Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Randy Curnow Buick GMC

Kansas City, KS

4.9
63 Reviews

7707 State Ave

Kansas City, KS

66112

Directions

63 Reviews of Randy Curnow Buick GMC

Sort by
February 20, 2021

"Absolutely stellar!We went there to look at one vehicle..."

- ebreymeyer

Absolutely stellar! We went there to look at one vehicle and never felt pushed to look at a different/not expensive car. We never felt pressured to buy. James was our salesman and even though he’s a little new, he definitely knew his stuff. He got us out test driving the car very quickly. He tried to help us to the best of his ability but since we were buying a dodge from a GM retailer, there wasn’t much they could do but was instead able to take off the amount the modification would have been. He was easy to make a deal with, answered all of our questions, and never once made us feel like we were being pushed to make a deal. We felt like we were getting a decent deal and they didn’t try to charge us for some outrageous fees or scams. The trade in for my vehicle we felt was fair for it’s condition. They quoted us just below what Kelley blue book and NADA estimated (which is understandable as they tend to be high). Tony, in the finance office, was also very easy to work with. We clicked right away. He gave us the some peace of mind on telling us which warranties were worth it or not and did an excellent job at explaining them and what items they’d cover. Overall, our experience here was absolutely stellar! 10/10 and I would 100% recommend these two gentlemen to anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Helm (Sales), Anthony Jaklevich (Finance)
December 22, 2020

"I recently purchased a used Infinity QX60 and Renee and..."

- SBaker

I recently purchased a used Infinity QX60 and Renee and Stoney were, hands down, incredible. They went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase! Out of all my car purchases, this has been by far, the best one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee McCubbin
5.0
Other Employees : Stony Floyd
August 31, 2020

"I purchased a 2020 Jeep Cherokee, Falishia was great to..."

- scissors48

I purchased a 2020 Jeep Cherokee, Falishia was great to work with and everything went smoothly. Everyone else was also very pleasant, it was a good experience. Definitely glad I made the drive to Cameron! I will recommend Randy Curnow to anyone in search of a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Falishia
April 30, 2020

"Hands down the best experience I've ever had. I've bought..."

- Packers7789

Hands down the best experience I've ever had. I've bought many vehicles and have sat hours while waiting to purchase. Randy Curnow literally had me in and out in an hour and that's test driving a vehicle and them detailing it for me! I'll definitely do business with them again. And the people there dont make you feel pressured at all. Thanks for the great car guys!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsey Drager
November 18, 2019

"I had a great experience buying at Randy Curnow in..."

- JamisonL

I had a great experience buying at Randy Curnow in Cameron Falisha is so nice and made sure the whole process went smoothly I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sinovic
5.0
July 10, 2019

"Great experience at Randy Curnow Buick GMC!"

- Ktalk22

I had the best experience working with Chevis Reid at Randy Curnow Buick GMC! Chevis made the whole experience a relaxing process. He never once pressured me to get something I did not like. He and the team helped me search to find the vehicle I wanted using all search engines available. I would highly recommend contacting Chevis Reid for your next car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chevis Reid
January 03, 2019

"The Best Experience I've Had Purchasing a New Car "

- Doris

I purchased my 2019 Buick Encore from the Kansas City, Kansas Randy Curnow Dealership. Nate was my salesman, and he was very personable, professional and most of all made me feel very comfortable. I did not feel pressured, and Nate did not try to make me purchase a car that I didn't want, nor did he try to get me to spend more money than I planned on spending. Now, I need to add that I am a female purchasing the car, and Nate showed me the same respect that I think he would have given a man purchasing a car. I hadn't had that experience at other dealerships when I purchased other new cars. I also want to add that when I talked to the finance department, they did not pressure me nor did they try to get me to spend money I didn't need or want to spend. This is the first time I have driven out of a dealership with a new car feeling really good about my experience and not worrying that I had been taken advantage of by the dealership. Nate called me later to thank me for purchasing a car and to let me know that if I had any questions, to please contact him. No other dealership has done that. I have started recommending KCK Randy Curnow and Nate to my friends.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Dial
September 10, 2018

"Very happy with purchase"

- Jeff123

The girls at the sales office in cameron missouri made us feel appreciated and helped us get in the car we wanted. Very polite and respectable

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Marshall
August 15, 2018

"Fast and easy "

- Matt.S

Super fast and super easy. Sylvester listened to what I wanted and made it happen. I will defiantly be going back when its time to trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sylvester Smith
June 25, 2018

"Very Best Dealership to work with!"

- hinson_16

Everyone I worked with at Randy Curnow was very friendly and professional. They made sure all my answered were answered before and after purchasing a vehicle from them. I felt like they treated me as a friend and not just a sale they were making. I have had very few good encounters at dealerships and I will say they are the best! I highly recommend going to them for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Martin
5.0
Other Employees : Chevis Reid, Craig Martin
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results