About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rapid Chevrolet Cadillac

4.8

161 Lifetime Reviews

2323 East Mall Dr. , Rapid City, South Dakota 57701 Directions
Sales: (605) 593-4633

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

161 Reviews of Rapid Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2017

"Scheduled maintenance"

- Parkst99

Fast, convient and reliable service. Got me in quick and took care of all services needed. Friendly atmosphere. Nice relaxing waiting area. Kept me informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Sumners
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 09, 2017

"Great Car-buying Experience"

- Jeanne

With the help of our sales person, Jim Weisgram, we were to purchase just the vehicle we had been looking for, and at a great price. The whole process from the time we entered the showroom right through delivery of the car was superb. Jim had the car warming up in front of the dealership when we arrived for a test drive and we completed the sale shortly afterwards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Weisgram
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 03, 2017

"Bill was great! Thanks! Your online appointments...nah!"

- Sixgun6

I made an appointment using your online web page on a Sunday. I made specific reservations for unscheduled maintenance for a coolant line that had sprung a leak and for safety recall items at 0700 hrs on Thursday morning; which was the earliest appointment available. I had my car towed in on Tuesday. When I checked in at the maintenance desk, the guy had me down at 0745 on Thursday for an oil change. Not sure how that happened. BUT, BILL MADE CHANGES TO THE APPOINTMENT AND GOT MY CAR IN AND OUT A DAY EARLY! YOU ROCK, BILL SUMNERS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Sumners
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 29, 2017

"CADILLAC CTS FOB"

- Darlenes Caddy

Needed FOB, Don from parts and John from service were excellent in getting part and programming done while I was in Rapid. Thank You. Steven Custer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don in parts, John in service
September 22, 2017

"Fast and friendly! "

- Chevy

Great fast and friendly service, would definitely recommend! The service department was a pleasure to work with and always had a smile on their face.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Sumners
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 21, 2017

"New Escalade purchase"

- Dave

Excellent experience with both the salesman (Chuck Wald) and the Finance director (Chad Dingman). We have purchased several vehicles from Chuck and will do so again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Wald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chad Dingman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 16, 2017

"2015 Silverado window switch fix."

- Larry Talley

I appreciate the use of a vehicle while mine was being repaired, since it is 7 miles from home to the dealership. They had to order parts and had to keep my Silverado over night also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Sumners
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris filled in for Bill
August 02, 2017

"It was good"

- jerry123

They were very fair and was up front with me better then other dealerships gave me what I ask for on my deal and then some

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Dingman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Blake
June 22, 2017

"Last minute oil change!"

- Swapking

Wife was going on grandkids trip. When I checked oil life, car needed a oil change. Called Saturday morn and service dept got it done before none. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody Keeney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 26, 2017

"Greg is always good to work with."

- Mike

Greg has always taken good care of me when getting service at Rapid Chevrolet. He strives to give me the best deal on service options. I saw Randy Barnett while getting car serviced, he is always helpful in showing me new vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Barnett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Greg
1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results