Back

Quirk Volkswagen MA

Braintree, MA

not yet
rated
246 Reviews

20 Granite Street

Braintree, MA

02184

Directions
Sort by

246 Reviews of Quirk Volkswagen MA

July 27, 2021

Quirk response:HI Susan, we can understand your Quirk response: HI Susan, we can understand your frustration in this situation. The person who you spoke to at the time may have been referring to More

by ssantaniello61
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No names
February 06, 2021

This is a typical dealer that has no interest in anything else but extracting as much money from a person as they can. I attempted to have them fix my seatbelt because it was ripping for some reason. They ca More

by Ben101010
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service and Sales
December 05, 2020

Recently purchased my 4th Quirk VW! Excellent experience! No nonsense!! GM Jason Thompson made the whole process seamless, and Yuri was a fabulous assist! A dynamic duo! Loving my new 2020 Jetta More

by just j
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yuri, Jason, Tatsuka
October 16, 2020

Jut bought a new 2020 jetta sel from this dealer, I'm really happy and confident with this purchase, i received great customer service from salesman Vinny, he was really helpful in helping chose the righ More

by cl-alves
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinny, Zoey Zukowski
September 19, 2020

If I could give this dealership zero stars I would. My husband and I spoke to the dealership about a specific car listed online and made an appointment to go in to complete the sale. We spent 4 hours in More

by mmorris128
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vincent Nwagebo
June 29, 2020

Words cannot begin to describe my experience at Quirk VW with Xavier. He went above and beyond pulling everything together for me in a timely manner. I couldn’t have experienced an easier/smoother leasing p More

by Adarcy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier
June 27, 2020

I don’t normally leave reviews on anything but Xavier at Quirk VW was one of the most professional, easygoing people I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Xavier made sure I got my vehicle on time a More

by Wosullivan4
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Casiano
June 25, 2020

I’m not one to leave reviews but when it comes to buying a car things can get very stressful, quickly. Xavier made this process painless and there was no run around. I had started with the Raynham VW but go More

by MelissaH
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier
June 19, 2020

I was blown away by the efficiency or Xavier and the left quirk vw in the purchase of my car from the dealership. I would strongly recommend doing business with them. Thank you Xavier Cassino! More

by gregtmcdonough
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Cassini
March 27, 2020

First Time Lease I had a great experience working with Quirk Volkswagen! From walking in the door I was greeted by friendly staff. Neil provided great conversation and More

by hscherm1430
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil, Jason and Tommy.
1
...
1 - 10 of 246 results