About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rairdon's Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Bellingham

4.7

114 Lifetime Reviews

1615 Iowa Street, Bellingham, Washington 98229 Directions
Sales: (360) 734-8810

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

114 Reviews of Rairdon's Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Bellingham

Sort by Write a review
June 28, 2018

"Jay the salesman"

- soulstealer

The dealership is amazing. In particular the salesman “Jay” was really kind and knew exactly the kind of car I was looking for. Overall the place has a welcoming atmosphere. This helped calm me down during what would normally be a stressful situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay
June 28, 2018

"Car shopping made simple"

- Skyblue65

I personally hate car shopping. I find it stressful! But My whole experience at Rairdon's was so easy and Jason was so kind and helpful. I've told my whole family about this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason LeClair
January 24, 2018

"Great People"

- CashMonet12

I just bought my car from them last night. Jae and Bruce really went beyond the call of duty to get me the car I wanted. They are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jae and Bruce
January 24, 2018

"Above and Beyond"

- McKaylaC

This is the only place I’ll buy a car from! All the guys here are so helpful and really go above and beyond. Especially Jay and Bruce! They did EVERYTHING they could to get us the car we wanted. I have only wonderful things to say about Rairdons. They officially have 2 more lifelong customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay LeClair and Bruce
January 20, 2018

"Amazing Experience on Purchase"

- MICHAELLE R BRUMBAUGH

My husband searched for a truck for a while and finally found a good deal. There was no pressure. Jeff Knutsen our sales person was extremely patient, because I was not ready for another vehicle payment and was hesitant on the new purchase. He explained everything well and did not talk us into anything extra. Our trade was valued at what we expected. Our payment was set at an affordable rate. Very happy with this auto experience compared to past transactions with other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe, Finance
January 08, 2018

"Rairdons genuine approach changes the car buying experience "

- Salas1409

My spouse and me just bought a Dodge Ram midnight edition from Rairdons and I have to say, They’re approach to selling cars is paramount to anything I’ve experienced when buying a car. We had the pleasure of having the best salesman ever, Jay La Clair. Jay completely changed the opinion I had of a salesman. His laidback no pressure approach is so refreshing and something I thought didn’t exist in a car salesman. I went in knowing exactly what I wanted in a truck and that truck wasn’t on Rairdons lot. Instead of jay pushing one of their trucks on us, he searched for the exact truck we wanted. Turns out that that truck was in Idaho. The impressive thing is, that rairdons and jay worked As though that truck was on their lot and they did whatever it took to get us in it. They even drove out to Idaho to get it for us. Not only that but we traded in our car that was back home on orcas island and instead of us having to drive Our trade in back, Jay Came out to orcas and picked it up. Their exceptional customer service was the result of them making what we wanted in a truck, paramount. Jay and Rairdons made our truck buying experience, effortless, rewarding, 1st class and second to none. Not only did they make customers for life out of us but they flipped the script on the car buying experience. If you’re looking to buy a car there is only on place to go, Rairdons and ask for jay. Thank you Rairdons and Jay! David and Carlos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay La Clair, sales manager Dave.
January 04, 2018

"Big Horn Buyer"

- Big Horn Eco Buyer

Jeff cut to the quick and got things done on short order. This is my second purchase from rairdons and would reccomend to others. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Knutsen
December 28, 2017

"York family "

- yorkfamily1

Jeff AND gabe did an outstanding job. highly recommended and very satisfied. we found the jeep we wanted at the right price and was quick and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff and gabe
December 26, 2017

"Great deal"

- jinetekid

Got a great deal and a honest trade in offer. Salesman Wayne did a great job and was very friendly. Process was smooth and they beat other local dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
wayne dazey and dave w
December 15, 2017

"Good buying experience "

- MRD

Purchased 2017 Hyundai Tucson from this dealer. Sales man was great and made the buying decision easy. I will recommend to my friends without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results