Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ray Brandt Kia

Harvey, LA

4.7
512 Reviews
We make it easy, we make it fun! We’re the dealership you’re going to love! We’ve got a staff that will do it right, we know what’s important it’s your time, what a sight! The coffee is hot, grab a seat and relax, our service department is rolling and will jump on the task! If you’re thinking about cars boy you’ve picked the right place, the Ray Brandt Kia staff has so much fun in this place! We know budgets are important because we’ve got them too, so we’ll work as hard as we can to make sure it’s right for you. We know you’ve got choices, so we’ll elevate our game, with your satisfaction our #1 aim. We make it easy, not just words that we say, they're the culture we live by every single day!

1884 Westbank Expy

Harvey, LA

70058

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 512 reviews

July 31, 2021

"I live in Laplace I go to Ray Brandt Kia could you please..."

- BALDMARKANTHONY

I live in Laplace I go to Ray Brandt Kia could you please mail me or offer discount coupons please.I receive coupons from Premier Kia but you all won;t fully honor them Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Everyone in service is polite and helpful it’s just took..."

- CARBANKS9444

Everyone in service is polite and helpful it’s just took too long for a Oil change and tire rotation I think two hours and 15 minutes is too long

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"The staff is very friendly. Ms. Ursula was a great..."

- MICAH_BOURG26

The staff is very friendly. Ms. Ursula was a great salesperson. We were greeted right away. She showed us everything we were interested in and continued to be helpful even after the purchase process was complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Paul Peterson was extremely nice and explained everything..."

- ajones

Paul Peterson was extremely nice and explained everything clearly. I didn't feel like he was the usual salesperson just trying to make the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"The people were so nice and Mr. Herbert was such a big..."

- AJONES4944

The people were so nice and Mr. Herbert was such a big help! He helped me find a good car at an affordable price! This was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Hebert was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Kia! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

July 28, 2021

"Very nice staff. They communicated prior to the sale via..."

- CKENT

Very nice staff. They communicated prior to the sale via email and text very efficiently. I bought a vehicle on Saturday and they still made it an easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Every body was nice. They were friendly. They made it..."

- CHADEBIBBIN

Every body was nice. They were friendly. They made it possible to get my Jeep! I am very thankful to Christine Williams. Everything was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Christine and our team were able to make your sales experience a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Kia! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

July 26, 2021

"Thank you Paul!! I walked into the dealership not knowing..."

- ajones

Thank you Paul!! I walked into the dealership not knowing if I would qualify and not liking car dealers. Paul put me at ease and gave me words of wisdom. He made the car buying process very easy. Thanks so much for everything. I will recommend you to others!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Paul Peterson is the Best .Great Job .He help me Out very..."

- NOILK

Paul Peterson is the Best .Great Job .He help me Out very well .keep up the good work. I'll be back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Herbert (Rev) Jones (Operations Manager) and Harold..."

- RESMITH89

Herbert (Rev) Jones (Operations Manager) and Harold Cochran (Finance Manager) took GREAT care of me! Thanks LUV My NEW KIA SELTOS Ms. Rachel E. Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Congratulations, Rachel! We are glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Kia! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

1
...
1 - 10 of 512 results