Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi

D'Iberville, MS

4.9
497 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We make it easy, we make it fun! We’re the dealership you’re going to love! We’ve got a staff that will do it right, we know what’s important it’s your time, what a sight! The coffee is hot, grab a seat and relax, our service department is rolling and will jump on the task! If you’re thinking about cars boy you’ve picked the right place, the Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi staff has so much fun in this place! We know budgets are important because we’ve got them too, so we’ll work as hard as we can to make sure it’s right for you. We know you’ve got choices, so we’ll elevate our game, with your satisfaction our #1 aim. We make it easy, not just words that we say, they're the culture we live by every single day! When you’re looking for quality auto maintenance and repairs near D’Iberville, you can always count on the professional technicians in our Nissan service department as well, where we handle everything from oil changes and filter replacements to powertrain and drivetrain repairs. Schedule an appointment today, or purchase parts from us to handle maintenance and repairs on your own! Lots of folks in D’Iberville count on the high-quality vehicles and services found at Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi, and we look forward to living up to our reputation every day. Stop in and see us today, or contact our staff with any questions!

11600 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd

D'Iberville, MS

39540

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 497 reviews

November 18, 2020

"My salesman Patrick Oriol whom I have known for years..."

- DONNA BROWN

My salesman Patrick Oriol whom I have known for years always takes care of me and knows what's best for me!! I look forward to doing business with Ray Brandt as this is my first time to purchase a vehicle from them. If their service department is as awesome as Patrick is they will be a keeper and I will certainly be back to buy another vehicle from them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 18, 2020

"Nice experience and follow up after purchase. Also, the..."

- Andreaawagner

Nice experience and follow up after purchase. Also, the dealership itself is very clean and welcoming. Patrick was very thorough in explaining all of the features of my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 17, 2020

"Hello, I recently purchased a 2020 Nissan Rogue SL , my..."

- Big Daddy

Hello, I recently purchased a 2020 Nissan Rogue SL , my sales person Justin Owens was very respectful and professional from the time he approached me until the time we closed the deal , the rest of the staff was very informed and professional. By far one of the best experiences of buying a automobile I have ever had .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 17, 2020

"Kevin made this our best car shopping experience ever...."

- Biscottibabe

Kevin made this our best car shopping experience ever. Dealership was Comfortable, Clean. Kevin was Professional, & Personable. We will do all service there. Another great reason to Love the Gulf coast of Mississippi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 16, 2020

"Clean and sanitary. Very nice staff. Easy process and I..."

- whitley1392

Clean and sanitary. Very nice staff. Easy process and I honestly couldnt be happier with how everything turned out. I am very thankful that I came to this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2020

"Kevin and his team are customer service all-stars. I..."

- Vincent

Kevin and his team are customer service all-stars. I appreciated their patience and time with helping me pick out the right car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 13, 2020

"It was a great experience. They made me feel confident in..."

- DJACOBS06

It was a great experience. They made me feel confident in the work that was going to be taken place. Also, did not make me feel like I was a burden.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 13, 2020

"First time getting some routine maintenance done. Shannon..."

- BrentK

First time getting some routine maintenance done. Shannon definitely have everything under control . I’ll be getting all my service done there for sure Ty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2020

"Had a pleasant experience at your Nissan dealership ...."

- RichieG

Had a pleasant experience at your Nissan dealership . Shannon the Service Rep was very helpful all my need were met with the problems I had on my Nissan Titan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2020

"This was a return visit that ended up being the battery...."

- LDMATNEY

This was a return visit that ended up being the battery. Thank goodness the car was in our garage and not out in a parking lot somewhere! Had to have our vehicle towed to dealer who was very prompt in getting on it and having us in and out in a few hours. Shannon is the best at keeping us up to date. 4 rating based on having to return 3 days later!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 497 results