About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Randy Lee's White Bear Lincoln Mercury

4.1

29 Lifetime Reviews

3425 Hwy 61 N , Saint Paul, Minnesota 55110 Directions
Sales: (651) 483-2631

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

29 Reviews of Randy Lee's White Bear Lincoln Mercury

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"Professional friendly customer service "

- Lincoln lover

We have been customers of Randy Lee’s dealership for yrs!!! We appreciate the wonderful service and knowledgeable employees. They are always welcoming and willing to answer questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Lee, Tom Plank
September 18, 2018

"Service department should be renamed"

- Looncoach

We've had poor experience with our new Lincoln getting service from the dealership. My wife has been there three times for one service, it's a 45 mile round trip. If they get the car fixed tomorrow it will be the last time that we go to them for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
February 19, 2018

"Loyal Customer "

- tomcanfield

Everything about our car buying experience was great! This was our second car purchase with White Bear Lincoln. It definitely won't be our last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
December 06, 2017

"DO NOT PATRONIZE!!!"

- Greg Hutchinson

These guys are terrible. I took my car in for an audio issue and they made it smell like gas. It took a return trip and almost a month to get it resolved. Not one single apology. The service manager didn't even approach me. I gave them one last chance. I took it in when the car was acting weird. They told me the problem was a "feature." My service adviser, Derrick, believed me, he tried like crazy to get them to help me, and they REFUSED! Guess what? I took my car to Bloomington Lincoln and they quickly found the problem, which, it turns out White Bear had CAUSED!!! AVOID THIS PLACE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derrick Sanders
September 14, 2017

"Dealer of choice for more than 20 years"

- JohnG

I have purchased several vehicles from White Bear Lincoln over the past 20 years, and had them serviced there as well. We have always been treated fairly and with respect. Even better, on every visit we are treated like friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam, Brian, Tom, Travis, Lee
September 11, 2017

"New Car Purchase"

- Scott

I had a great experience in purchasing a new MKC from Sam. Everyone we interacted with was very friendly, and there was no pressure from anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Tekeste
August 28, 2017

"An excellent no pressure experience"

- BVH

I had a great experience. No pressure. An good offer for my trade. Sam went out of his way to make sure I was treated well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Tekeste, Rich, and others
August 24, 2017

"Loyal customer.... loyal dealership."

- Buckmann

I just purchased my 6th car from White Bear Lincoln. They have always been fair on pricing and trades, and are willing to go the extra mile to please a loyal customer. They have a good service department, as well. I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom - Sales Manager
August 21, 2017

"Wonderful Experience!"

- John

I highly recommend White Bear Lincoln, Chris Andersen and Tom Taube were great to work with in our quest for a new car. The deal was fantastic, and transaction went smooth and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Andersen, Tom Taube
August 01, 2017

"very intune to what is important to you as the customer"

- anxietyfree

Purchasing a car is a difficult decision for most, however, Travis Peterson went out of his way to find something that would fit my budget and did whatever he could to make things a bit easier. He really cared about what we were looking for and how we could get there. This is the 4th car that we have purchased from Travis and wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to any of our friends and family. Thanks trav

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Peterson
1
1 - 10 of 29 results