About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Quirk Hyundai

4.9

156 Lifetime Reviews

162 Haskell Road, Bangor, Maine 04401 Directions
Sales: (866) 653-5115

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

156 Reviews of Quirk Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 16, 2017

"Excellent Sales, Finance, Service"

- janecampbell

I would (and will) definitely recommend Quirk Hyundai to anyone looking for top-notch service in purchasing, financing, and servicing of a vehicle. It was an easy choice when selecting this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Lanham
December 16, 2017

"Great experience at Quirk Auto, 162 Haskell Rd. Bangor, ME"

- dkb1551

I waited until the very end of the lease of my 2015 Tucson to turn it in as I wanted to buy outright my next vehicle and was having trouble finding just the right car for me. I would have bought a third Tucson, but the 2018's no longer had heated seats or the color I wanted. My husband and Mark Mallory did a lot of searching and found a Santa Fe at another Maine dealership that had the options we wanted, including a hitch package that my husband wanted. Even though the "Canyon Copper" color had been discontinued for this vehicle, the manufacturer must have had extra paint left over, so I was able to get the color that I wanted. Last, but not least, a $2,500 rebate on the 2018, no less, along with the dealership making my last lease payment, buying my Tucson outright rather than having it leased out again, throwing in all weather mats, mud flaps and a $50 money gift card made for a great car-buying experience. I highly recommend this dealership for great customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al (William) Lanham, Mark Mallory and Lynette Libbey
December 16, 2017

"."

- rkelley0

This was a great experience. We were treated more then fairly. The price was great along with the features on the car. We will definitely buy our next car at this dealership through Al.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al
November 30, 2017

"Excellent service"

- hammy0561

Absolutely wonderful. The service was fast and obviously affective. I hope to do further buisness in the future! Peter was great from time of entry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter turner
November 16, 2017

"Completely Happy"

- libbyde2

Everything was as I expected, all smooth transition into my new vehicle with the help of the Quirk staff. Darren helped us understand the new features of the vehicle worked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Nason
November 11, 2017

"Satisfied"

- jab2000

Our salesman, Peter Turner, at Quirk Hyundai, has worked with my husband and I over the years, and we have leased many Hyundai's through him. We return because we are very pleased with the service we receive and the quality of the vehicles we lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Turner, Mark, and Lynette.
November 09, 2017

"Excellent Experience!"

- kaitlinyoung461

As always Hyundai Bangor provided us with a pleasant experience! They were efficient, fair, and transparent with all of the price working. This is the third car that we have purchased through this dealership and the exemplary service keeps us coming back. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nason Bean
October 27, 2017

"Satisfied Customer"

- jacampbell68

I am happy with my new Santa Fe Sport and the service I received. Nason was quick to get back to me with my questions and was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nason Bean
October 20, 2017

"unhappy but love the car"

- pam/crv fan

salesman was friendly and curtious and helpful but unacceptable about the ( guess you'll have to chance it)registation all other aspects of the dealership seem nice and the rest of the staff friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
October 13, 2017

"Two Thumbs Up!"

- tjoymccarthy

This car-buying experience was perfect! I had time to test-drive the vehicles I was interested in and to contemplate the very big decision about which one to actually purchase. At no time was I unduly pressured, which I certainly appreciate. Scott Mullins listened to what I wanted/needed on a vehicle and delivered it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Mullins
1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results