About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Quirk Pre Owned

4.5

82 Lifetime Reviews

372 Quincy Ave, Braintree, Massachusetts 02184 Directions
Sales: (781) 917-1054

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

82 Reviews of Quirk Pre Owned

Sort by Write a review
December 17, 2018

"great experience"

- bob w

Dealt with Ivan Ribeiro and Dave Nap they both were very professional and at the same time made you feel like you were dealing with people you new for a long time. Love my vehicle and the experience was comfortable which car purchases are often not. If any of my friends or family are looking for quality pre-owned vehicles I will direct them to Ivan. Bob W

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Nap' Ivan Ribeiro
November 12, 2018

"GREAT VEHICLE GREAT PRICE !!!"

- Jim Pow

Have to start this review by saying Thanks to Nick Luggelle a very down to earth guy and everything you could want in a salesman . My experience at Quirk Pre Owned started out like a typical ride through a dealership car lot were once your on the lot the salesman attack except when I got there it was pouring rain and the only person that came out was Nick .I told him What vehicle I liked and told him what I was willing to spend and after about a hour of negotiating with his sales manager Dave . I walked out of there with the deal I wanted I came back the next day and Nick finalized the deal paperwork was done and I had the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted to pay So anybody looking for a Great Vehicle at a Great Price stop by quirk pre owned ask for Nick and tell him Jim sent you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Luggelle and Dave
October 01, 2018

"Excellent customer service! "

- DaveC

Big thanks to Tom Cooper and Dave Nap for hooking me up with a nice car for a low, affordable price. Would highly recommend to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Cooper
September 03, 2018

"Highly recommend "

- Joe Jackson

Came in last week looking for a specific vehicle and worked with Tom Cooper. Made me feel at home and really comfortable which was great compared to other dealers I’ve visited this was definitely the best. I was even able to take the car home that day! I would definitely recommend Tom and Quirk to all family, friends and anyone in the market!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Cooper
August 23, 2018

"Excellent Salesman satisfies picky customer"

- Focus2014

Our Salesman Christian did an amazing job helping my Mother-in law find a car she would be happy with. My Mother-in Law is very picky about the appearance of her vehicle and the Chevy Cruze she had picked on-line was already sold when we got there. Christian helped her find a Ford Focus that was the same color, just as stylish and in the same price range ! She was happy and turns out the focus was a better pick anyway for reliability and customer satisfaction that model year. Way to go Christian !!! Excellent Salesmanship !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Keith David Nap
August 22, 2018

"Professional and courteous "

- Hindy2018

My daughter and I recently purchased a car at Quirk Preowned in Braintree. We worked with Thomas C. He was knowledgeable about every feature of the car and was super patient and friendly. The entire process , from the test drive to the negation process, Thomas was professional and courteous. The car is great and my daughter is thrilled! We have one minor body issue on the car that be corrected this week. Also, the fax machines weren’t working so we did have to do a little bit of the running around. Overall , this experience was positive and Thomas is highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Cooper
August 13, 2017

"Sales agents need training"

- Thanksfornotshowingmeacar

Christian ran my credit before even checking the value of my trade in. He did the process backwards. I was pretty clear I wasn't putting money down. Thanks for the hit on my credit for NO reason and I didn't even see one car!!!!! God forbid you go to a dearlership and ask to see some cars!!!! Seriously... basically he won't even show you a car until he runs your credit. Never had an experience like this anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christian
June 07, 2017

"Great experience"

- Mden

Very happy with a recent purchase from this dealer. Professional, courteous and transparent from the moment we walked on the lot. No pressure, just a smooth, quick and easy car buying experience that I felt good about after. Really like the indoor setup overall one of the absolute best car buying experience I've had in over 30 years of buying cars. As with anything you buy, do you homework beforehand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina, Tim, Richie. Abigail
November 07, 2016

"Excellent job"

- Rav4MA

Went to Quirk preowned after visiting a few other dealers. I'll be the first to admit, I'm not the easiest customer to deal with. After a few failed attempts other places, the guys at Quirk's preowned store really impressed me. They had a large selection and worked hard to make a deal with me. My salesperson Tina Gurn was nice and mindful of my time. The general manager Brandon Debarros. was professional and negotiated a good deal with us. The way they conducted business was impressive. I would recommend you to save yourself the time and go to Quirk first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tina gurn, brandon debarros
March 03, 2016

"Great experience"

- Tkwiatek

Mike & Dave went out of there way to find us a great car to fit our budget. They were friendly, honest, and quick to point us in the right direction. They got us a great deal and we couldn't be happier with the service and car we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike & Dave
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results