About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rancho Grande Motors

4.6

102 Lifetime Reviews

1404 Auto Park Way, San Luis Obispo, California 93405 Directions
Sales: (805) 543-4745

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

102 Reviews of Rancho Grande Motors

Sort by Write a review
January 01, 2018

"excellent"

- Tina S.

We where looking to replace our SUV But was unsure what brand we wanted Toyota nisson and we found Subaru. Excellent customer service. Not pushy in anyway. Kelly helped us find what we where looking for. And didn't pressure us to update into something we weren't prepare to pay for. Subaru is the way to Go.! Ask for Kelly aka Curly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly "curly" ( new)
December 15, 2017

"Not trustworthy"

- Allim

Service was good but I was not happy to get into my car to see that my change was stolen and I was left with a couple of pennies. Very unprofessional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don’t know
October 28, 2017

"excellent"

- harmonymachine03

Excellent customer service. Will be anxious to see any new options on next years G 80 sport model. Awesome car,fun to drive and great looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Bachman
Terry Windburn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : n/a
June 15, 2017

"Sonata"

- rudd9061

I am satisfied with the overall experience at Rancho Hyundai and would recommend the next customer to purchase a vehicle there. I think in the customer service area day can explain rebates more thoroughly but overall I am a happy customer - thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2017

"Great sales team"

- theresegafffab

I was treated professionally and all my questions were answered. I felt that my salesman was knowledgeable and helped me through the whole process. I would definately recommend this dealership. Probably the fastest I've ever got in and purchased a vehicle with paperwork etc. My salesman even helped me get my new car home for me. I felt they were being honest and sincere with me and that was important. And my new car is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Southard
Jon Oneal
May 19, 2017

"Steve's review"

- slesefko

smooth transaction, knowledgeable staff, shown multiple cars and options. took several test drives and we were given a run down of all of the options and prices so we could decide which car was right for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Traver
Travis Bachman
May 09, 2017

"5/2017"

- nate5

Dealership is very friendly. I did get less miles per year than the nationally televised ad. 10K instead of 12 K. I did not notice until I came home. I called the dealer and they drove to our house at night to give us the extra 2000 miles on our lease. They go the extra mile! I am planning on leasing again from them in 3 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Fierro
Other Employees : Daisy
April 27, 2017

"Satisfied Customer"

- sweetsuzie54

I got a quote on line. Went to the dealer to check the car out. I had chosen a manual instead of automatic, my mistake! I was shown another car, which I liked and the price was adjusted to meet my quote. In a matter of a couple of hours I bought a new car. Great service and great people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Laguna
Ken Southard
April 21, 2017

"Great Experience"

- ccdancer4

My experience at Rancho Grande Motors in San Luis Obispo was a pleasant one. I will definitely recommend and would definitely purchase a vehicle again at this location, if/when the time comes. Joseph and Travis were both extremely helpful, patient and knowledgeable. Pay them a visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Bachman
Other Employees : Joseph Ortega
January 24, 2017

"Ask for Rod Idler: Knowledgeable, low pressure, honest."

- Andrew D.

I had the good fortune of having Rod Idler as my salesperson when shopping for my Subaru. Rod is very knowledgeable, honest, and completely unpretentious. He believes in the product, so if you say you're also looking at competitive vehicles he'll encourage you to test drive them (although he may invite you to take a look at Consumer Report's  comparison of all wheel drive performance across brands). When it comes to the negotiating table, Rod will work with you to get a fair price and a good value for your trade-in (much better than the "wholesale" value most big city dealers try to push on you), and he's great about showing you all of the features of your car. In short, Rod is the most honest salesmen I've ever met, and actually cares about you walking away happy with the car that's right for you at a price you can afford. Ask for Rod and you won't be let down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Idler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results