Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ray Brandt Chevrolet

Biloxi, MS

4.7
672 Reviews
We make it easy, we make it fun! We’re the dealership you’re going to love! We’ve got a staff that will do it right, we know what’s important it’s your time, what a sight! The coffee is hot, grab a seat and relax, our service department is rolling and will jump on the task! If you’re thinking about cars boy you’ve picked the right place, the Ray Brandt Chevy staff has so much fun in this place! We know budgets are important because we’ve got them too, so we’ll work as hard as we can to make sure it’s right for you. We know you’ve got choices, so we’ll elevate our game, with your satisfaction our #1 aim. We make it easy, not just words that we say, they're the culture we live by every single day!

11325 Cedar Lake Road

Biloxi, MS

39532

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 672 reviews

June 12, 2021

"Had a good experience But was without my vehicle for a..."

- howell315

Had a good experience But was without my vehicle for a warranty replacement of my transmission and was not given a car to drive which was a hardship

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2021

"Great service department! Got my vehicle in and out..."

- DebHazen

Great service department! Got my vehicle in and out remarkably fast. Drives great and I have peace of mind again. Next vehicle I purchase will be from this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2021

"The service was a blessing to very efficient and timely...."

- Jaycarlos52

The service was a blessing to very efficient and timely. I really enjoyed my visit and will be back when call for. Keep up the friendly and excellent work. Rev J.C. Wilks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2021

"I love the friendliness of the staff and attentiveness...."

- tinarogers39

I love the friendliness of the staff and attentiveness. They were very concerned about the problem I had with my truck so they asked me to bring it in to the dealership. There was one person that I thought to be not so friendly but instead of talking with him again, I was glad I had the chance to speak with someone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brandon
June 10, 2021

"Best car buying experience by far! Love my new car! Will..."

- saraht0324

Best car buying experience by far! Love my new car! Will definitely be back! Thanks to Josh for a great experience! Everyone was so so friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 09, 2021

"Jeannie was amazing, fast, and efficient. She went above..."

- jacobj627

Jeannie was amazing, fast, and efficient. She went above and beyond to get us the truck we wanted. We had to order the truck because it was not at the dealership, she kept us updated with photos and information and let us know as soon at it was ready!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 09, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Jeannie was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Chevrolet! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

June 07, 2021

"Great service. Done in short period of time. All service..."

- Mandb02001

Great service. Done in short period of time. All service personnel were very professional and friendly. I was completely satisfied with the work and the service that was provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2021

"Excellent customer service!!! Tell Max and his..."

- Mr. Pitman Arm

Excellent customer service!!! Tell Max and his colleagues that Mr. Pitman Arm said, Thanks for ALL the assistance and going above and beyond! Have a wonderful week!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2021

"Everyone is so helpful. Fast service. Tammy is the best...."

- RIGJ

Everyone is so helpful. Fast service. Tammy is the best. Very professional and will get you in and out as quickly as they can.. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2021

"Great service. Done in short period of time. All service..."

- andyspapad1

Great service. Done in short period of time. All service personnel were very professional and friendly. I was completely satisfied with the work and the service that was provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 672 results