Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Quirk Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Dorchester

4.8

26 Lifetime Reviews

40 Hallet Street, Boston, Massachusetts 02124 Directions
Sales: (857) 309-7600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

26 Reviews of Quirk Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Dorchester

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2019

"Car buying made easy"

- Tony

The whole staff here was great. The process was made nice and simple. From the test drive to the actual purchase. Wife is due for a new car very soon, will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maroun Matta
October 01, 2019

"From the phone call with Charlie & The sales person..."

- Evil rock

From the phone call with Charlie & The sales person Ryan!! BOMB ASS PEOPLE!!! Super great experience!! Bringing people to purchase their next car!! ❤️U rock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
August 31, 2019

"Great service"

- Stephie

They have the best customer service ever. Sales person are really kind and respectful. They helped me choose the right car and they follow up to make sure everything is good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren, robert
August 13, 2019

"New Ram 1500"

- dbor

Best experience at a dealership ever. Was never pushed into any product and fantastic knowledge.Lauren was fantastic to work with! She has earned a loyal customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren
August 10, 2019

"Lease experience"

- southiebs

I Don't care where you go to buy a car it's never a Fantastic Experience. I have Leased cars for the last 18 years and each and every time I feel like I'm getting ready for Battle. Well, This time was no different. EXCEPT. once I was at Quirk Dodge Jeep Ram in Dorchester. I met Lauren Manning and everything was different. I can't tell you how happy I was. she was assigned to be my salesperson. Lauren was knowledgeable and able to explain all my options. When it came to negotiations I knew a window of what I was willing to pay and I was very clear I didn't want to play games and go back and forth. as always we did but within 20 min we cam to an agreement that made us both happy. I am giving most of the credit for having a Great experience to Lauren but I will say everyone I encountered was good. I Never buy the same car Twice but if I wanted a Jeep id look for Lauren.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Manning
July 24, 2019

"Great Experience"

- KShea

Leasing my new 2019 Jeep Cherokee was a breeze with this dealership, especially Lauren Manning. She was so easy to talk to, explain what I was looking for, offering me suggestions and making it easy as pie to lease my new Jeep. The dealership did everything for me! I didn't have to do a thing except sign the paperwork. I also had special plates to transfer from my trade-in to the new vehicle and they handled it all. I was at the dealership on a Sunday for the first time, I drove my new vehicle home the next day!! Could not believe what an easy experience this was. Lauren and Chabral are true professionals and did a fabulous job! Lauren assured me if I had any issues/questions just come by and someone will help. I will be referring all my family & friends to go to Quirk Jeep Dorchester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Manning, Chabral
July 14, 2019

"Awesome dealership"

- Chemist2010

The best experience I have had at a car dealership. Getting a new car or even walking into a dealership is something I have put of for a long time due to my past haunting experiences. They were patient with me and helped me find something that truly fit my needs. I did not feel rushed or pushed into making a decision that was not best for me. I am so excited for my new Jeep!! I would 100% recommend going to Quirk in Dorchester, Myles and the rest of the team were awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myles Burke
July 06, 2019

"Great experience. "

- Eanieves

Alain was friendly, welcoming, and professional. He greeted us right away and helped us pick out the car that was best for us. The rest of the staff was super helpful and great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alain
June 20, 2019

"Amazing dealership"

- jkacky656

They want to help you fond a car that fits you the best. Go here and never regret your decision. They are very helpful in finding what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren, Charlie, Robert
June 12, 2019

"Completely satisfied"

- gmdyer

Quirk Dorchester made the process of leasing a 2019 Grand Cherokee a seamless, streamlined experience. The manager and sales rep were professional and understanding when I explained what I was willing and able to do. They went above and beyond to accommodate me and to ensure that I would be a customer for years to come. I highly recommend this dealership because of their desire to accommodate and acquire new customers. Their inventory is greater than most and I am very happy with the Grand Cherokee I have selected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie, Maroun
1
1 - 10 of 26 results