Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Rapid Chevrolet Cadillac

Rapid City, SD

not yet
rated
171 Reviews

2323 East Mall Dr.

Rapid City, SD

57701

Directions

171 Reviews of Rapid Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by
January 04, 2018

"Equinox"

- EDDIE

We've been going to Rapid Chevrolet for over 40 years, and are still satisfied customers. Service and employees we have dealt with continues to be friendly, knowledgeable and professional, and always helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Stiefel
5.0
Chad Dingman
5.0
January 01, 2018

"Positive"

- Equinox gal52

Josh Hansen went above and beyond to help us select the best vehicle particular to our needs. He worked hard to get us the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Hansen
5.0
Eric Bonde
5.0
December 31, 2017

"Great service as usual"

- Blazerbabs

I have been going to Rapid Chevrolet for many years, as have my parents and sister. We have dealt with Bill Sumners most of the time and we have really appreciated his help with our vehicles. We have always been able to get our cars in when needed and know that we could trust the work that was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Sumners
5.0
Other Employees : For times when Bill wasn't there, we have always had good service too.
December 31, 2017

"service was great"

- lorilou

Service was great. wonderful people to work with. Phil took very good care of us.. The waiting room was very nice and clean. everyone was very nice .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Syverson
5.0
December 19, 2017

"Great service day"

- Mom

Greg spent extra time listening to some other problems I was having with my vehicle and suggesting fixes. He also gave my hungry daughter a pack of car cookies! Lastly, the quoted price was higher than the actual price. When does that ever happen?? Mom win!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
December 12, 2017

"very good"

- lovemychev

Was able to get it in and worked on right away. Didn't take to long to fix it and was on our way! Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Sumners
5.0
Bob O'Keefe
5.0
December 05, 2017

"Hail damage repair "

- RCLuke

Rapid Chevy body shop did a great job on my hail damaged car. Kraig, Ben, and the whole crew were terrific to work with. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Body shops
December 01, 2017

"it was great"

- redhot

I have had great experience at rapid chevy when I first purchased my 2008 chevy impala. And purchasing my new chevy cruz was great. Jim was a great salesperson. And Chad made the financing easy.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Weisgram
5.0
Chad Dingman
5.0
November 27, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Roxiee322

Everyone was extremely helpful and excellent to work with. They took the time to work with us and made sure we were satisfied with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Syverson
5.0
Chad Dingman
5.0
November 16, 2017

"Only buy Chevy 's"

- Wendy

Bob Ross is my go to guy! Always makes buying a care stress free! Very helpful and knowledgeable! Chad was awesome in financing! Great duo! Love my equinox!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Ross
5.0
Chad Dingman
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results