Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi

D'Iberville, MS

4.9
416 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We make it easy, we make it fun! We’re the dealership you’re going to love! We’ve got a staff that will do it right, we know what’s important it’s your time, what a sight! The coffee is hot, grab a seat and relax, our service department is rolling and will jump on the task! If you’re thinking about cars boy you’ve picked the right place, the Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi staff has so much fun in this place! We know budgets are important because we’ve got them too, so we’ll work as hard as we can to make sure it’s right for you. We know you’ve got choices, so we’ll elevate our game, with your satisfaction our #1 aim. We make it easy, not just words that we say, they're the culture we live by every single day! When you’re looking for quality auto maintenance and repairs near D’Iberville, you can always count on the professional technicians in our Nissan service department as well, where we handle everything from oil changes and filter replacements to powertrain and drivetrain repairs. Schedule an appointment today, or purchase parts from us to handle maintenance and repairs on your own! Lots of folks in D’Iberville count on the high-quality vehicles and services found at Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi, and we look forward to living up to our reputation every day. Stop in and see us today, or contact our staff with any questions!

11600 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd

D'Iberville, MS

39540

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 418 reviews

May 11, 2019

"Excellent Experience "

- Jchawk

Hi, I recently purchased a pathfinder from Ray Brandt. I am already in the Nissan family. I have a 2018 Maxima, which I love! I went to Ray Brandt because I had done business with Caroline and Josh when they were at another dealership. That is the sole reason I went online looking there, because I knew these 2 worked there. Cody was my salesman and he was awesome, as well. Aside from getting a good deal on my pathfinder, the experience at Ray Brandt went seamlessly. The facility is clean, and the employees are top-notch. I am so glad that I was able to do business with Caroline and Josh again. Those two went over and beyond to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cody Logan
May 13, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to adopt you into the Ray Brandt Nissan of S Ms Family!! We are very happy to have Josh and Caroline on our team. We hope to see you soon for your free car washes for life! Kim Cox Ray Brandt Nissan of S MS Owner Loyalty Manager (228) 220-0800 #5brands1family

May 11, 2019

"Excellent!!!!!"

- dominiqua1993

Jeannie Bigler and Caroline Poulin is such awesome people. They made me feel comfortable as I went through the process of getting me a new car. I am very pleased in these two. If you want or need a vehicle come to these two . They will get the job done by any means necessary. I love them as well as the WHOLE staff . Everybody was sweet and professional. Don’t miss out, they will get you rolling . Thank you Ray Brandt Staff !!!!! ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cody Logan
May 11, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

You are so very welcome! We fully enjoyed providing you with an excellent buying experience! The greatest compliment we could receive is your recommendation. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts! We will see you soon for your FREE CAR WASHES FOR LIFE! Kim Cox Ray Brandt Nissan of S MS Owner Loyalty Manager (228) 220-0800 #5brands1family

May 10, 2019

"Fun Fast Easy ❤️"

- TiffanyDavis

I give it a perfect 10, because they have the nicest vehicles at the most reasonable price. I highly recommend Ray Brandt Nissan of South MS to everyone!’ 💕🙏??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cody Logan
May 10, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for choosing us, Tiffany! Your recommendation means the world to us. We will see you soon! Kim Cox Ray Brandt Nissan of S MS Owner Loyalty Manager (228) 220-0800 #5brands1family

May 09, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Heavenlie

I been to this dealership about 4times,and DJ and jeannie are very helpful and friendly.they have a nice waiting area ,I will definitely recomend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Boyce Deaton , Donald Wease
May 09, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

It's always a GREAT day when we see you, Heavenlie! We are happy that you are enjoying our premium amenities! See you soon. Kim Cox Ray Brandt Nissan of S MS Owner Loyalty Manager (228) 220-0800

May 09, 2019

"One of the easiest experiences EVER thanks to Deryn!"

- Carrie

Buying a new car can be a hugely stressful experience. Ray Brandt Nissan is an excellent place to make this the easiest experience you will ever have. Deryn worked so hard to make sure we got a great deal, and my son and I left the dealership with his dream car, and I know he will be safe as he heads off to college shortly. I can't recommend this dealership and Deryn enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deryn Le
May 09, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Hey, Carrie! Thank you so very much for the kind words. We are so happy we could make your buying experience easy! It was such a pleasure helping you! Good luck to Griffin on his new journey. Kim Cox Ray Brandt Nissan of S MS Owner Loyalty Manager (228) 220-0800 #5brands1family

May 08, 2019

"Thanks Paul!"

- Kiraf

Everything about this experience was enjoyable. From the moment I walked in Paul did his best to help me get my new car! The trade in was fairly complicated, but Paul was very helpful and made everything flow smoothly. Most of the staff here were very friendly. Definitely recommend getting your next vehicle here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Paul Thai
May 09, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you, Kiraf! Paul's goal is to make it easy for the customer. Your recommendation is HIGHLY appreciated! Kim Cox Ray Brandt Nissan of S MS Owner Loyalty Manager (228) 220-0800 #5brands1family

May 08, 2019

"Best help ever!"

- SadieGwiz

The gentelman who help me at Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi was Deryn Le! He was very personable, and friendly. He helped get me the deal of a lifetime and I greatly appreciate what him and the other salesmen did for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Deryn Le
May 09, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

This is what we LOVE to do! Helping a customer get "the deal of a lifetime"! Don't forget, FREE car washes for life! Whenever you need it. See you soon! Kim Cox Ray Brandt Nissan of S MS Owner Loyalty Manager (228) 220-0800 #5brands1family

May 07, 2019

"Amazing"

- AdrianaP

My visit here from start to finish was GREAT. The entire team was amazing but I especially want to thank Jeannie and Caroline they went above and beyond to make sure that I left with the car that I wanted.. So, If you are looking to purchase a new vehicle make sure to go see Jeannie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Adriana, thank you so much! We are all so grateful that you chose us, and we love that you are so happy with your vehicle! Your recommendation is very important to us! Thank you again. Kim Cox Ray Brandt Nissan of S MS Owner Loyalty Manager (228) 220-0800 #5brands1family

...
42
411 - 418 of 418 results