About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Quirk Ford

4.5

672 Lifetime Reviews

540 Southern Artery, Quincy, Massachusetts 02169 Directions
Sales: (617) 249-5660

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

672 Reviews of Quirk Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2018

"Great experience "

- Gmutch

Jason Capone was very helpful and got me a great deal on a pre owned crossover. He was very professional and easy to work with. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Capone
December 19, 2017

"Could not have been better"

- ern1234

Robert Keith spent 2 hours with me going over all the f150 trucks they had. I had done quite a bit of research on these trucks. And Bob was able to answer any remaining questions I had. He arranged for 2 test drives so I could compare models. Good man good sales person!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Keith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2017

"Robert Keith"

- warrior316

Robert Keith did a great job today happy to work with him he saved a sale from walking out the door i would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Keith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Robert Keith
November 21, 2017

"Robert Keith is THE BEST"

- valeriem

Bob Keith is a genuinely charismatic person and made the process effortless. He truly put me and my needs first and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Keith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 20, 2017

"great experience all the way through the purchase"

- hockinb

I found that the sales pitch was not over powering. Chris was very knowledgeable of the Ford Truck I was interested in. He answered all the questions I had asked. Chris very honest and trustworthy with regards to any questions. If friends asks Chris would be my answer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Baron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2017

"See Jason Capone"

- Sean112489

I recently bought a new focus from Jason Capone at Quirk ford and had a really positive experience. I would highly recommend Quirk and Jason for any new or used car purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Capone
September 04, 2017

"very good experience"

- josephfulciniti 1961

Today I purchased a used car from Quirk Ford, I haven't purchased a car in a long time but my salesman Nick Scarvalas was super helpful in deciding which car to get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Scarvalas
July 29, 2017

"Great experience today! "

- .com

Robert Keith at Quirk Ford made our experience today stress free and actually fun! His kindness and patience was greatly appreciated!Robert's knowledge and expertise was a huge benefit in deciding to go from owning a vehicle to leasing! Thanks Robert!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Keith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2017

"Positive/fun"

- Rick Simula

I had a great time down there. Dana was super helpful, the back and forth banter was fun. He showed me all the options I wanted to see, he was easy to reach throughout the process and wanted to know when I finally picked up my truck. I would go back, and will next time I need a new Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Durfee
May 30, 2017

"Awesome Experience/ Customer Service at Qurik Ford in Quincy"

- BDBuilders

I went to Quirk Ford in Quincy, MA looking to purchase a new pick-up truck. I dealt with Nick Scarvalas. He was great. He showed me a variety of different trucks in my price range, and he really knew what he was talking about. I will definitely be returning to Quirk Ford when it comes time to purchase a new truck in the future, I recommend other people to try out this dealership and ask for Nick Scarvalas when looking to purchase a new car he was awesome! ~~B&D Builders

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Scarvalas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 672 results