Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rairdon's Honda of Sumner

Sumner, WA

3.7
154 Reviews

16302 Auto Lane

Sumner, WA

98390

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 154 reviews

January 21, 2022

Always excellent service here , especially the face to face with the service dept. I’ve bought several vehicles here as well and it was an enjoyable experience…Top Notch all the way!! More

by Jim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carla
January 21, 2022

Keely Ballintine,was great to work with. I purchase a new 2022 Honda CRV EX-L. Keely was knowledgeable of the vehicles, options and warranty. She showed be all the available Honda CRV vehicles and inbo More

by mtbjosh7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keely Ballintine
January 17, 2022

Great Service Clean waiting roomGreat service Great Service Clean waiting room Great service management Excellent communication and follow up APlus dealership More

by Rufus
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Douvia
December 31, 2021

We bought our car here with a oil change life guarantee, they have a wonderful customer service, great people! Every time we come here it is pleasant! And not a stressed ball like some places! Thank you for More

by Brendapyllp72
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Nice guy
December 17, 2021

I bought a used car from them years ago, and it was a good experience. I returned to try to order an Odyssey. Their asking price was higher than anywhere else in the state. $4500 over msrp. I get paying More

by Kate
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Judi
November 12, 2021

The staff in sales and service are excellent. We are always treated like members of the Rairdon family. We have purchased four cars with them and they continue to earn our loyalty! More

by germainkirsten
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexandra
October 23, 2021

I bought my car at a Bellevue dealership but came to be serviced at Sumner. This service was recommended by fellow guys. I was there first time and got free oil change and filters. Everything is very fast More

by Vladimirsiminko
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Douvia
October 13, 2021

Do not take your car here for service. They try to take advantage of people that don’t know any better about cars and will pay whatever it is that they feel like quoting you for. The worst experience with More

by shelby.mensalvas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Giovonni Bruno, Brandon Cruz
September 24, 2021

The people at Rairdon are professional, friendly people! Easily made appt. online. Showed up few minutes early and someone was right there to help me. They said they were running a little behind but I didn More

by tnelsonpwr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary, Michelle?
September 07, 2021

My first experience with Rairdon Honda was when I was looking for some information on a vibration issue with my 2015 CRV. I received an excellent response that Honda Headquarters couldn’t provide. I ha More

by gregglange
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Douglas
Sep 07, 2021 -

gregglange responded

Great job!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results