Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi

5.0

344 Lifetime Reviews

11600 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd, D'Iberville, Mississippi 39540
Call (601) 980-1943

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 344 reviews

May 09, 2019

"One of the easiest experiences EVER thanks to Deryn!"

- Carrie

Buying a new car can be a hugely stressful experience. Ray Brandt Nissan is an excellent place to make this the easiest experience you will ever have. Deryn worked so hard to make sure we got a great deal, and my son and I left the dealership with his dream car, and I know he will be safe as he heads off to college shortly. I can't recommend this dealership and Deryn enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deryn Le
May 09, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Hey, Carrie! Thank you so very much for the kind words. We are so happy we could make your buying experience easy! It was such a pleasure helping you! Good luck to Griffin on his new journey. Kim Cox Ray Brandt Nissan of S MS Owner Loyalty Manager (228) 220-0800 #5brands1family

May 08, 2019

"Thanks Paul!"

- Kiraf

Everything about this experience was enjoyable. From the moment I walked in Paul did his best to help me get my new car! The trade in was fairly complicated, but Paul was very helpful and made everything flow smoothly. Most of the staff here were very friendly. Definitely recommend getting your next vehicle here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Paul Thai
May 09, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you, Kiraf! Paul's goal is to make it easy for the customer. Your recommendation is HIGHLY appreciated! Kim Cox Ray Brandt Nissan of S MS Owner Loyalty Manager (228) 220-0800 #5brands1family

May 08, 2019

"Best help ever!"

- SadieGwiz

The gentelman who help me at Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi was Deryn Le! He was very personable, and friendly. He helped get me the deal of a lifetime and I greatly appreciate what him and the other salesmen did for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Deryn Le
May 09, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

This is what we LOVE to do! Helping a customer get "the deal of a lifetime"! Don't forget, FREE car washes for life! Whenever you need it. See you soon! Kim Cox Ray Brandt Nissan of S MS Owner Loyalty Manager (228) 220-0800 #5brands1family

May 07, 2019

"Amazing"

- AdrianaP

My visit here from start to finish was GREAT. The entire team was amazing but I especially want to thank Jeannie and Caroline they went above and beyond to make sure that I left with the car that I wanted.. So, If you are looking to purchase a new vehicle make sure to go see Jeannie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Adriana, thank you so much! We are all so grateful that you chose us, and we love that you are so happy with your vehicle! Your recommendation is very important to us! Thank you again. Kim Cox Ray Brandt Nissan of S MS Owner Loyalty Manager (228) 220-0800 #5brands1family

...
35
341 - 344 of 344 results