Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Rancho Grande Motors

San Luis Obispo, CA

5.0
103 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1404 Auto Park Way

San Luis Obispo, CA

93405

Directions

103 Reviews of Rancho Grande Motors

Sort by Write a review
February 07, 2020

"Excellent Service & Customer Service"

- debbyharth

I just want to give a big shout out for Steve Sharps in the Service Department. We only have our car serviced by Rancho Grande and he is one of the reasons why. We've worked with him on numerous occasions and each time he has been personable, professional and quick to follow up with us on any issues. I hope that he is valued by Subaru/Rancho Grande as much as he is valued by his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Sharps
January 01, 2018

"excellent"

- Tina S.

We where looking to replace our SUV But was unsure what brand we wanted Toyota nisson and we found Subaru. Excellent customer service. Not pushy in anyway. Kelly helped us find what we where looking for. And didn't pressure us to update into something we weren't prepare to pay for. Subaru is the way to Go.! Ask for Kelly aka Curly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly "curly" ( new)
December 15, 2017

"Not trustworthy"

- Allim

Service was good but I was not happy to get into my car to see that my change was stolen and I was left with a couple of pennies. Very unprofessional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don’t know
October 28, 2017

"excellent"

- harmonymachine03

Excellent customer service. Will be anxious to see any new options on next years G 80 sport model. Awesome car,fun to drive and great looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Bachman
Terry Windburn
5.0
Other Employees : n/a
June 15, 2017

"Sonata"

- rudd9061

I am satisfied with the overall experience at Rancho Hyundai and would recommend the next customer to purchase a vehicle there. I think in the customer service area day can explain rebates more thoroughly but overall I am a happy customer - thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2017

"Great sales team"

- theresegafffab

I was treated professionally and all my questions were answered. I felt that my salesman was knowledgeable and helped me through the whole process. I would definately recommend this dealership. Probably the fastest I've ever got in and purchased a vehicle with paperwork etc. My salesman even helped me get my new car home for me. I felt they were being honest and sincere with me and that was important. And my new car is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Southard
Jon Oneal
May 19, 2017

"Steve's review"

- slesefko

smooth transaction, knowledgeable staff, shown multiple cars and options. took several test drives and we were given a run down of all of the options and prices so we could decide which car was right for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Traver
Travis Bachman
May 09, 2017

"5/2017"

- nate5

Dealership is very friendly. I did get less miles per year than the nationally televised ad. 10K instead of 12 K. I did not notice until I came home. I called the dealer and they drove to our house at night to give us the extra 2000 miles on our lease. They go the extra mile! I am planning on leasing again from them in 3 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Fierro
Other Employees : Daisy
April 27, 2017

"Satisfied Customer"

- sweetsuzie54

I got a quote on line. Went to the dealer to check the car out. I had chosen a manual instead of automatic, my mistake! I was shown another car, which I liked and the price was adjusted to meet my quote. In a matter of a couple of hours I bought a new car. Great service and great people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Laguna
Ken Southard
April 21, 2017

"Great Experience"

- ccdancer4

My experience at Rancho Grande Motors in San Luis Obispo was a pleasant one. I will definitely recommend and would definitely purchase a vehicle again at this location, if/when the time comes. Joseph and Travis were both extremely helpful, patient and knowledgeable. Pay them a visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Bachman
Other Employees : Joseph Ortega
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results