Back

Raceway Nissan

Riverside, CA

4.5
1,562 Reviews

6030 Sycamore Canyon Blvd

Riverside, CA

92507

Directions

By Type

1,562 Reviews of Raceway Nissan

June 06, 2024

We recently purchased a vehicle from the sales team at Raceway Nissan in Riverside: including Cameron Diebolt and Daniel Macias. I couldn't be happier with their quality of service and the deal we receive More

by bgaines4
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Diebolt and Daniel Macras
April 04, 2024

I can't remeber the name of the girl that helped me but she was very costomer service oriented. She was courteous and helpful. More

by RAMOS194
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Estrada
Apr 19, 2024 -

Raceway Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your high rating! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 03, 2024

Everything was good till I was told all 4 of my tires are bald. I was not happy that my tires are still good More

by MJB_23_B
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Lopez, Pete Acevedo, Marcos Estrada, Diego Chavez, Melissa Roldan
Apr 19, 2024 -

Raceway Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

April 03, 2024

Marcos has awesome customer service, always takes care of my family vehicle. Very responsive and ensures we leave driving a safe vehicle with proper repairs done. More

by jaimina2009
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Estrada
Apr 19, 2024 -

Raceway Nissan responded

Jaimina2009, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Raceway Nissan. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

March 30, 2024

they have nice customer service and they are very professional personnel, they want to work More

by JOSEGFMCLASE100
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Estrada
Apr 19, 2024 -

Raceway Nissan responded

Josegfmclase100, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We hope to see you soon!

March 25, 2024

Good customer service and they tray to do the best on the deal. Tanks fernando More

by javi62.fsg
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando
Apr 19, 2024 -

Raceway Nissan responded

Javi62.fsg, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

March 18, 2024

She kept me informed about the progress of my service. She was very knowledgeable and nice. More

by VRFOCUS
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvette Flores
Apr 19, 2024 -

Raceway Nissan responded

Vrfocus, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Raceway Nissan! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

March 17, 2024

Appointments are usually always on time and the staff have always been very courteous. They have never tried to "oversell" me services. More

by Penepoker
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Estrada
Apr 19, 2024 -

Raceway Nissan responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

March 17, 2024

Great service , truck was ready and on time as they told me it would be More

by LSANCHEZ13
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvette
May 04, 2024 -

Raceway Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Raceway Nissan. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

March 16, 2024

Pete was awesome! His professionalism and courteousness was great. The financing was quick and easy. More

by COKENBMRGUY
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finance manager, Pete Acevedo
Apr 19, 2024 -

Raceway Nissan responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Raceway Nissan. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
...