Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rapids Honda

Coon Rapids, MN

4.6
1,524 Reviews
The team at Rapids Honda would like to welcome you to our dealership in Coon Rapids, where we’re confident you’ll find the vehicles you’re looking for at a price you can afford. Come and check out our full selection of new Honda vehicles, or get a great deal on a reliable pre-owned model. No matter which vehicle you decide on, our professional finance team will help you get settled with a competitive financing or lease plan. When you’re looking for quality auto maintenance and repairs near Coon Rapids, you can always count on the professional technicians in our Honda service department as well, where we handle everything from oil changes and filter replacements to powertrain and drivetrain repairs. Schedule an appointment today, or purchase parts from us to handle maintenance and repairs on your own! Lots of folks in Coon Rapids count on the high-quality vehicles and services found at Rapids Honda, and we look forward to living up to our reputation every day. Stop in and see us today, or contact our staff with any questions!

1950 Gateway Dr NW

Coon Rapids, MN

55448

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,524 reviews

June 12, 2021

"First time purchasing a vehicle at Honda and the dealer..."

- jasonthao_87

First time purchasing a vehicle at Honda and the dealer was awesome. Wanted to lease a vehicle and Roger helped us find one that was at a good price...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2021

"Rapids Honda is a nice dealership to work with, not too..."

- mark@e4computer.com

Rapids Honda is a nice dealership to work with, not too pushy, willing to deal some. Knowledgable friendly staff, easy to work with them. Car was ready when they said it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 12, 2021

"They made sure I knew how to use all the features in my..."

- tgundersen145

They made sure I knew how to use all the features in my car. And all I need to do is call is I need anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2021

"I went in with no the best credit and they work with...."

- Chloe29

I went in with no the best credit and they work with. Jack was super helpful and very efficient. I had one of the best experiences buying a car. My process went so smooth. I out of there with a new car in under 1-2 hours! Thanks Rapid Honda! Everyone was so friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2021

"Kade got me in a new ride with a minimum of hassle and a..."

- arf.at.sjv

Kade got me in a new ride with a minimum of hassle and a friendly and helpful attitude. It's only been a few days since my purchase, but so far I'm happy with how things have gone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2021 -

Rapids Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else Kade or our team can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Ken Grantwit (952) 207-7800 kgrantwit@rapidshonda.com

June 10, 2021

"We had a wonderful experience at this dealership. My son..."

- jdokken45

We had a wonderful experience at this dealership. My son bought a car and I bought a car in the same week and had an awesome experience for both. The salesperson Kristina was awesome abd will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2021 -

Rapids Honda responded

We are very happy to hear Kristina provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Ken Grantwit (952) 207-7800 kgrantwit@rapidshonda.com

June 10, 2021

"Good dependable service. Pleasant facility to wait for..."

- Nancy B.

Good dependable service. Pleasant facility to wait for completion. Marlin was very helpful and kind, was able to answer questions. I will continue to bring all my service needs to Rapid Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2021 -

Rapids Honda responded

Nancy, Here at Rapids Honda, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Marlin, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Ken Grantwit (952) 207-7800 kgrantwit@rapidshonda.com

June 10, 2021

"Rapids Honda staff are friendly and trustworthy. They..."

- loripetersonmn

Rapids Honda staff are friendly and trustworthy. They keep me updated on any issues during repairs and maintenance. I am so glad they are close to my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2021 -

Rapids Honda responded

Lori, Thank you so much for your kind words for our service department, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Ken Grantwit (952) 207-7800 kgrantwit@rapidshonda.com

June 10, 2021

"I had service on my Pilot. As usual, Chad was great and..."

- pilotman

I had service on my Pilot. As usual, Chad was great and my service only took an hour. I always ask for Chad for my service. I use to go to Brookdale Honda and changed to Rapids because Chad moved from Brookdale to Rapids.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2021 -

Rapids Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Ken Grantwit (952) 207-7800 kgrantwit@rapidshonda.com

June 10, 2021

"I brought my Honda Fit in for a recall. They performed..."

- tkol

I brought my Honda Fit in for a recall. They performed the service the same day and required very little from me. I can’t speak to pricing because it was free as a recall. I’d recently had a bad experience with another Honda dealership in the area and was used to pushy, unhelpful service people. This was not the case at Rapids Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2021 -

Rapids Honda responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Rapids Honda! Ken Grantwit (952) 207-7800 kgrantwit@rapidshonda.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,524 results