About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Quirk Chevrolet NH

4.0

166 Lifetime Reviews

1250 S. Willow St., Manchester, New Hampshire 03103 Directions
Sales: (603) 263-4530

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

166 Reviews of Quirk Chevrolet NH

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2018

"Stress-free and super helpful!!"

- ChelseaR

I had an awesome experience working with Travis Soucy. I don't know the first thing about cars, so I easily get stressed out when car problems come up. Travis was incredibly friendly and genuine, went above and beyond to help me, and explained things clearly without making me feel dumb or out of place. Easily the most comfortable and seamless experience I've ever had with car stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Soucy
August 30, 2018

"Great experience!"

- britt12590

I recently purchased my first lease through Quirk. With the help of Greg and Chris, we had an awesome experience! We would definitely recommend! Britt & Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg (Manager) & Chris (Sales)
July 11, 2018

"Robert MacDonald was the best!!! - Kathy Collins"

- raymond03077

Rob was able to help me get into my new equinox with no hassle, and he found a way to help me with my old one that worked best for my situation. such a great experience.......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert MacDonald
June 30, 2018

"Always a wonderful experience!"

- Art and Judi

My wife and I have been a Chevy couple since the early 1970's. Over the years we have been repeat customers of Greg Georgoulas, simply because he has always provided what every customer expects when purchasing a vehicle; friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and competent service, along with an acute sensitivity to our needs. Fast forward many years and we find ourselves working with a second generation Georgoulas, (Philip), who has quickly learned the trade. His professionalism is punctuated by a very pleasant and engaging personality and his knowledge of the Chevy line of vehicles is quite impressive. His computer skills, which are quite evident, allow him to communicate the complexities of each vehicle's on-board computers in an easy to understand dialog, allowing customers like my wife and me to leave the dealership with basic working knowledge. This particular purchase was for our grandson and the second time we've had the pleasure of working with Philip. A few months ago we asked Phil to keep an eye out for a vehicle meeting our criteria and true to our expectation, he notified us last week about a car he thought would meet our needs - and clearly he was correct. Phil came through with a perfect fit for our grandson and we couldn't be happier nor more satisfied with all that Phil has done for us. Fantastic service! Art and Judi Zaino

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TEAM GEORGOULAS - Philip Georgoulas, Greg Georgoulas
June 15, 2018

"They go the "extra mile" "

- Missy S.

TJ Blaise and the finance guy (Whose name unfortunately escapes me at the moment) were amazing. TJ knew everything about the Colorado we purchased and I felt comfortable that I was getting the best deal. The finance guy worked tirelessly through a small issue to get us out the door and on the road with the new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ, Finance Guy
June 14, 2018

"Great Experience !"

- Becca B

We had Shane for a salesperson and he went above and beyond to make sure we had the best experience while searching for and ultimately buying our new SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Dennis
May 30, 2018

"If anyone is looking for a vehicle Ask for Shane Dennis"

- Chevyman

My husband and I went in to look at Chevy Silverado 2500hd trucks. That was the best thing we did. We met Shane and he was very interested in what we were looking for. Shane showed us the Chevy Silverado trucks and all the features they had. He took the time to answer all our questions and concerns. Never got upset when we asked questions and was never pushy. When we picked up our truck he helped us set up the items that needed to be setup. We HIGHLY recommend Shane Dennis if you are looking for a very professional salesman. I would work with him again if we get another vehicle! Thank you Shane!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Dennis Greg and Scott
May 20, 2018

"Poor Customer Service"

- Bardaol

We bought a Chevy Silverado. Once the truck was purchased, the salesman wasn’t interested in showing us the features like Apple Car Play, so we waited until we got home. The USB ports didn’t work, so the Apple Car Play didn’t work. I called the next day and was told to try other cords—I did to no avail. I brought the truck back to Quirk for service. I live over an hour from Quirk. They had to order a part, and the truck was “pulled apart”, so they insisted I take a rental car completely free to me. My truck was not ready until the end of the next day. I literally drove their car to my home and back. I picked up my truck, and went home. I received my credit card bill a few weeks later, and they charged me $15 for gas on the rental! I called to complain TWICE and was told a service manager would call back. I’m still waiting... I hope that $15 and change was worth it. I WILL NEVER BUY OR SERVICE MY VEHICLE AT QUIRK’S AGAIN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember the names
May 17, 2018

"Shane D. Is the sales man to work with"

- Sambar

Shane D. was great to work with. He listened to our needs and didn't play games. He was straight forward and helped us get into the right car for us. I couldn't be happier with the service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane D.
May 12, 2018

"Caller"

- jmayhew774

I called for information about lease options and I was sent to a girl who could of cared less about talking to me. I asked if she was having a bad day or if I was bothering her and she laughed under her breath and told me no I wasn't. I could barely get a sentence out of her and she would interrupt me when I tried to talk and seemed very annoyed. I was all set to purchase a truck this weekend but after that phone call I will not do business with Quirk. I had friends tell me that they had a bad experience with Quirk sales and service but I decided to give them an honest try. I will not make that mistake again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank Carnucci
zoey Zukowski
1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results