About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Quirk Chevrolet NH

4.0

170 Lifetime Reviews

1250 S. Willow St., Manchester, New Hampshire 03103 Directions
Sales: (603) 263-4530

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

170 Reviews of Quirk Chevrolet NH

Sort by Write a review
October 27, 2018

"Great place to do business "

- Cat1234

TJ Blaise is a great sales person to work with. He goes out of his way to get you a great deal. Great place to do business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Blaise
October 27, 2018

"Bought a New Trax TJ was great"

- Bob Fitz

My wife and I bought a new Trax from TJ at Quirk Chevy. The experience was first class. Would recommend TJ and Quirk if you are looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ
October 15, 2018

"Typical Slime Condescending Car Salesman"

- silveradobuyer1

these guys sell cars like its the 1990's and everyone doesnt know exactly what things cost and how banks work. lied to me several times about what options cost. and you can just go online to a GM parts distributor and see what things cost. but they will look you in the eye and tell you a lie even after you call them out. its absolutely insanity. they are rude and have zero respect for customers. please use anyone else to buy a car/truck with. they do not care about you and will treat you like an idiot. any positive review on here is fraudulent. they are all xxxx employees who think they are savvy sales people in an era where everyone has as much information as they have access to. go elsewhere to buy and if you work here, reevaluate your life choices

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank Carnucci
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
zoey Zukowski
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chase Hall
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Graig Russell
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joseph Tomao
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 08, 2018

"Good Sales & Service"

- alwsjr

Bought new centennial Silverado and first chevy truck I've "ever" owned. The sale was smooth and they offered me a better deal than another dealer I have talked to at length. I enjoyed their good attitude (Chris O. and Frank) and the sales experience was a good one. Service installed some accessories for me and Travis greeted me when I arrived and it took him no time to determine what I was there for and accessories were installed in a timely manner and looked great. Thx & Regards, Al

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Carnucci
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris O. (sales), Travis S. (service)
September 13, 2018

"Stress-free and super helpful!!"

- ChelseaR

I had an awesome experience working with Travis Soucy. I don't know the first thing about cars, so I easily get stressed out when car problems come up. Travis was incredibly friendly and genuine, went above and beyond to help me, and explained things clearly without making me feel dumb or out of place. Easily the most comfortable and seamless experience I've ever had with car stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Soucy
August 30, 2018

"Great experience!"

- britt12590

I recently purchased my first lease through Quirk. With the help of Greg and Chris, we had an awesome experience! We would definitely recommend! Britt & Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg (Manager) & Chris (Sales)
July 11, 2018

"Robert MacDonald was the best!!! - Kathy Collins"

- raymond03077

Rob was able to help me get into my new equinox with no hassle, and he found a way to help me with my old one that worked best for my situation. such a great experience.......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert MacDonald
June 30, 2018

"Always a wonderful experience!"

- Art and Judi

My wife and I have been a Chevy couple since the early 1970's. Over the years we have been repeat customers of Greg Georgoulas, simply because he has always provided what every customer expects when purchasing a vehicle; friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and competent service, along with an acute sensitivity to our needs. Fast forward many years and we find ourselves working with a second generation Georgoulas, (Philip), who has quickly learned the trade. His professionalism is punctuated by a very pleasant and engaging personality and his knowledge of the Chevy line of vehicles is quite impressive. His computer skills, which are quite evident, allow him to communicate the complexities of each vehicle's on-board computers in an easy to understand dialog, allowing customers like my wife and me to leave the dealership with basic working knowledge. This particular purchase was for our grandson and the second time we've had the pleasure of working with Philip. A few months ago we asked Phil to keep an eye out for a vehicle meeting our criteria and true to our expectation, he notified us last week about a car he thought would meet our needs - and clearly he was correct. Phil came through with a perfect fit for our grandson and we couldn't be happier nor more satisfied with all that Phil has done for us. Fantastic service! Art and Judi Zaino

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TEAM GEORGOULAS - Philip Georgoulas, Greg Georgoulas
June 15, 2018

"They go the "extra mile" "

- Missy S.

TJ Blaise and the finance guy (Whose name unfortunately escapes me at the moment) were amazing. TJ knew everything about the Colorado we purchased and I felt comfortable that I was getting the best deal. The finance guy worked tirelessly through a small issue to get us out the door and on the road with the new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ, Finance Guy
June 14, 2018

"Great Experience !"

- Becca B

We had Shane for a salesperson and he went above and beyond to make sure we had the best experience while searching for and ultimately buying our new SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Dennis
1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results