About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Radley Chevrolet

4.6

31 Lifetime Reviews

3670 Jefferson Davis Highway, Fredericksburg, Virginia 22401 Directions
Sales: (540) 898-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

31 Reviews of Radley Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
October 08, 2017

"Best car buying experience of my lifetime"

- Larry G at Lake Anna

From selecting a vehicle to having accessories installed, this has been the smoothest and easiest car buying experience of my lifetime. I have met with kind and courteous people in all departments who genuinely care about customer service and satisfaction. In addition to the new truck purchase, I had numerous accessories installed in just a few hours while I waited in comfort at the dealer. I also experienced a loaner vehicle while I had the protection package installed. Every step was quick and easy, was handled professionally by quality people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Coghill, John Buckner
Oct 09, 2017 -

Radley Chevrolet responded

Your great feedback truly made our day, Larry. We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Best, Jonathan Pittman - General Manager

October 04, 2017

"Completing a campaign! "

- Julius Y

The appointment went off, without any problems. The customer waiting area was clean and bright, and the employee's were professional were professional! I have never had a bad experience at this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Taylor
Oct 09, 2017 -

Radley Chevrolet responded

Thank you for visiting our service department and for leaving the kind words. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their visit at our dealership. Best, Jonathan Pittman - General Manager

October 03, 2017

"Radely Chevrolet is First Class all the way."

- Roger

My experience with Radley Chevrolet over a 15 year period is nothing but First Class in every way. From Sales and Service to Parts you will not find a better dealership in Virginia in my opinion. Jason Allen and Jason Stroman service my Corvette as though it was their own with care. I was in tonight to purchase a new Silverado 2500 and Sheena Johnston did an outstanding job in showing me the features of the new truck but also in getting the paperwork ready for the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Pittman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jason Allen, Jason Stroman, Sheena Johnston, John Buckner
Oct 09, 2017 -

Radley Chevrolet responded

Roger, we are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Best, Jonathan Pittman - General Manager

September 26, 2017

"Everyone was very professional, efficient, and helpful."

- vega1973

Everyone, from the man who directed me into the service area, to the woman who took my information, to the cashier, was very professional, efficient, and helpful. I had a slow leak in a tire repaired and had a state inspection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vicki Koons, Katelyn
September 02, 2017

"My last resort"

- Jlane135

Radley was the 4th place to look at my vehicle. I had been to another dealership and 2 body shops. The other locations didn't want to attempt getting the trunk/buttress to release; afraid they would damage the paint, the convertible top, didn't have the right tools, or the schematics for the car. Radley did not have any issues releasing the buttress, identifying the problem, and ordering the parts. An appointment for the repairs will be made once the parts come in. The service associate helping me, Ruby, has been amazing. She kept me informed every step of the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruby
August 24, 2017

"100 percent satisfied "

- ralph4322

Paul Forster is the best. I have bought a few cars from him now and I will keep going back to him. Paul has excellent customer service and makes you feel like part of the Radley family. Over the years Paul has became a friend. I would recommend him to any one I know. Besides Paul doing everything to keep you 100 percent satisfied, Radley has a professional team with Jonathan Pittman leading the way. This combination keeps you coming back. I would like to thank Paul and the Radley team for all they do to make buying a car a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Forster
August 17, 2017

"Awesome sales team!"

- Ava's Dad

The sales team was exceptional and went the extra mile to ensure that I purchased the vehicle I wanted at a great price. Sheena worked very hard to find all of the options that I wanted and found the perfect vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheena Johnson Nick Larkins
July 27, 2017

"Service to Remember"

- Patrick D Carl

I had water leaking inside my Volt near the pedals. I suspected it was coming from the AC unit under the dash. I called up Radley Chevrolet and set up an appointment with Jack in service. They had the car overnight and returned it the next day. Jack explained to me the drain line was clogged which caused condensation to overflow inside the car. They repaired it and also did a 21 point inspection free of charge. I am very pleased with Radley Chevrolet for the service and also for selling the amazing Volt! Not only do I get great gas mileage, 130+mpg, I have a vehicle that requires very little maintenance and is the coolest car I have ever owned!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack in Service Department.
July 01, 2017

"Defected Crate Engine Motor"

- glady213

Purchased Crate Engine Motor through Ebay from Radley Chevrolet. Shipping was fast from Virginia to Las Vegas. I had certified mechanic install new Crate Engine Motor and it didn’t work. I immediately called Chris Burton from Radley Chevrolet and he directed me to warranty company, warranty company directed me to Chevrolet Dealer here in Las Vegas, Chevy dealer directed me back to Radley Chevrolet. I was given the run around and couldn’t get anywhere. I asked for a full refund. I spoke to JoJo Assistant Parts Manager at Radley Chevrolet and he was no help. It is sad to say but he has very poor customer service I don’t know who hired him. I work in the hotel industry and I know customer service, we always try to make things right with our customers. Radley Chevrolet failed me in every angle. Save your time, money and headache before purchasing from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Burton & Jojo Cox
May 21, 2017

"Quality & courteous service"

- nationals34

Quick comprehensive courteous service (as always). Friendly service representatives. Work was completed on time and at a reasonable price. Would recommend this dealership to any prospective customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Radley
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results