Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

RC Hill Mitsubishi - Ocala

Ocala, FL

4.9
318 Reviews

3550 S Pine Ave

Ocala, FL

34471

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 318 reviews

July 29, 2021

"Had a great experience as always. TJ is great and the new..."

- tinkj54

Had a great experience as always. TJ is great and the new person in service was very informative.. thank you as always..see you in 6 months

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"RC Hill Service Department without doubt, is the most..."

- Carl/Jutta

RC Hill Service Department without doubt, is the most technically qualified, and friendly I have EVER visited! Will Roman, Jacob Hill, and Will Aleya went above and beyond servicing our Outlander, thank you, we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"RC hill mitsubishi ocala is really nice and all the..."

- markfrancisrivera.0205

RC hill mitsubishi ocala is really nice and all the employees are cool and professional specially tony . The customer service is outstanding. Thank you Rc Hill Ocala

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 27, 2021

"Great costumer service and very understanding, Helped me..."

- alexaclarke45

Great costumer service and very understanding, Helped me to find my dream car and at a price I could afford and never got impatient at any moment.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Excellent service. Worked with us for a great deal. My..."

- lindaleesutton59

Excellent service. Worked with us for a great deal. My next car will definitely be with RC Hill Mitsubishi. Tony was very helpful Nd courtesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Professional courtesy and they sell a great product. They..."

- ted0248

Professional courtesy and they sell a great product. They stand behind every one and every word. HONEST GOD fearing I recommend them to all friends and family, and.many people I just met

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

RC Hill Mitsubishi - Ocala responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review Ted!

July 25, 2021

"My salesman Brandon went above and beyond to meet &..."

- The Getters

My salesman Brandon went above and beyond to meet & exceed ALL of my expectations! I am extremely pleased with my purchase which was the newly redesigned 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander. Pictures do these beauties NO justice! You MUST go see them for yourself! Ask for Brandon, he's happy to answer all your questions and super knowledgeable about Mitsubishi. Thank you RC Hill Mitsubishi and most of all, thank you Brandon! We look forward to doing business with you again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

RC Hill Mitsubishi - Ocala responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We're glad you had such an awesome car buying experience with us! We hope you enjoy your brand new 2022 Outlander!

July 22, 2021

"The work has been done well and was done in a reasonable..."

- frank@cates-family.com

The work has been done well and was done in a reasonable length of time. It is nice to have a Mitsubishi dealer in town again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2021 -

RC Hill Mitsubishi - Ocala responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

July 21, 2021

"I got there at my appointment time and was met at the..."

- cookie6613

I got there at my appointment time and was met at the valet service entrance. My vehicle was serviced promptly. The price was average compared to other places.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2021 -

RC Hill Mitsubishi - Ocala responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

July 20, 2021

"Kind friendly and helpful I'm not afraid to do the work..."

- jcalvert97

Kind friendly and helpful I'm not afraid to do the work to help you get into somethingAll around 10 out of 10Is highly enjoyed my Purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

RC Hill Mitsubishi - Ocala responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! Congrats on your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 318 results