Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ralph Hayes Toyota Scion

4.2

438 Lifetime Reviews

3525 Clemson Blvd, Anderson, South Carolina 29621 Directions
Call (864) 642-2994

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

438 Reviews of Ralph Hayes Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
September 05, 2019

"Enjoyable"

- Walter

Jason Millikan did an excellent job as our sales man. He was very knowledgeable and didn’t pressure us at all. Very pleased with the sales and would highly recommend to anyone else in search of a new auto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Millikan
March 04, 2019

"Easy experience"

- Chris G.

Done my online research for last couple of weeks. Called the dealership. Asked for sales manager. Told him my wifes lease was almost up. Let him know colors and accessories i was and wasn t willing to buy and what i was willing to pay. He found what i needed at another dealership. Called me when it arrived. Drove down to the dealership that evening. Signed everything and was out of there in about an hour. Nothing out of pocket and payment only increased by 8 bucks from previous payment. My wife and I were both pleased with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Dochney
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Lane, Geni Edwards
September 17, 2018

"Service department leaves people waiting"

- Hank

For the second time at Ralph Hayes Toyota I was left waiting for my car after being completed. Last time the service tech left for lunch after my car was done and no one notified me and left me waiting. Today he actually went home for the day with my keys sitting on his desk. I took a walk outside both times and found my car done and sitting there. I would still be there if I didn’t get it myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bridget Reynolds
Brad Burdette
Scott Osborn
Johnny Thomas
September 15, 2018

"Great dealership"

- jw

Ralph Hayes Toyota made buying a new Camry a pleasant experience. Joe Gant, in particular, was very helpful and professional throughout the whole process. We especially appreciated this after our previous dealings with Dave Edwards Toyota in Spartanburg. It was well worth the extra drive to Anderson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Gant
5.0
February 22, 2018

"Excellent dealer"

- heath

Highly recommend Ralph Hayes Toyota. Zack and Tim were excellent to deal with, and always promptly responded to calls and texts. Most painless car buying experience. Drove 8 hours to purchase from them and would do so again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zackary Miller
5.0
Other Employees : Tim
August 10, 2017

"4runner TRD PRO Purchase"

- JHW

Ben Moran and the Salesman Mike were able to get me the exact 4runner that I wanted with the options I was looking. I was very pleased with the managers after we had a little issue come up they went above and beyond to fix the problem. Thank you, Mike, Ben, Bunky, and all the others involved in this purchase. If you are looking to buy a Toyota this is the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Moran
Other Employees : Bunky III and Mike
February 07, 2017

"Pleasant experience"

- Diane H

I went looking to trade my car for a new car. Karen Grant was able to help in the decision I made. Karen was a GREAT help in the purchase of my new RAV4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Grant
February 07, 2017

"It took three visits for us to decide what we wanted"

- Seven Toyotas

We have purchased several vehicles (both new and used) from Ralph Hayes Toyota. This most recent purchase is an indication of why we like Ralph Hayes Toyota. We weren't certain what vehicle we wanted among RAV4, Highlander, 4Runner and Sequoia. Karen was very patient with us and helped us fit test these and then we went home to evaluate options and prices. After narrowing down our choice, Karen helped us pick and drive some vehicles. After making our final selection of a Highlander with the options we wanted, there were none in stock, so Karen got the dealership people needed to find us one within the Toyota system. A phone call later that day resulted in the Highlander we wanted at a price better than a couple buying services available to me. The vehicle we wanted at a very good price? What more can you ask!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Burdette
5.0
Ben Moran
5.0
Other Employees : Karen Grant with support from Trey Taylor and Ben Moran
January 20, 2017

"Great and friendly service!"

- Lisa Minnick

Understanding and friendly staff! We are repeat customers and will be again! While the process of paperwork takes time, they were faster and more efficient than other dealerships

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Johnson
5.0
Other Employees : Karen Grant
January 18, 2017

"Great experience "

- Vickie D Moore

The salesperson was very nice and understanding to my needs. She was the reason i returned the second day to purchase a vehicle. Thank you Misty Johnson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Misty Johnson
5.0
Marty Crossley
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 438 results