Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

RK Chevrolet

Vineland, NJ

4.5
52 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

502 North Delsea Drive

Vineland, NJ

08360

Directions

52 Reviews of RK Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2021

"I purchased my truck there. I’ve always had good service...."

- Waynepear1

I purchased my truck there. I’ve always had good service. I love the truck. This is the 4th truck I purchased at RK Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Flaherty
5.0
Jeff Whyte
5.0
Feb 24, 2021 -

RK Chevrolet responded

Hi, congratulations on your new vehicle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

December 29, 2020

"Steve Magee was great from the beginning to the end! I..."

- jamesdutch

Steve Magee was great from the beginning to the end! I might have found a couple prices slightly cheaper to start but we went with our gut and chose Steve because he gave an immediate response to our inquiry. We simply asked for your best price with everything included with no games of going back and forth and Steve did that immediately. Other dealers had anything from a couple questions to really missing the point of an online inquiry. Steve was direct and it paid off for all of us. He unfortunately couldn't get the truck he thought he could when we took our first trip down but was willing to order one with the specs we needed at similar pricing. GM was slow to get it started but Steve found a perfect truck and delivered just in time for Christmas. No surprises at delivery and everything went well. (well you do owe us the tank of gas that was forgotten...LOL) I will surely be back when in the market for anything that RK offers. We appreciate the hard work, honesty, and the like. Bravo to Steve and RK Chevy in Vineland!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Magee
Dec 30, 2020 -

RK Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

December 17, 2020

"Excellent Salesman very polite and efficient. Macho was..."

- Jimmy Nardelli

Excellent Salesman very polite and efficient. Macho was great to work with and made everything easy. He is always great to deal with and we will be coming back for the next vehicle we need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Macho Gonzalez
5.0
Dec 21, 2020 -

RK Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Macho here at R.K. Chevrolet! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

December 17, 2020

"I’m so very happy and pleased with my 2020 Kia Forte.A..."

- juliebaby2

I’m so very happy and pleased with my 2020 Kia Forte.A great big THANK YOU to Joe LaCroce for making it possible. He went over and beyond to get me into a new vehicle.He’s a great salesman with a super personality and very caring person also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe LaCroce
5.0
Dec 21, 2020 -

RK Chevrolet responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about R.K. Chevrolet! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

December 16, 2020

"I recommend Joe LaCroce and Wes Storar when you go to RK..."

- Marieamanda

I recommend Joe LaCroce and Wes Storar when you go to RK Chevy to purchase or lease a new car. Pleasant fast experience!! They were very helpful !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe LaCroce
5.0
Wes Storar
5.0
Dec 21, 2020 -

RK Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at R.K. Chevrolet. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

November 21, 2020

"Great experience. Salesman and management cared for my..."

- Momma G.

Great experience. Salesman and management cared for my particular need. They went above and beyond their duty to make me a satisfied customer. Extremely happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Macho Gonzalez
5.0
John Luciano
5.0
Nov 25, 2020 -

RK Chevrolet responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We hope to see you soon!

October 02, 2020

"Even though I purchased an old car from a local used car..."

- Cresto

Even though I purchased an old car from a local used car dealer I was treated like family and like a valued customer by the guys in service. Even the driver that took me home and picked me up was very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Flaherty
5.0
Jeff Whyte
5.0
Other Employees : Colin
Oct 09, 2020 -

RK Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing R.k. Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

August 11, 2020

"Excellent customer service!"

- tahoegirl008

I always receive the best service at RK Chevrolet in Vineland NJ.They pay attention to detail and treat my Tahoe with the utmost care. Service is always efficient, courteous and thorough. That's why I've been testing my vehicle to them for over 30 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Whyte
Aug 12, 2020 -

RK Chevrolet responded

Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We are very happy we could provide you with such a positive experience all these years! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

August 09, 2020

"outstanding service"

- pi.maldonado

when you get there you are greeted with a smile and very helpful with your concern with your vehicle, Been very happy for the past 10 years going there.;

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Flaherty
5.0
Aug 12, 2020 -

RK Chevrolet responded

Hi, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

June 10, 2020

"very happy"

- porschetoyboy

professional, quick and extremely competent. fixed the car correctly the first time and went above and beyond at this service. will always use them for my car repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Gee
5.0
John Luciano
5.0
Other Employees : James Bluestein, Doug Bova, Scott Edelstein, Dave Pastor, James Smith
Jun 23, 2020 -

RK Chevrolet responded

Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad to hear you found our team was so professional and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We are always happy to help. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results