Back

Rancho Grande Motors

San Luis Obispo, CA

not yet
rated
104 Reviews

1404 Auto Park Way

San Luis Obispo, CA

93405

Directions

104 Reviews of Rancho Grande Motors

Sort by
June 07, 2022

We got the best deal on SUV Ford flex, our salesman Enrique "Rico" was very knowledgeable and show us how to operate the system and what to do. Actually, the whole costumer service crew were really fr More

by Juan Guzman-Garcia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enrique Zarate "Rico"
February 07, 2020

Excellent Service & Customer Service I just want to give a big shout out for Steve Sharps in the Service Department. We only have our car serviced by Rancho Grande and he is one of the r More

by debbyharth
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Sharps
January 01, 2018

excellent We where looking to replace our SUV But was unsure what brand we wanted Toyota nisson and we found Subaru. Excellent customer service. Not pushy in an More

by Tina S.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly "curly" ( new)
December 15, 2017

Not trustworthy Service was good but I was not happy to get into my car to see that my change was stolen and I was left with a couple of pennies. Very unprofessional. More

by Allim
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don’t know
October 28, 2017

excellent Excellent customer service. Will be anxious to see any new options on next years G 80 sport model. Awesome car,fun to drive and great looking. More

by harmonymachine03
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
n/a, Travis Bachman, Terry Windburn
June 15, 2017

Sonata I am satisfied with the overall experience at Rancho Hyundai and would recommend the next customer to purchase a vehicle there. I think in the custome More

by rudd9061
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2017

Great sales team I was treated professionally and all my questions were answered. I felt that my salesman was knowledgeable and helped me through the whole process. I More

by theresegafffab
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Southard, Jon Oneal
May 19, 2017

Steve's review smooth transaction, knowledgeable staff, shown multiple cars and options. took several test drives and we were given a run down of all of the options More

by slesefko
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Traver, Travis Bachman
May 09, 2017

5/2017 Dealership is very friendly. I did get less miles per year than the nationally televised ad. 10K instead of 12 K. I did not notice until I came home More

by nate5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daisy, Tony Fierro
April 27, 2017

Satisfied Customer I got a quote on line. Went to the dealer to check the car out. I had chosen a manual instead of automatic, my mistake! I was shown another car, which More

by sweetsuzie54
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Laguna, Ken Southard
1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results