Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Randy Wise Auto Mall

4.9

489 Lifetime Reviews

4350 Lennon Road, Flint, Michigan 48507 Directions
Call (810) 230-2500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

489 Reviews of Randy Wise Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
October 25, 2019

"I found relief with a sympathetic salesman. "

- MissRyanRoze

I walked in there so stressed out from auto theft but I walked out of Randy Wise so relieved that everything‘s gonna be OK. I had a Hyundai ELANTRA for four years and it was stolen from me. It was devastating. I walked out with a Hyundai Tucson with a huge smile on my face and everything was gonna be OK I highly recommend Bill Bond . He made it happen and I’m happy with the cost. Bill Bond has a warm smile and a gentle tone. Mr.Bond is a quick problem solver and patient. The other staff were also friendly and I did not feel pressured. The transition went smoothly. Thank you Mr.Bond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Bond
October 12, 2019

"SUV purchase"

- Georgia

The agent Bill Bond went over and beyond and met all my needs. The experience of working with him was amazing from my first phone conversation to when I drove off with my SUV. This is my second purchase from your dealership and I would return to purchase any car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Bond
September 24, 2019

"Very good experience"

- Cartmen

Bill Bond was helpful in finding the SUV that I was looking for and in the price range I needed. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Bond
August 30, 2019

"The agent, Daniel Durand, was enthusiastic and met our needs"

- Jo

The agent, Daniel Durand, was enthusiastic and met our needs. He came way out to the parking lot when we first came to shop for our car. He was honest and helpful with a sincere smile and conversation. He found the Ionic Blue Hybrid that satisfied our search, and it was in a great color - scarlet red. He gave us the best discount deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Durand
July 17, 2019

"Very Satisfied "

- cwelch

The energy in the building was great! Immediately inviting and attentive. Billy Bond got right down to business and went to work for my specific needs. Overall 10/10 experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Bond
July 17, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Truckman43

I decided to finally buy a truck and I called and talked to Bill Bond and he got me in the perfect truck for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Bond
July 17, 2019

"Amazing service!"

- Brenda L

We went to Randy Wise after receiving lukewarm service at Al Serra. The staff at Randy wise were extremely charismatic and friendly. We told them what we were interested in and they wasted no time getting getting our vehicle appraised for trade in, getting us financed, and into our new car! Amazing experience. We will be recommending them to everyone! And when the time comes that we are in the market again... Randy Wise is the only dealership I’ll go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Bond & JJ
March 01, 2019

"Fabulous!"

- Megan-Simpson

Jim Johnson is an caring saleseman. He was attentive to what we needed for our family and worked to get us a safe vehicle within our budget. He's a patient and kind person. We felt comfortable, he is not pushy and hyper like most trying to make a sale. I will go back to him and reccomend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Johnson
5.0
February 22, 2019

"Jim Johnson at the Awesome Mall"

- Troy

Jim Johnson is amazing! I came in told him what I wanted and how much I wanted to spend and he made it happen. He even had snacks! What else could you ask for. I hope my truck lasts a long time but also look forward to doing business with Jim and the Randy Wise team again! Thanks again Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Johnson
5.0
December 20, 2018

"Jim Johnson ROCKS"

- Julie Pirtle

We bought a Cadillac CTS4 from Jim Johnson this month. Jim and the Financial Team were so helpful, they stayed late so we could get my dream car. Jim johnson is very knowledgeable, helpful, and caring individual. He REALLY DOES CARE ABOUT HIS CUSTOMERS!!! So if you are looking for a new or used car GO SEE JIM JOHNSON he will treat you right. Julie Pirtle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Johnson
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 489 results