Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Randy Wise Auto Mall

4.6

486 Lifetime Reviews

4350 Lennon Road, Flint, Michigan 48507 Directions
Sales: (810) 230-2500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

486 Reviews of Randy Wise Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
August 30, 2019

"The agent, Daniel Durand, was enthusiastic and met our needs"

- Jo

The agent, Daniel Durand, was enthusiastic and met our needs. He came way out to the parking lot when we first came to shop for our car. He was honest and helpful with a sincere smile and conversation. He found the Ionic Blue Hybrid that satisfied our search, and it was in a great color - scarlet red. He gave us the best discount deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Durand
July 17, 2019

"Very Satisfied "

- cwelch

The energy in the building was great! Immediately inviting and attentive. Billy Bond got right down to business and went to work for my specific needs. Overall 10/10 experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Bond
July 17, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Truckman43

I decided to finally buy a truck and I called and talked to Bill Bond and he got me in the perfect truck for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Bond
July 17, 2019

"Amazing service!"

- Brenda L

We went to Randy Wise after receiving lukewarm service at Al Serra. The staff at Randy wise were extremely charismatic and friendly. We told them what we were interested in and they wasted no time getting getting our vehicle appraised for trade in, getting us financed, and into our new car! Amazing experience. We will be recommending them to everyone! And when the time comes that we are in the market again... Randy Wise is the only dealership I’ll go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Bond & JJ
March 01, 2019

"Fabulous!"

- Megan-Simpson

Jim Johnson is an caring saleseman. He was attentive to what we needed for our family and worked to get us a safe vehicle within our budget. He's a patient and kind person. We felt comfortable, he is not pushy and hyper like most trying to make a sale. I will go back to him and reccomend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Johnson
5.0
February 22, 2019

"Jim Johnson at the Awesome Mall"

- Troy

Jim Johnson is amazing! I came in told him what I wanted and how much I wanted to spend and he made it happen. He even had snacks! What else could you ask for. I hope my truck lasts a long time but also look forward to doing business with Jim and the Randy Wise team again! Thanks again Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Johnson
5.0
December 20, 2018

"Jim Johnson ROCKS"

- Julie Pirtle

We bought a Cadillac CTS4 from Jim Johnson this month. Jim and the Financial Team were so helpful, they stayed late so we could get my dream car. Jim johnson is very knowledgeable, helpful, and caring individual. He REALLY DOES CARE ABOUT HIS CUSTOMERS!!! So if you are looking for a new or used car GO SEE JIM JOHNSON he will treat you right. Julie Pirtle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Johnson
5.0
November 10, 2018

"Jim Johnson RULES!! "

- Deejay711

If anyone is in the Market for a Vehicle, rather new or Used. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Jim Johnson-Car Guy over at Randy Wise Hyundai. On Lennon and Dutcher ( By the Mall). I Gurantee you will have thee best car buying Experience. He will get you want you want and the price you need!! He was extremely patient with me and my crazy schedule and he got me exactly what I wanted and needed! So, i Challenge YOU to ENTERTAIN THE EXPERIENCE and contact Jim Johnson, Today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Johnson
5.0
Other Employees : Trenton
October 30, 2018

"Great experience! "

- az123

My husband and I had a great experience purchasing our vehicle through Jim Johnson at Randy Wise! Jim went out of his way to make sure we were looked out for throughout the entire process (from making communication quick and easy to personally looking over our vehicle after it came from one of their other locations). In addition, the finance department worked diligently to secure the loan terms needed to complete the deal. We highly recommend buying a car from Jim Johnson at Randy Wise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Johnson
5.0
Other Employees : Jim in the finance department
October 10, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Avenjennie

I just recently bought a car and working with jim Johnson was great. He will go out of his way to get you in a car that was made just for you! He's not the type to hold back so he will push you to check out every detail on a car so you walk away knowing what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Johnson
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 486 results