About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Quirk Hyundai

4.9

152 Lifetime Reviews

162 Haskell Road, Bangor, Maine 04401 Directions
Sales: (866) 653-5115

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

152 Reviews of Quirk Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2017

"Completely Happy"

- libbyde2

Everything was as I expected, all smooth transition into my new vehicle with the help of the Quirk staff. Darren helped us understand the new features of the vehicle worked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Nason
November 11, 2017

"Satisfied"

- jab2000

Our salesman, Peter Turner, at Quirk Hyundai, has worked with my husband and I over the years, and we have leased many Hyundai's through him. We return because we are very pleased with the service we receive and the quality of the vehicles we lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Turner, Mark, and Lynette.
November 09, 2017

"Excellent Experience!"

- kaitlinyoung461

As always Hyundai Bangor provided us with a pleasant experience! They were efficient, fair, and transparent with all of the price working. This is the third car that we have purchased through this dealership and the exemplary service keeps us coming back. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nason Bean
October 27, 2017

"Satisfied Customer"

- jacampbell68

I am happy with my new Santa Fe Sport and the service I received. Nason was quick to get back to me with my questions and was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nason Bean
October 20, 2017

"unhappy but love the car"

- pam/crv fan

salesman was friendly and curtious and helpful but unacceptable about the ( guess you'll have to chance it)registation all other aspects of the dealership seem nice and the rest of the staff friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
October 13, 2017

"Two Thumbs Up!"

- tjoymccarthy

This car-buying experience was perfect! I had time to test-drive the vehicles I was interested in and to contemplate the very big decision about which one to actually purchase. At no time was I unduly pressured, which I certainly appreciate. Scott Mullins listened to what I wanted/needed on a vehicle and delivered it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Mullins
October 12, 2017

"My Hyundai"

- navykid28

I have been buying my Hyundai cars, three brand new ones, from Quirk Hyundai on Haskell Road in Bangor since I moved to Maine ten years ago. I get excellent attention from the sales department and then service department. The people there are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Nason in sales and the people in service
October 06, 2017

"New car"

- brown.ash1212

Thank you for car number 3! It has always been a pleasure working with quirk and when ever an issue they try their hardest to fix it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Mullins
October 05, 2017

"Another awesome experience"

- domefter

The dealership is awesome at every level. This is my 5th car and I am never disappointed at Quirk always top knoth. Al and Mark have always treated me like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Lanham and Mark Mallory
September 29, 2017

"Santa Fe"

- kenoscamp

Great dealership to do business with. Would recommend to my friends and family to do business with Quirk Hyundai. Thank you for your time and answering all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results