About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ralph Sellers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Hyundai RAM

4.7

370 Lifetime Reviews

14215 North Airline Highway , Gonzales , Louisiana 70737 Directions
Sales: (866) 713-8061

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

370 Reviews of Ralph Sellers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Hyundai RAM

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2018

"Nope."

- Nope

Purchased a car and they, not me, did not correctly complete the paperwork two times. When I was called 11 days after the sale I questioned the issue. Offered cash to fix their, not my, issue and was met with resistance. The general manager called me and spoke to me like a criminal for asking questions. A very bad experience. The sales manager eventually called me and fixed the situation. He was very nice and understanding. I'm a nobody that knows everyone. Have shared my experience with everyone I know from Lafayette to Baton Rouge. The staff and sales manager are great. The general manager that treated me like a dog for their mistake is a horrible person. Back the blue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Canales
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 24, 2017

"Best transaction ever!"

- kristarawlins

No pressure purchase! Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Love my Santa Fe! I've driven Toyotas for 20 years. I'm enjoying the change. Eddie is a rock star! We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie T was my salesman
December 14, 2017

"no title"

- gamim31

Received excellent service throughout the entire purchase process. Demarcus did not pressure me and understood my requirements. Mr. Canales was very knowledgeable and explained each step in detail. Everyone was very pleasant and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Canales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Demarcus Carlin
December 08, 2017

"Great Experience"

- kristenmrou

First dealership I dealt with on my new purchase. Sales was wonderful!! Very smooth and professional experience. They have checked in on me multiple times since my purchase and I feel very satisfied with my entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Canales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mary Porter
December 08, 2017

"Excellent"

- patjenkins1284

I have been dealing with Ralph sellers for many many years and would never purchase a vehicle from anywhere else. Sales dept is one of the best around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Mitchell and Mary porter.
December 05, 2017

"Experience in buying a Tuscan model."

- rroper0

DeMarcus was very knowledgable on this model. He was professional and friendly. Did not pressure us. Overall I am satisfied with my experience with the dealership. My only disappointment is in the vechile navigation system. It is not updated and does not recalculate the routes. Takes you on longest route. This was a much desired feature and we are very disappointed in it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeMarcus C got his last name)
December 02, 2017

"My first brand new car."

- chelsearoddy.12

Demarcus. Is the bomb. I took HOURS of his time asking thousands of questions. He just kept smiling and answering. Thanks for being patient with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Canales
Other Employees : Demarcus!!!!!!
November 30, 2017

"great"

- tullier

we went to ralph sellers hyundai to buy a car eddie tanielu met us and he drove around 2 different cars and we took a ride in elantra came back to the dealership he gave us a quote we went to the office wrote a check and drove home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
eddie ranielu
November 30, 2017

"Great"

- Hobble01

The experience was great. Very friendly. Did everything I asked. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family. Over all excellent. I’ve bought four cars total from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Canales
Other Employees : Josh
November 24, 2017

"Marie rivet"

- mtr9147

Excellent and professional experience. all employees especially. By Mary Porter and tabitha. they allowed me the time to make a decision I was comfortable with. No pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Porter, Michael snedigar and tabitha.
1
...
1 - 10 of 370 results