Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi

5.0

273 Lifetime Reviews

11600 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd, D'Iberville, Mississippi 39540
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 273 reviews

May 19, 2019

"Very good!"

- riley_cmk

I had a great experience. I got my very first car from this dealership and I’m so excited! Everyone was so friendly there and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lewis Daniels, Cody Logan
May 20, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

We were so excited to help you! Thank you for giving us the opportunity! See you soon for those free car washes! Kim Cox Ray Brandt Nissan of S MS Owner Loyalty Manager (228) 220-0800 #5Brands1Family #RayBrandtAutoGroup #DavidKellyDeal #Freecarwashesforlife #Nissanforlife #Wemakeiteasy

May 18, 2019

"Amazing Car Service!! "

- LynaeRose

Ms. Jeannie was phenomenal! She helped me with every step of the way of finding the perfect car for me!! I would highly recommend coming here and buying a car from here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for the awesome review!! We are so happy you we could help you find the perfect car! Thank you for choosing us! Kim Cox Ray Brandt Nissan of S MS Owner Loyalty Manager (228) 220-0800 #5brands1family

May 16, 2019

"Hospitable! "

- Hallayyy1

Donald always goes above and beyond to make sure his clients are well taken care of! I’ll definirely recommend my friends to this dealership! :) thank you for the amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Wease
May 17, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are pleased to provide an excellent service visit for you. Welcome to the Ray Brandt family! Kim Cox Ray Brandt Nissan of S MS Owner Loyalty Manager (228) 220-0800 #5brands1family

May 15, 2019

"Easy and stress free!"

- jspald77

Going in I was dreading having to deal with all usual stress of buying a vehicle. As soon as I arrived I was greeted by a couple of salesman and I informed them I had an appointment already set up. They made sure Deryn(my salesman) was aware that I was early and offered for me to relax in the sales area or to walk the lot and look a little on my own. When Deryn came out he was very polite and welcoming. He made me feel comfortable and not like I was his next victim or sales goal. He asked what I needed/wanted in a vehicle then he proceeded to show me all the options that worked for me and fit in my price range. After I drove a few cars I sat and figured out what I wanted to do. I forgot to mention that this, but this whole time my 12 year old son was with me and they made him feel like he was welcome and also included him in the process. They have a comfortable waiting area where i had a snack and soda courtesy of the dealership while i finished making up my mind. Once I finally made my mind up we went to his office and went over all the details and paperwork to finalize my purchase. The process moved very quick once I finally pulled the trigger on my decsion. once everything was signed and i was waiting on all my paperwork they washed and detailed my car and brought it to me looking beautiful. I also receive lifetime carwashes for being a part of the Nissan family. I highly recommend this dealership and Deryn Le definitely earned my business for all future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deryn Le
May 16, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

We are so happy to bring you into the Ray Brandt Nissan of S Ms family! Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We will see you soon for service and your free car washes for life! Kim Cox Ray Brandt Nissan of S MS Owner Loyalty Manager (228) 220-0800 #5brands1family

May 15, 2019

"Satisfied Customer "

- Lakaija

They made my first time car purchase a breeze, They are so helpful and they make sure you have fully understand everything that’s going on. They also make sure you live your car before you purchase it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kevin Payton, Caroline Poulin
May 15, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Lakaija, thank you so much for your wonderful review! It was an absolute pleasure working with you. We love having as a part of the Ray Brandt Nissan of S MS family! We look forward to seeing you for service and your free car washes! Kim Cox Ray Brandt Nissan of S MS Owner Loyalty Manager (228) 220-0800 #5brands1family

May 11, 2019

"Excellent Experience "

- Jchawk

Hi, I recently purchased a pathfinder from Ray Brandt. I am already in the Nissan family. I have a 2018 Maxima, which I love! I went to Ray Brandt because I had done business with Caroline and Josh when they were at another dealership. That is the sole reason I went online looking there, because I knew these 2 worked there. Cody was my salesman and he was awesome, as well. Aside from getting a good deal on my pathfinder, the experience at Ray Brandt went seamlessly. The facility is clean, and the employees are top-notch. I am so glad that I was able to do business with Caroline and Josh again. Those two went over and beyond to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cody Logan
May 13, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to adopt you into the Ray Brandt Nissan of S Ms Family!! We are very happy to have Josh and Caroline on our team. We hope to see you soon for your free car washes for life! Kim Cox Ray Brandt Nissan of S MS Owner Loyalty Manager (228) 220-0800 #5brands1family

May 11, 2019

"Excellent!!!!!"

- dominiqua1993

Jeannie Bigler and Caroline Poulin is such awesome people. They made me feel comfortable as I went through the process of getting me a new car. I am very pleased in these two. If you want or need a vehicle come to these two . They will get the job done by any means necessary. I love them as well as the WHOLE staff . Everybody was sweet and professional. Don’t miss out, they will get you rolling . Thank you Ray Brandt Staff !!!!! ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cody Logan
May 11, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

You are so very welcome! We fully enjoyed providing you with an excellent buying experience! The greatest compliment we could receive is your recommendation. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts! We will see you soon for your FREE CAR WASHES FOR LIFE! Kim Cox Ray Brandt Nissan of S MS Owner Loyalty Manager (228) 220-0800 #5brands1family

May 10, 2019

"Fun Fast Easy ❤️"

- TiffanyDavis

I give it a perfect 10, because they have the nicest vehicles at the most reasonable price. I highly recommend Ray Brandt Nissan of South MS to everyone!’ 💕🙏??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cody Logan
May 10, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for choosing us, Tiffany! Your recommendation means the world to us. We will see you soon! Kim Cox Ray Brandt Nissan of S MS Owner Loyalty Manager (228) 220-0800 #5brands1family

May 09, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Heavenlie

I been to this dealership about 4times,and DJ and jeannie are very helpful and friendly.they have a nice waiting area ,I will definitely recomend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Boyce Deaton , Donald Wease
May 09, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

It's always a GREAT day when we see you, Heavenlie! We are happy that you are enjoying our premium amenities! See you soon. Kim Cox Ray Brandt Nissan of S MS Owner Loyalty Manager (228) 220-0800

May 09, 2019

"One of the easiest experiences EVER thanks to Deryn!"

- Carrie

Buying a new car can be a hugely stressful experience. Ray Brandt Nissan is an excellent place to make this the easiest experience you will ever have. Deryn worked so hard to make sure we got a great deal, and my son and I left the dealership with his dream car, and I know he will be safe as he heads off to college shortly. I can't recommend this dealership and Deryn enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deryn Le
May 09, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Hey, Carrie! Thank you so very much for the kind words. We are so happy we could make your buying experience easy! It was such a pleasure helping you! Good luck to Griffin on his new journey. Kim Cox Ray Brandt Nissan of S MS Owner Loyalty Manager (228) 220-0800 #5brands1family

261 - 270 of 273 results