Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Ray Brandt Kia

Harvey, LA

4.8
388 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We make it easy, we make it fun! We’re the dealership you’re going to love! We’ve got a staff that will do it right, we know what’s important it’s your time, what a sight! The coffee is hot, grab a seat and relax, our service department is rolling and will jump on the task! If you’re thinking about cars boy you’ve picked the right place, the Ray Brandt Kia staff has so much fun in this place! We know budgets are important because we’ve got them too, so we’ll work as hard as we can to make sure it’s right for you. We know you’ve got choices, so we’ll elevate our game, with your satisfaction our #1 aim. We make it easy, not just words that we say, they're the culture we live by every single day!

1884 Westbank Expy

Harvey, LA

70058

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 388 reviews

January 14, 2021

"Bought a KIA Sodona Mr. Herb Jones was a pleasure to work..."

- KMABILE

Bought a KIA Sodona Mr. Herb Jones was a pleasure to work with. When finally got to financing the transaction went very smoothly. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Thank you KMABILE for your awesome review. Customer experience is our top priority. We are excited that we hit our mark here. See you at your next visit.

January 07, 2021

"Every time we have brought our vehicle in to be serviced..."

- RUBYYAK

Every time we have brought our vehicle in to be serviced we have been very satisfied.. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I really appreciated the free shuttle service, haven't used it since coronavirus but hope it is still available as I have to schedule my service checkup soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel in Service is great.
Jan 08, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Thank you RUBYYAK for your awesome review. Customer experience is our top priority. We are excited that we hit our mark here. See you at your next visit.

January 07, 2021

"Ms. Christine was wonderful she went above and beyond to..."

- LJOSEPH242001

Ms. Christine was wonderful she went above and beyond to help us get in our vehicle. She was truly a blessing and we are thankful for her help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 08, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Thank you LJOSEPH242001 for your amazing review. Customer experience is our top priority. We are happy to know that Christine was able to assist you and get you into the vehicle that you love. We are excited that we hit our mark here. See you at your next visit.

January 06, 2021

"I recently dropped my car to be serviced. They did an..."

- mrsard11

I recently dropped my car to be serviced. They did an awesome job. I even got a free trial for 3 months of xm radio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Thank you Mrsard11 for your awesome review. Customer experience is our top priority. We are excited that we hit our mark here. See you at your next visit.

January 05, 2021

"This is my 3rd vehicle from Ray Brandt Kia. Everyone is..."

- KaylaD

This is my 3rd vehicle from Ray Brandt Kia. Everyone is always so friendly and I love the way they’re willing to work with their clients. Ursula is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 06, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Thank you KaylaD for your amazing review. Customer experience is our top priority. We are happy that Ursula was able to assist you and get you into the vehicle that you love. We are excited that we hit our mark here. See you at your next visit.

January 03, 2021

"I'm very put off with the service department it seems..."

- April Smith

I'm very put off with the service department it seems like everytime I come to get my vehicle service it's always a hassle I have reached out to you guys multiple times just to ask a simple question the phone never gets picked up I'm a very busy person I just was trying to make an appointment for my vehicle to get service went out my way again for them to tell me all you need is quick-service so you have to come back it's on a first-come first-serve basis . I'm not sure how the structure is or what's the protocol but it just seems like it's a hassle every time I come to get my car serviced all I needed was 3 things done to my vehicle. The whole process seems very unorganized how are the professional / working people supposed to get their vehicle service?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jan 04, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Thank you April Smith for your review. We would like to contact you if you don't mind leaving your contact information.

December 30, 2020

"Christine was very friendly and knowledgeable of the..."

- KBERG0017

Christine was very friendly and knowledgeable of the vehicle that we purchased. This is my first Kia and so far it’s perfect. The 10 year warranty is what made me want to try Kia but the good sales person will make us want to be repeat buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 31, 2020 -

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Thank you KBERG0017 for your awesome review. Customer experience is our top priority. We are excited that we hit our mark here. See you at your next visit.

December 30, 2020

"Gabriel, service manager is awesome. He makes sure your..."

- jofmandeville

Gabriel, service manager is awesome. He makes sure your dealership lives up to the 5 star rating I give you. Hope you will recognize him some type of award.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 31, 2020 -

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Thank you Jofmandeville for your awesome review. Customer experience is our top priority. We are happy that Gabriel was able to assist you . We are excited that we hit our mark here. See you at your next visit.

December 29, 2020

"Ray Brandt Kia was the only dealership in our area with..."

- POOKERS007

Ray Brandt Kia was the only dealership in our area with a selection of Tellurides to choose from. Christine was friendly, knowledgeable and determined to help meet our needs. We love our new 2021 Kia Telluride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 30, 2020 -

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Thank you POOKERS007 for your awesome review. Customer experience is our top priority. We are happy that Christine was able to assist you. We are excited that we hit our mark here. See you at your next visit.

December 28, 2020

"After determining what the problem was with my car, I was..."

- WILLIESEA

After determining what the problem was with my car, I was called and informed that the part had to be ordered and when my car was expected to be fixed. I was told when the part was in and when my car was fixed. I liked the idea that I was informed on the status of my car as it went through the repair process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vicky of sales.
Dec 30, 2020 -

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Thank you WILLIESEA for your awesome review. Customer experience is our top priority. We are really happy that we hit our mark here. See you at your next visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 388 results