About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Randy Wise Auto Mall

4.7

479 Lifetime Reviews

4350 Lennon Road, Flint, Michigan 48507 Directions
Sales: (810) 230-2500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

479 Reviews of Randy Wise Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2018

"Jim Johnson RULES!! "

- Deejay711

If anyone is in the Market for a Vehicle, rather new or Used. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Jim Johnson-Car Guy over at Randy Wise Hyundai. On Lennon and Dutcher ( By the Mall). I Gurantee you will have thee best car buying Experience. He will get you want you want and the price you need!! He was extremely patient with me and my crazy schedule and he got me exactly what I wanted and needed! So, i Challenge YOU to ENTERTAIN THE EXPERIENCE and contact Jim Johnson, Today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Trenton
October 30, 2018

"Great experience! "

- az123

My husband and I had a great experience purchasing our vehicle through Jim Johnson at Randy Wise! Jim went out of his way to make sure we were looked out for throughout the entire process (from making communication quick and easy to personally looking over our vehicle after it came from one of their other locations). In addition, the finance department worked diligently to secure the loan terms needed to complete the deal. We highly recommend buying a car from Jim Johnson at Randy Wise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jim in the finance department
October 10, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Avenjennie

I just recently bought a car and working with jim Johnson was great. He will go out of his way to get you in a car that was made just for you! He's not the type to hold back so he will push you to check out every detail on a car so you walk away knowing what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2018

"Quality mechanics"

- LaurieB

Tim Lucas recently worked on my vehicle. He took the time to explain what needed to be done and got me on my way in a very reasonable time. I will continue to ask for Tim in the future for repairs or maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Lucas
March 19, 2018

"Repair Work"

- Colleen

Anytime I need repair work done on my vehicle, I always request Tim Lucas. He is wonderful at explaining everything that needs to be done and why, and also shows me the parts. I will continue to have Tim do all of my car repair for years to come. Dont lose this mechanic, he is a asset to Randy Wise!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Lucas
December 31, 2017

"Alyssa and kevin like to that for working so hard trying to "

- Christhornton53

Alyssa and kevin worked real had trying to get me in the truck i wanted i was very pleased with there work. And i am referring them to everyone i know looking for a new vehicle and i would hope they are there when i buy my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alyssa Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2017

"My experience"

- sherellebbrown

The staff are decent people but I wouldn't call them the friendliest. The time it takes to make a deal and close is the fastest that I've had at any dealership. This past time was a little slower but still not outrageous. It's clean inside. It's a good place to go especially if you already have nice credit and have been there before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Her name started with an S
December 12, 2017

"Awesome Experience"

- stone.km70

Jeff and Chris are always helpful with all my needs. They take great care of me! this is the fourth vehicle that I have purchased here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Wise
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Gayari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2017

"On believable place is Still in business"

- k123057

Very disappointed Nobody offered to show me things about the vehicle no one was able to help me set up the blue link was also disappointing I knew what I wanted before I came in the dealership I could’ve bought anywhere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kim harder saleperson
November 01, 2017

"Excellent Service that I trust"

- smoorhouse

Thank you Kimmie for the awesome work you did for me! You took care of everything without me having to come in until I was ready to pick up the car. I got a great deal and amazing service! Thank you so much! I will continue to come buy cars from you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimmie Harder
1
...
1 - 10 of 479 results