About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Randy Curnow Auto Plaza

4.9

115 Lifetime Reviews

7611 State Avenue, Kansas City, Kansas 66112 Directions
Sales: (913) 788-8484

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

115 Reviews of Randy Curnow Auto Plaza

Sort by Write a review
June 30, 2017

"Very Helpful with No Pressure"

- DC5252

Melissa had the car I wanted ready to test drive as soon as I got there! No Pressure! I would recommend seeing her for all your car buying needs. They were very helpful and trustworthy you don't find that very often these days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Adrian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Lepic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 29, 2017

"Satisfied Smiling !"

- R L F

Melissa was excellent to work with on my recent visit, very thorough on her knowledge of the vehicles and showing me what worked for my needs and wants. I will be back for future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Adrian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 29, 2017

"Amazing people and service!!"

- Ryan_parson18

Melissa and Brian were very helpful and made the car buying process so enjoyable and easy, they were very helpful and friendly in every possible aspect throughout the entire process. I would personally 10/10 recommend Randy Curnow Auto Plaza to anyone looking for a simple and easy car-buying experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Adrian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Lepic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 24, 2017

"2017 Ford Fusion "

- Taylor

Melissa and Kim were great to deal with! No one at the dealership was pushy, but the car was ready to go for a test drive when we arrived! It's clear why they have the 2017 best dealer rating!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Adrian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kim Warner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 20, 2017

"Excellent time"

- Roshaunda Baker

Execellent service, wonderful people and a good deal. I love my car and will cherish it and my time at Randy Curnow. When you need a car I recommend Randy Curnow

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Adrian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 31, 2017

"By far the BEST dealership anywhere in the area!!!"

- Marlana leigh

Randy curnow is honestly the best dealership in the area you'll find! I'm a person who does ridiculous amounts of research before buying anything. And there's just no comparison! For just 10,000 I got my 2010 Honda Accord with a clean Carfax, a perfect maintenance? history, only 1 owner, only 80k miles on her, plus a LIFETIME warranty on the power train and just about everything else under the hood. And let me tell you I ABSOLUTELY love her! 💓 she's slick, sexy, drives like a Stud, and could last me well over 10 years, considering Honda's will often go for up to 300k miles or more if maintenanced properly. Not to mention I'm in a wheelchair and everyone there was extremely accommodating and helpful as I tried out many cars checking to see that I could get myself and my wheelchair in and out of each car. All around they ARE the best. I recommend checking them out Everytime before buying a new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Adrian
Sergio Moyer
Zach Roe
Brian Lepic
Jun 01, 2017 -

Randy Curnow Auto Plaza responded

The team here at Randy Curnow Auto Plaza would like to wholeheartedly thank you for such a thoughtful and kind review. It is customers like you that demonstrate that our philosophy to car sales is working and you give us the momentum to strive to be better at what we do. Thank you very much for starting a relationship with us and we look forward to seeing you again!

May 06, 2017

"Great Price and Great People"

- Family car

This was by far one of the best buying experiences we have had. We appreciate their transparency and wonderful customer service. If you are in the market to find a good deal and not have to haggle these are the people to go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Adrian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kim Warner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 01, 2017 -

Randy Curnow Auto Plaza responded

Thank you very much for your kind words. We appreciate every opportunity to demonstrate that car buying does not have to be the way it used to. Thank you for giving us that opportunity. We are very excited that you decided to form a relationship with us, and we look forward to seeing you and your friends/family in the future!

May 02, 2017

"Super Low Key!!! NO PRESSURE "

- Asizeor2

We were very happy with Melissa! She is so easy going and tried to get us a great deal on our SUV. You won't be disappointed 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Adrian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 01, 2017 -

Randy Curnow Auto Plaza responded

Our whole team, especially Melissa, appreciates you taking the time to tell others about your experience with us. We really do strive to break the car buying norms by focusing more on relationships than profit...though fair, respectable profit is a requirement for us to continue. Thank you so much for choosing to form a relationship with us. We would love to see you again! Please, tell your friends and family about us. We would love to meet them too! Take care.

May 01, 2017

"Awesome experience"

- Jennifer Falgren

Josh and Steve made buying a new car breeze. Great with getting you a loaner car while getting windows tinted and even a new tire. Great experience, very eat to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Johnson and Steven isaacs
April 24, 2017

"Seamless purchase"

- LAQ

Melissa and Zachary answered all questions I had. Brian explained all paperwork thoroughly. It was a smooth transaction, I was very pleased. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Adrian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zach Roe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Lepic
Kim Warner
Jun 01, 2017 -

Randy Curnow Auto Plaza responded

Sorry for the late response! Thank you very much for your kind words about your experience with us. You sharing your experience is very important to us, as we move forward with a more relationship oriented approach to selling vehicles. We are always so glad to see our unique philosophies pay off by forming new relationships with people. Thanks again for giving us a chance and we look forward to seeing you again, and any friends or family that need assistance, in the future. Good fortune to you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results