Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Rallye Motors

Cincinnati, OH

not yet
rated
34 Reviews

2015 E. Galbraith Rd.

Cincinnati, OH

45215

Directions

Is this your dealership?

34 Reviews of Rallye Motors

Sort by
August 05, 2020

"Great Experience"

- Terry G.

Buying a car via the internet is not easy. Ralph did everything I requested, including driving the car to another mechanic for an inspection. I always got straight answers to any questions, and everything I was told was a fact. Rallye Motors is Old school, which is a rare commodity in today's market of mega dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph
July 23, 2020

"Best, easy, friendly car buying experience!!!"

- Carmen and Gerardo

I found the car online and contacted Ralph, he is an excellent sales man and person, honest, fun to talk, knowledgeable, experienced. I am so happy with my new Kia Sedona. Thank you Ralph, was a pleasure doing business with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph
October 22, 2019

"Best Car Buying Experience!"

- kdingram

Just a great place to buy a used car. Rallye Motors takes the need to search endlessly away. If it’s there, it’s a great car and a great deal. Very knowledgeable on a lot of brands. Ralph is THE most honest salesman I have ever dealt with. If you need a car and he doesn’t have it, he will find it! What a blessing to have Rallye Motors in Cincinnati. I WILL be a repeat customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph
March 05, 2019

"Friendly, Helpful, Reasonable, an Knowledgeable "

- ezwriter

Over the years we have bought 3 cars from Rallye. We don't like dealing with car salesmen (or women) new or used, but each time Rallye has made the experience pleasant and painless. Ralph and Dan will go out of their way to work with the buyer. Just recently we purchased another vehicle and they helped us find a buyer for the car we were ready to let go. Highly recommend this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph, Joan, Dan
March 05, 2019

"Supporting small businesses..."

- Siestababe

When looking for a dependable used car for our first teenage driver we looked locally. And never looked anywhere else. We also have purchased cars here for our other two drivers and couldn’t be happier with not only the cars but the staff. I’ve recommended Rallye to several people without hesitation. Many Thanks Ralph!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph
February 05, 2019

"Great guys, great cars"

- Jerry

Dan and Ralph are good guys. Their personal attention to the customer and willingness to find the right car was greatly appreciated. Ralph is a card, with a story or joke about every subject under the sun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan and Ralph
February 01, 2019

"Great service"

- susan 123

We were very happy with the personal service we recieved at Ralley Motors. Ralph and Joan listened to what we wanted then worked to get it for us. We are glad we got this car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph and Joan
October 30, 2017

"Best DANG car buying experience ever !!!!!"

- Donnie Wilson

I honestly don't know how purchasing a car could be any better, ( short of paying me to drive a nice car away free). But my recent purchase was almost as good. I Called Rallye Motors to inquire about a car I had seen in an ad. Dan was very helpful, and I made an appointment to see the car the next day. Needless to say I was very impressed with car, Dan's knowledge, and professionalism. Very pleasant experience, and I highly recommend this fine dealership. Don Wilson Ft. Mitchell, Ky.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
June 21, 2017

"Great dealership!"

- Cy

This is second car I have purchased from Dan and Ralph. I trust them completely, and our mechanics think highly of them too. It was a pleasure to buy a car there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph and Dan
April 13, 2017

"Purchased 5 cars from Rallye"

- Car buyer

"Honest used car dealer" sounds like an oxymoron, but that's what You will find here. We first were introduced to Dan and Ralph through a friend who is a mechanic. We wanted him to look at a used car and he said, "if it's from Rallye, don't bother to bring it to me because I've never turned down one of their cars." We have had a problem a time or two, but they have always helped us out after the sale. We just bought two more cars from them in the last two months. Great guys who know cars and will take good care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Ralph
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results