Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ray Brandt Nissan

Harvey, LA

4.7
938 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We make it easy, we make it fun! We’re the dealership you’re going to love! We’ve got a staff that will do it right, we know what’s important it’s your time, what a sight! The coffee is hot, grab a seat and relax, our service department is rolling and will jump on the task! If you’re thinking about cars boy you’ve picked the right place, the Ray Brandt Nissan staff has so much fun in this place! We know budgets are important because we’ve got them too, so we’ll work as hard as we can to make sure it’s right for you. We know you’ve got choices, so we’ll elevate our game, with your satisfaction our #1 aim. We make it easy, not just words that we say, they're the culture we live by every single day!

4000 Lapalco Blvd

Harvey, LA

70058

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 938 reviews

May 06, 2021

"Calvin the service advisor was very courteous and checked..."

- MRMOISES

Calvin the service advisor was very courteous and checked my car in promptly for an oil change. I told him I would wait for the car and he was able to have it ready within a short period of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that Calvin was able to make your visit an easy one! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

May 04, 2021

"I was so nervous purchasing my vehicle but Rueben was..."

- Kyera

I was so nervous purchasing my vehicle but Rueben was very helpful and easy to work with it which made the process that much more easy and less stressful and he was able to answer any all questions that I had. I love my new car and definitely will recommend to anyone I know looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that Reuben was able to make your sales experience a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

May 03, 2021

"Maurice was very nice and helpful. He kept me updated...."

- ALJDJ4

Maurice was very nice and helpful. He kept me updated. Found a nail in my tire and fixed it. Definitely would recommend the to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice "Moe" Craige Jr.
May 10, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad that Maurice was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

May 03, 2021

"Very friendly service. The special for buy one get one..."

- MOONCHICK7

Very friendly service. The special for buy one get one free oil change was such a great deal. The wait time was longer than usual, but the wait area is always nice and clean and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

May 03, 2021

"Thank you so much for the follow up call and emails. This..."

- BIGUSDA

Thank you so much for the follow up call and emails. This show me that we choose right when picking Nissan for new car. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your kind words! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

May 03, 2021

"I always have a good visit to service dept. They are..."

- TDUNNS

I always have a good visit to service dept. They are couteous and thorough. Explaining trucks need before any work is done. I am very pleased with the work performef

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your service experiences with us. We appreciate your kind words about our team! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 30, 2021

"Calvin the service Writter is great had my vechile in and..."

- CEWEHMEYER

Calvin the service Writter is great had my vechile in and out very fast and they did a great job on my vechile thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that Calvin was able to take great care of your vehicle during your visit! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 30, 2021

"Everyone is always very pleasant and seems happy to help...."

- RGRAY724

Everyone is always very pleasant and seems happy to help. I usually see Don who is always friendly and makes sure the job gets done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 30, 2021

"Exceptional service all the way around. Fleming and Rico..."

- DEBORAH ROBERT

Exceptional service all the way around. Fleming and Rico went out of their way to accommodate my schedule and made my entire experience purchasing this vehicle as easy as possible. They are the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Fleming and Rico were able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 30, 2021

"Thanks to Calvin Brown for getting my car checked out..."

- COLLEEN.COUVILLON

Thanks to Calvin Brown for getting my car checked out quickly. I was on my lunch hour so didn't have much time to wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for the review. We are glad Calvin was able to make your visit with us an easy one! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

11 - 20 of 938 results