About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Randy Wise Auto Mall

4.7

476 Lifetime Reviews

4350 Lennon Road, Flint, Michigan 48507 Directions
Sales: (810) 230-2500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

476 Reviews of Randy Wise Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
March 21, 2018

"Quality mechanics"

- LaurieB

Tim Lucas recently worked on my vehicle. He took the time to explain what needed to be done and got me on my way in a very reasonable time. I will continue to ask for Tim in the future for repairs or maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Lucas
March 19, 2018

"Repair Work"

- Colleen

Anytime I need repair work done on my vehicle, I always request Tim Lucas. He is wonderful at explaining everything that needs to be done and why, and also shows me the parts. I will continue to have Tim do all of my car repair for years to come. Dont lose this mechanic, he is a asset to Randy Wise!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Lucas
December 31, 2017

"Alyssa and kevin like to that for working so hard trying to "

- Christhornton53

Alyssa and kevin worked real had trying to get me in the truck i wanted i was very pleased with there work. And i am referring them to everyone i know looking for a new vehicle and i would hope they are there when i buy my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alyssa Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2017

"My experience"

- sherellebbrown

The staff are decent people but I wouldn't call them the friendliest. The time it takes to make a deal and close is the fastest that I've had at any dealership. This past time was a little slower but still not outrageous. It's clean inside. It's a good place to go especially if you already have nice credit and have been there before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Her name started with an S
December 12, 2017

"Awesome Experience"

- stone.km70

Jeff and Chris are always helpful with all my needs. They take great care of me! this is the fourth vehicle that I have purchased here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Gayari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Wise
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2017

"On believable place is Still in business"

- k123057

Very disappointed Nobody offered to show me things about the vehicle no one was able to help me set up the blue link was also disappointing I knew what I wanted before I came in the dealership I could’ve bought anywhere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kim harder saleperson
November 01, 2017

"Excellent Service that I trust"

- smoorhouse

Thank you Kimmie for the awesome work you did for me! You took care of everything without me having to come in until I was ready to pick up the car. I got a great deal and amazing service! Thank you so much! I will continue to come buy cars from you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimmie Harder
October 28, 2017

"Good experience"

- jmadams21

Overall a good experience. Happy with the communication and assistance in making this purchase. Staff was friendly and greeted upon entering the showroom. Manager was involved and made the transaction feel like I was important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kangas, Janice Oginsky
October 25, 2017

"Outstanding!"

- lauren52680

Best experience ever! I will continue to do service with them! Everyone involved went above and beyond to help, and celebrated with me when I drove away in the car of my dreams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 21, 2017

"Follow up"

- mmuraske0

I think the dealership could do a better job following up after a sale. I have purchased 3 Hyundai's from Randy Wise this year and I think I received a follow up on one of the vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donyale
1
...
1 - 10 of 476 results