About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ralph Sellers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Hyundai RAM

4.8

361 Lifetime Reviews

14215 North Airline Highway , Gonzales , Louisiana 70737 Directions
Sales: (866) 713-8061

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

361 Reviews of Ralph Sellers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Hyundai RAM

Sort by Write a review
November 24, 2017

"Marie rivet"

- mtr9147

Excellent and professional experience. all employees especially. By Mary Porter and tabitha. they allowed me the time to make a decision I was comfortable with. No pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Porter, Michael snedigar and tabitha.
November 24, 2017

"A great overall experience"

- brianlucio

I Purchased from Ralph Sellers Hyundai because they had great service, gave me the best price for the vehicle, and got me even better financing that I was preapproved for from my own bank. From the salesman to the finance department, everyone was top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Canales
Other Employees : Josh Black, Mary
November 18, 2017

"Rating"

- thompson.katina3

Good customer service. Very knowledgeable about product. Kept in contact with me. Pleasant personality. I enjoyed driving the car. Worked well with my bank. Nice job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Canales
Other Employees : Mary
November 17, 2017

"Great experience"

- steve.shirey

Great experience... got me in and out quickly with drama. I highly recommend them and I will return and refer others. It’s the second vehicle I have purchased from there and both experiences were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad LeBlanc
November 15, 2017

"Ralph Seller's is The Best"

- amb.souli

My family has bought from Ralph Seller's for years and we refuse to use anyone else. David and Charlie always know how to help us and give us the best deal possible without pressuring us for add ons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Oliver and David Chambers
November 05, 2017

"6 cars purchased"

- amyweb711

This is a great dealership! I recommend them to everyone who is looking for a vehicle. Everyone is very friendly and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Canales
Other Employees : Chad Leblanc
November 04, 2017

"I'm Satisfied!"

- Masterfisher1

The Ralph Sellers sales team led by Mike Canales did a very good job. I was impressed with the level of service received by this outstanding team of experts which include Kelley Bordelon and Eddie Tanielu. Mike Canales was personally involved throughout the sales process and worked hard to earn my business and truly represented the dealership very well. The dealer pricipal is very lucky to have someone like Mike Canales in thier employ and my advise to them would be to not let Mike get away from you. I would like to personally thank the team for a great experience. I don't want to leave out Kelly Boderlon or Eddie Tanielu as you both did a fantastic job also. It's your hard work that brought me through the door and made this deal possible. I'm writing this so that the heads of your organization can bring attention to and recognize the outstanding assets they have in Mike Canales, Kelly Bordelon & Eddie Tanielu. Everybody was a winner in this deal as it always should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Canales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kelly Bordelon & Eddir Tanielu
November 04, 2017

"Great deals"

- mmt272

The salespeople at Ralph Sellers are great. I highly recommend them for your Hyundai purchase. Their prices beat another local Baton Rouge Hyundai dealership. They want you to have a good car buying experience and they want you to spread the word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Ledbetter
Mike Canales
Other Employees : Josh Black
November 04, 2017

"Hyundai Santa Fe Review"

- karrigank

I already explained the problems. Overall, pleased with salespersons. Thought Manager was rude and should have came out of his office and greeted us (we were the only ones there). He even went out of his way to avoid us when he left his office. Only when we collided in the parking lot, he was forced to greet us. Also, vehicle had a scratch on the passengers side mirror that I noticed right away. Also, the tape was still on it - on the hood and top of SUV. I pointed this out when we went there so they should have made sure to fix prior to picking up. Then, we had to wait for them to touch up the scratch and get the tape off. This left vehicle dusty due to construction in parking lot. They should check out vehicles more closely. We told them when we were coming to pick it up. More likely to recommend Hyundai in Metairie because the manager was so pleasant and greeting everyone that came in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Canales
Other Employees : Josh Black, Mary
November 02, 2017

"Great experience"

- christella.yarbrough580

The dealership experience over all was to my satisfaction and I look forward to returning to them if ever I need anything regarding my mobile needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Canales
Other Employees : Josh Black
1
...
1 - 10 of 361 results