Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Ray Brandt Chevrolet

Biloxi, MS

4.7
359 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We make it easy, we make it fun! We’re the dealership you’re going to love! We’ve got a staff that will do it right, we know what’s important it’s your time, what a sight! The coffee is hot, grab a seat and relax, our service department is rolling and will jump on the task! If you’re thinking about cars boy you’ve picked the right place, the Ray Brandt Chevy staff has so much fun in this place! We know budgets are important because we’ve got them too, so we’ll work as hard as we can to make sure it’s right for you. We know you’ve got choices, so we’ll elevate our game, with your satisfaction our #1 aim. We make it easy, not just words that we say, they're the culture we live by every single day!

11325 Cedar Lake Road

Biloxi, MS

39532

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 359 reviews

September 26, 2020

"Service was good, everything clean neat and employee very..."

- KKINGU

Service was good, everything clean neat and employee very friendly. It was my first visit since the change over in ownership. Impressed and Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 27, 2020 -

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! We make it easy #RayBrandt

September 25, 2020

"I travel a lot and ray brandt chevrolet has always taken..."

- Ptexaskid

I travel a lot and ray brandt chevrolet has always taken very good care of me and my vehicle. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a quality dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 27, 2020 -

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Ray Brandt Chevrolet! We make it easy #RayBrandt

September 24, 2020

"Max has great customer service. Didnt have appointment..."

- FLETCH683

Max has great customer service. Didnt have appointment but was able to fit me in. He called to inform me what was going on. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 24, 2020 -

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Max and our team, and we look forward to working with you again. We make it easy #RayBrandt

September 24, 2020

"Walt and Max were very helpful and took care of me from..."

- sean_stribling

Walt and Max were very helpful and took care of me from the minute I walked into the door, up until i picked up my truck. Thank you guys for your genuine help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 24, 2020 -

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Sean, We appreciate your business, Walt, Max, and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! We make it easy #RayBrandt

September 23, 2020

"The service department was very explicit and explaining..."

- Rich

The service department was very explicit and explaining the repairs done to my automobile and very courteous. Thanks Max’s. The finance department was very helpful in explaining the choice’s for purchasing the extended warranty on my vehicle. Thank you Brenda. I enjoyed our conversation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020 -

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Rich, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. We make it easy #RayBrandt

September 23, 2020

"Max is an awesome employee and provides excellent..."

- John Mabida

Max is an awesome employee and provides excellent customer service every time! He is transparent and builds great rapport, which is an important quality to have in customer service. He's a great representative of the Chevrolet brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 24, 2020 -

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

We appreciate your business, John, and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! We make it easy #RayBrandt

September 21, 2020

"Best dealership and customer service I've ever dealt..."

- Acalle09

Best dealership and customer service I've ever dealt with. Took care of me and my family from start to finish. We appreciated their honesty and integrity greatly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jacob in sales
Sep 21, 2020 -

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Ray Brandt Chevrolet! We make it easy #RayBrandt

September 17, 2020

"Courteous and professional folks who worked quickly and..."

- ED.COMISKEY

Courteous and professional folks who worked quickly and exceeded my expectations on the truck I wanted. The whole process from start to finish was the best car sales experience I have ever had. And it all came to closure very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Phillip Pogue
Sep 18, 2020 -

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Ed! We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. We make it easy #RayBrandt

September 16, 2020

"Had a free warranty service. Everything was checked and..."

- PA1GES

Had a free warranty service. Everything was checked and serviced, but they didn't check pressures in tires. One of the tires were lower than the others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2020 -

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Hello, Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that we missed the mark on adjusting the tire pressure. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. We make it easy #RayBrandt

September 15, 2020

"I am from Simpson County Ms my boat was very productive..."

- WB.BUCKLEY

I am from Simpson County Ms my boat was very productive and helpful. I really enjoyed my visit and really appreciated all the help in purchasing my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 15, 2020 -

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Paul and Kevin here at Ray Brandt Chevrolet. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! We make it easy #RayBrandt

1
...
1 - 10 of 359 results