Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ralph Sellers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Hyundai RAM

Gonzales , LA

3.6
375 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

14215 North Airline Highway

Gonzales , LA

70737

Directions

375 Reviews of Ralph Sellers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Hyundai RAM

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2017

"Experience in buying a Tuscan model."

- rroper0

DeMarcus was very knowledgable on this model. He was professional and friendly. Did not pressure us. Overall I am satisfied with my experience with the dealership. My only disappointment is in the vechile navigation system. It is not updated and does not recalculate the routes. Takes you on longest route. This was a much desired feature and we are very disappointed in it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeMarcus C got his last name)
December 02, 2017

"My first brand new car."

- chelsearoddy.12

Demarcus. Is the bomb. I took HOURS of his time asking thousands of questions. He just kept smiling and answering. Thanks for being patient with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Canales
Other Employees : Demarcus!!!!!!
November 30, 2017

"great"

- tullier

we went to ralph sellers hyundai to buy a car eddie tanielu met us and he drove around 2 different cars and we took a ride in elantra came back to the dealership he gave us a quote we went to the office wrote a check and drove home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
eddie ranielu
November 30, 2017

"Great"

- Hobble01

The experience was great. Very friendly. Did everything I asked. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family. Over all excellent. I’ve bought four cars total from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Canales
Other Employees : Josh
November 24, 2017

"Marie rivet"

- mtr9147

Excellent and professional experience. all employees especially. By Mary Porter and tabitha. they allowed me the time to make a decision I was comfortable with. No pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Porter, Michael snedigar and tabitha.
November 24, 2017

"A great overall experience"

- brianlucio

I Purchased from Ralph Sellers Hyundai because they had great service, gave me the best price for the vehicle, and got me even better financing that I was preapproved for from my own bank. From the salesman to the finance department, everyone was top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Canales
Other Employees : Josh Black, Mary
November 18, 2017

"Rating"

- thompson.katina3

Good customer service. Very knowledgeable about product. Kept in contact with me. Pleasant personality. I enjoyed driving the car. Worked well with my bank. Nice job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Canales
Other Employees : Mary
November 17, 2017

"Great experience"

- steve.shirey

Great experience... got me in and out quickly with drama. I highly recommend them and I will return and refer others. It’s the second vehicle I have purchased from there and both experiences were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad LeBlanc
November 15, 2017

"Ralph Seller's is The Best"

- amb.souli

My family has bought from Ralph Seller's for years and we refuse to use anyone else. David and Charlie always know how to help us and give us the best deal possible without pressuring us for add ons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Oliver and David Chambers
November 05, 2017

"6 cars purchased"

- amyweb711

This is a great dealership! I recommend them to everyone who is looking for a vehicle. Everyone is very friendly and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Canales
Other Employees : Chad Leblanc
11 - 20 of 375 results