Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Quirk Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

104 Lifetime Reviews

955 Plain St, Marshfield, Massachusetts 02050 Directions
Sales: (781) 319-3098

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

104 Reviews of Quirk Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
July 02, 2019

"Good people in all departments"

- RamGuy

Went down on a Sunday, met with George. Good guy. Helpful throughout searching, test drive, purchase and even after purchase. Finance (Bob) and Sales (Dan) were straightforward, no bull. Got a good price. Probably could have fought for more, but was happy with what the package. Even after sale, they sent me digital copies of everything (window sticker, registration, financial paperwork) and then George helped when my plates failed inspection. Had a bad experience at Quirk Chevy in Quincy, but Quirk Dodge was a very great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George, Dan, Bob
April 12, 2019

"Used Dodge Ram Purchase"

- jhryn123

I just purchased a used 2017 Dodge Ram from Quirk Jeep/Dodge located in Marshfield Ma. The sales personnel were George Bailey and Pierre Fong. They were above average and actually excellent to do business with. No pressure, pleasant, knowledgeable, and friendly. There was no BS and the experience I have to say was the best I've had in over 40 years of buying vehicles. I recommend them to anyone buying new or used. Thanks you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Bailey, Pierre Fong
March 24, 2019

"Uninformed "

- Gunslinger1

Called up about a vehicle Advertised on the Internet, what they don’t tell you , there are crazy rebates ,that wouldn’t even apply to most people. Whoever heard of a national realtors association rebate. What about the regular Joe that works hard and just wants to buy a car.?Where are the rebates for those kind of people ?who buy more cars than anybody during a calendar year.? What makes any other car buyer more important than another?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan , howard
December 03, 2018

"2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- Jennixmas

It was a stress free environment. Steve Barry (salesman) took his time explaining and answering any questions I had with my new 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Barry
November 24, 2018

"I experienced the best customer service!"

- CliffAquino

Not only did I experience great customer service with a great team, but they are very knowledgeable. I recommended this place to a few of my friends and family. I will continue to come here and have my vehicle serviced. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Sternstein
November 14, 2018

"Lease buy out"

- Carolf

The sales, finance staff, as well as the General Manage know their products and will do their best is providing you with the best deal and best car for your money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Cross, Dan Moore, Scott, Tear
November 14, 2018

"Best service department "

- hyeaton

I bought my Jeep year ago and have brought it back for all scheduled maintenance. Online scheduling makes it so easy! Everyone is so happy and helpful - always making sure you are comfortable and informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I’m terrible with names! I can’t remember
November 12, 2018

"Great customer service. "

- Jordan222

From start to finish it was a great experience. Staff was knowledgeable and considerate to my families needs. We walked out knowing we got the right car at the best price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Barry
November 11, 2018

"Oil change"

- connkenn

This was just an oil change. My husband waited for the car. For the short amount of time I was there I found them to be efficient, professional, and nice. What can I say? It was an oil change. Seemed great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
October 18, 2018

"Lease made easy"

- Rdoyle51

Chris Kasper (salesman) was a great help and even though I threw a monkey wrench into the dealerships cycle of service, Chris recognized it and didn't force it. Chris and his finance team made it easy and met all my needs. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kasper
1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results