Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Quirk Chevrolet NH

4.1

175 Lifetime Reviews

1250 S. Willow St., Manchester, New Hampshire 03103 Directions
Sales: (603) 263-4530

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

175 Reviews of Quirk Chevrolet NH

Sort by Write a review
July 18, 2019

"Joke of a dealership "

- Bblanchette26

This place is a joke, thye will scam you on the deal amd will do nothing to help you.customer service wise they could give a crap less on how satisfied you are,its all about there money to them,never come here ever unless you like being screwed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cam
July 18, 2019

"Recall 2018 trax"

- Train

Leases a 2018 Chevrolet trax from Quirk in November of 2018 the car is fine had a small problem that the light in the cargo area did work service Gus had a look and fix it right away. Then I got the recall for Chevrolet about a bad part in the front suspension go to the service department they said no parts to fix it yet this is in April of 2019. I stop by Wednesday 17 of July still no parts.The dealer service department said you can have a rental ok the give me a Chevrolet Cruze. I drove it home and then went back and gave them the key back and said no thanks I can not get in and out of this car for the next 4-6 weeks it to low to the ground that’s why I got an SUV. If a dealer is going to give you a rental it should be the same car or better then you have not smaller it’s not my problem they don’t have the parts.My mother is 93 she can not get in the car so what good is it this means I can’t take her anywhere. So check before they give you a rental The service department was great the rental no

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
June 15, 2019

"Worst dealership experience ever"

- engnrjim

After speaking with Steve OBrain by phone I came in and was handed over to Craig Russel. When I told him my mother was recently killed in car accident he laughed and chuckled for nearly a minute. When I asked to see the vehicle I came into purchase he refused 6 requests to show. There was a never ending barrage of insults and obvious outright lies and a demand for $ 7,200.00 above advertised price. The very very load abrasive sound system is designed so customers can not think. Then when I said I was no longer interested in purchasing today there was more insults and lies and a drop to ‘just’ $ 2,000.00 over advertised price. It was clear that even this number would go up if proceeded to contract stage

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Graig Russell
1.0
Other Employees : Steve OBrian
February 26, 2019

"Bought a 2019 Chevrolet LT Silverado 1500"

- Chris Rackliff

Adam Anderson, Andy Morrison And GM Steve O’Brien will get you the best deals out there save you a lot of time and money. I’m from the Concord area and thought that a certain other dealership (Shanks) Chevrolet in Concord would give me a good deal. Glad my wife convinced me to leave and find Quirk Chevrolet in Manchester. Adam Anderson allowed me time to find the right vehicle for me. He showed my wife and myself all the features in our new truck. When it came to finance Andy Morrison worked extremely hard to get us were we needed to be payment wise. Steve O’brien The GM threw every penny into our trade. They definitely earned my business and all the referrals I can give them. Thank you guys we are enjoying our new trucK. The Rackliff Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Anderson, Andy Morrison, Steve O’Brien
January 24, 2019

"Service? Or lack thereof?"

- Silverado Tony

I own a 2004 Chevrolet 2500HD. They refused to service my vehicle due to age and miles (111k). Banks Chevrolet in Concord have me an appointment within 7 days aith no questions asked. Apparently they are not willing to service you’re average joe, unless you own a brand new vehicle that does not need any real service. Maybe they are incompetent and know it so they only stick to oil changes and tire rotations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Miguel
October 27, 2018

"Great place to do business "

- Cat1234

TJ Blaise is a great sales person to work with. He goes out of his way to get you a great deal. Great place to do business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Blaise
October 27, 2018

"Bought a New Trax TJ was great"

- Bob Fitz

My wife and I bought a new Trax from TJ at Quirk Chevy. The experience was first class. Would recommend TJ and Quirk if you are looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ
October 15, 2018

"Typical Slime Condescending Car Salesman"

- silveradobuyer1

these guys sell cars like its the 1990's and everyone doesnt know exactly what things cost and how banks work. lied to me several times about what options cost. and you can just go online to a GM parts distributor and see what things cost. but they will look you in the eye and tell you a lie even after you call them out. its absolutely insanity. they are rude and have zero respect for customers. please use anyone else to buy a car/truck with. they do not care about you and will treat you like an idiot. any positive review on here is fraudulent. they are all xxxx employees who think they are savvy sales people in an era where everyone has as much information as they have access to. go elsewhere to buy and if you work here, reevaluate your life choices

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank Carnucci
1.0
zoey Zukowski
1.0
Chase Hall
1.0
Graig Russell
1.0
Joseph Tomao
1.0
October 08, 2018

"Good Sales & Service"

- alwsjr

Bought new centennial Silverado and first chevy truck I've "ever" owned. The sale was smooth and they offered me a better deal than another dealer I have talked to at length. I enjoyed their good attitude (Chris O. and Frank) and the sales experience was a good one. Service installed some accessories for me and Travis greeted me when I arrived and it took him no time to determine what I was there for and accessories were installed in a timely manner and looked great. Thx & Regards, Al

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Carnucci
5.0
Other Employees : Chris O. (sales), Travis S. (service)
September 13, 2018

"Stress-free and super helpful!!"

- ChelseaR

I had an awesome experience working with Travis Soucy. I don't know the first thing about cars, so I easily get stressed out when car problems come up. Travis was incredibly friendly and genuine, went above and beyond to help me, and explained things clearly without making me feel dumb or out of place. Easily the most comfortable and seamless experience I've ever had with car stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Soucy
1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results