Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rairdon's Nissan of Auburn

Auburn, WA

4.4
416 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

713 35th Street Northeast

Auburn, WA

98002

Directions

416 Reviews of Rairdon's Nissan of Auburn

Sort by Write a review
March 01, 2021

"I was not happy with all the additional fees such as..."

- Bee253

I was not happy with all the additional fees such as extended warranties and other unnecessary coverage after the sale. They was very persistent even after I told them I don’t want the extra coverage. If it wasn't for my wife loving the car and the nice salesman getting his first car sale since he's new, I would've walked away. The only time I'll recommend this dealership is to look for a certain salesman there as long as he's there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Customer Relations Manager
3.0
John M. Kustok
3.0
Talicia Rupe
3.0
Mar 02, 2021 -

Rairdon's Nissan of Auburn responded

Bee253, Extended warranty coverage is always optional. We give you all of the warranty options and you choose which one you want, or you decline coverage. I don't have contact information for you, but if you have any questions about that don't hesitate to reach out to me directly. Dung Nguyen. General Manager.

February 28, 2021

"Service attendant, Rhett Halbert was attentive to my..."

- kevin

Service attendant, Rhett Halbert was attentive to my needs in the service department and gave me assurance that they would take care of matters and any others found in their 27 point inspection, with an estimated wait time that was on point. Thank you Rhett Halbert !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhett Halbert
February 26, 2021

"Jennifer in the Service Dept. Was extremely helpful and..."

- getoutgal

Jennifer in the Service Dept. Was extremely helpful and supportive in getting the fuel emissions problem resolved for my Nissan truck. Very thankful. Earned our return business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J Schultz
February 26, 2021

"Stephanie K. was really great with us and made us feel..."

- Jokinoxxxxa025

Stephanie K. was really great with us and made us feel very comfortable. We would definitely be going back when ready to trade again or buy a second car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Relations Manager
5.0
Christina Tharp
5.0
John M. Kustok
5.0
Brandon Riehl
5.0
Talicia Rupe
5.0
Other Employees : Fernando Ayala and Stephanie Kim
February 17, 2021

"The team at Rairdon Nissan of Auburn took great attention..."

- Trewaite

The team at Rairdon Nissan of Auburn took great attention to detail and saved me $50 on my first oil change in my 2020 Nissan Altima. They even got me a free car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Relations Manager
5.0
Christina Tharp
5.0
John M. Kustok
5.0
Brandon Riehl
5.0
Talicia Rupe
5.0
Other Employees : Keenan Reinhardt and K Tranter
February 16, 2021

"I was able to set my appointment really fast. I was..."

- Giselle

I was able to set my appointment really fast. I was greeted by Jennifer as soon as I came in and worked on my papers right away. Service done on my Pathfinder was thorough and gave me all details of what they had done. Appeciate the time and effort from the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Schultz
February 16, 2021

"A little bit of hiccup with the loaner vehicle . Over all..."

- Yuriycheshev

A little bit of hiccup with the loaner vehicle . Over all customer service was great. Updating the status on my truck in service was great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Relations Manager
5.0
Christina Tharp
5.0
February 12, 2021

"Service was fair. Told them I needed an oil change, air..."

- John

Service was fair. Told them I needed an oil change, air filter and tires rotated. They changed the oil and rotated tires. Said I told them not to replace the air filter. They then replaced the air filter. They turned the truck over to me and said it was ready to go. Service Reminder indicated still on for tire rotation. Tech came out and reset it. Simple missed steps that could change my experience from fair to good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Relations Manager
3.0
Other Employees : Service advisor
February 10, 2021

"The best service in my opinion is the best of all time..."

- tapiafmly

The best service in my opinion is the best of all time and all the people in the dealer are very friendly and helpful in all aspects

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Relations Manager
4.0
Other Employees : Costumer department
February 05, 2021

"Fast service. Drive in without appointment for oil..."

- Yurimartyn

Fast service. Drive in without appointment for oil change. Less than an hour. But no coffee or popcorn due to pandemic (covid 19) Thank you for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Relations Manager
5.0
Other Employees : Keenan Reijnaert
1
...
1 - 10 of 416 results