About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Quirk Chrysler Jeep

3.2

277 Lifetime Reviews

280 Quincy Ave, Braintree, Massachusetts 02184 Directions
Sales: (781) 917-1444

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

277 Reviews of Quirk Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
December 21, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Latitude 13

It was a great pleasure to do business with you.. I was impressed with the service. Shakir conducted himself as a true professional, I could not have desired better a service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shakir Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sherrod Abdool
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Rd02351

Thanks Quirk for all your help! It was an easy going and friendly experience. I love my new Jeep and would recommend your business to others for the future. Thanks Tim for helping me make my decision and showing me around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherrod Abdool
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Agostinho
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2018

"2018 Rubicon"

- Jim C

Bought a 2018 Rubicon. Salesman Ron C was great. 5 star... This is my third Jeep I have bought at Quirk. I'll keep going back. Jim C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Chang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Cochrane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 02, 2018

"Very Pleased"

- Mari

Purchased my first Jeep, 2019 Cherokee. Worked with Gary, he was great, professional, patient and very knowledgeable about the product lines and features. Pleasantly surprised with the Quirk experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Keith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2018

"My 4th Jeep from Quirk"

- Jeep2019

Just got my new 2019 Jeep Cherokee. The staff at Quirk is always on point. Thanks Ronald Chang and Raj for everything. Great work as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Chang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Raj
November 28, 2018

"Couldn’t be happier!"

- Ck2018

Excellent customer service! We will definitely be back when our lease ends and we will be rd ommdnsibg this dealership to friends. It’s the. Eat car dealer experience we’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherrod Abdool
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Johnny Rodriguez
November 28, 2018

"Great experience "

- Trin

I bought my first ever car in 2008 at the Quirk used car dealership. That was a great experience and so when I was ready to lease a new Jeep this past weekend and noticed Quirk had the exact car I was looking for, I had no problem driving 45 minutes to shop there. Johnny Rodriguez was wonderful to work with. He was knowledgeable and made the experience easy for me. My new Jeep was beautifully detailed and ready to go when I arrived. Johnny explained all of the ins and outs of my Jeep and even helped me program the speed dial feature on my screen. Overall - It was an excellent experience and I would absolutely recommend Quirk Jeep and Johnny Rodriguez.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Rodriguez
November 27, 2018

"Service"

- Tuan

Service Advisor, Jennifer was fantastic. She was friendly, helpful, and informative. My visit was completely satisfied. I am very happy and would recommend family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer, Service Advisor
November 26, 2018

"Amazing"

- BostonGirl

I was not certain that this was the car for me but one of my friends recommended it and now I see why. David Torres was my sales guy and he was awsome. Very very patient, knowledgable, layed back and easy to work with. He literally brought out like 5 cars for me to look at without even breaking a sweat. Plus their indoor showroom made it super easy to be able to look at cars inside out on a rainy day. I'm definitely going back!! Thank you David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Torres
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 04, 2018

"Worth The Time"

- Hoang Ph.

I usually don’t write review on this kind of stuffs but I have to admit that this dealer, especially the saleman who worked with me was awesome. He would try his best and bring a smile happy ending for anyone. Inside is very neat and good looking and the whips are just beyon expectations. Simply perfect!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cochrane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 277 results