you 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinny
May 07, 2021

"Jonathan was a pleasure to work with. He was a man of..."

- sslevin87

Jonathan was a pleasure to work with. He was a man of his word from the beginning . He helped me with all parts of the process insurance, etc. I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021

"Volkswagen of Queensboro is the best dealership I have..."

- Carol S

Volkswagen of Queensboro is the best dealership I have ever worked with. I am so happy that I found them. Jonathan made the process so simple and easy. He got me a a way better deal than anyone else. I have tried working with other dealerships and I have to say I will never go anywhere else except for Queensboro!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 473 results