About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth

4.9

461 Lifetime Reviews

2135 Rte 35, Oakhurst, New Jersey 07755
Call (732) 493-5000

461 Reviews of Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth

Sort by Write a review
February 13, 2019

"Great experience in buying process"

- Whiteydennis

We are new to the Ray Carena Family but previous owners of a Lexus. Our first impression of the dealership was via phone and continued at the Monmouth location. Patience, personality and knowledge of the Lexus were all found in Stefano Albanese. He was a pleasure to deal with during the process of buying our car. We would highly recommend him and Ray Catenary of Monmouth to anyone interested in a Lexus. Shirley and Michael Dennis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefano Albanese
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 15, 2019 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Hello Whitey, thanks for taking the time to share your five-star review with us. It is a pleasure to know that Stefano provided you with great customer service. Thank you for recommending him so highly and we look forward to seeing you again!

January 31, 2019

"GREAT FRIENDLY EXPERIENCE, thanks to Mike Malafronte"

- 1234

This dealership is very friendly. Mike Malafronte is the great guy, very friendly. He accommodate all my needs.The complete process was very timely appropriate. The best thing I experience is the stress free buying, no pressure from Mike at any time. Communication is very open, no secrets like some other dealership...... I recommend to anyone to go here and ask for Mike Malafronte for their next hassle free, stress free buying experience. Mike, looking forward for next purchase..........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Malafronte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 31, 2019 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your five-star review with us. It is a pleasure to know that Mike was so helpful and provided you with excellent customer service. We are very glad you are pleased and we hope to see you again!

January 21, 2019

"My recent experience"

- alandebiasio

Tony is THE man!!!!! In my car-buying life, I have bought from 3 different Lexus dealerships (including Ray Catena). This was by far the best experience. Tony knew what vehicle I would be most happy with (NX300) and was a total delight to work with. The buying process was without any pressure, he was direct and very respectful, and worked to obtain a very fair and irresistible deal. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone and am sure I will return to him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Trocchia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Pincaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gloria
Jan 22, 2019 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star review and recommendation with us! It is a pleasure to know that Tony went above and beyond to provide you with such excellent assistance. We hope that you are loving your Lexus NX 300!

January 21, 2019

"My Experience with Tony"

- wbss1835

I had the pleasure of working with Tony while searching for a certified Lexus GS350. He was able to find the exact car I was interested in, let me take the car home to present it to my family, and gave me exactly what I wanted for my trade in. After finalizing, he made sure to keep all of his promises as to making some imperfections more appealing and made sure we were satisfied. I would highly recommend Tony when considering a pre certified Lexus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Trocchia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 21, 2019 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Thank you for sharing your review and recommendation with us! It is a pleasure to know that Tony provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope that you and your family are loving your Lexus GS!

January 19, 2019

"Michael Barone & Ray Catena go over and beyond!!!!"

- Thevio

When looking for our 4th Lexus SUV, we wanted to stay with the Ray Catena Experience.as 2 other dealerships were a step below Ray Catena. We were very lucky to connect with Mike Barone for this purchase. From the trade in of our RX to the purchase of the NX, Michael handled the whole process with professionalism and the personal care you would expect from a top rate dealership and master sales consultant. Prior to the purchase ,we had noted a couple of issues with this particular CPO NX but Michael made sure to address them and make all the corrections needed to provide us the comfort level we expected with no additional cost or concern. We have since had the NX in for service which too was a pain-free experience. I give Michael my highest rating from the initial no pressure sales discussion, finance review and ultimately the delivery of the vehicle. My wife is extremely happy !!! Many Thanks to Michael and the Ray Catena dealerships - we will clearly be back. Rich V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Barone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 20, 2019 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Thank you for kind words.

December 19, 2018

"Another easy buying experience!"

- happylexusoner

Harvey Katz is very professional and easy to deal with. He explained all the new safety and technological features. And, the price was right. I'm extremely happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harvey Katz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 20, 2018 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Harvey provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

December 15, 2018

"Kudos to Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth!"

- Ms. King

Recently, I purchased a certified, pre-owned vehicle from Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth. Everything about this buying experience was terrific. From the friendliness and professionalism of the entire staff to the negotiations process and actual purchase of my vehicle - I could not have been more pleased. I had the good fortune of working with Michael Malafronte, sales associate. His individualized attention and genuine concern were apparent as he guided me to the vehicle that would be perfect for my needs. Kudos to Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth for making my buying experience an absolute pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Malafronte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank McLaughlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brianna Deamicis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 18, 2018 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Michael went above and beyond to provide you with such excellent assistance throughout your car shopping experience. We hope to see you again!

November 28, 2018

"Awesome Experience"

- client

First time working with this dealership and Harvey Katz. It was also the first time I was leasing, rather than purchasing car outright. Thus, I had lots of questions and concerns that I was making the right decision leasing, choosing the right car which had the features I needed and, of course, getting a fair deal. Harvey extended courtesy, professionalism, honesty and flexibility to accommodate me. Once I bought the car, Jimmy Richardelli spent more time acquainting me with features in the car. He knew it all, and patiently partnered with me to get me up and running. Harvey and Jimmy are great - sending you both a hug. I'm loving the car!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harvey Katz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jimmy Richardelli (day papers signed), another young man (day of initial visit) in same department who's name I don't recall.
Nov 29, 2018 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that both Harvey and Jimmy went above and beyond to make your first leasing experience such a positive one. We are happy to hear that you are loving your car! We hope to see you again!

November 23, 2018

"Stefano Albanese is the best"

- VinnyC138

I lucked out and got to deal with Stefano Albanese on my recent car purchase. He was absolutely the most proactive and courteous salesman I ever dealt with. The hole process was done right at his desk. He explained everything very well and made us feel really comfortable. Overall very happy and would recommend everyone to go to this dealer and ask to deal with Stefano!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefano Albanese
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 26, 2018 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review and recommendation with us! It is a pleasure to know that Stefano provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again in the future!

November 21, 2018

"Exceptional Service Always"

- patti 123

I have bought and service my Lexus cars here for years. Mindy Frusco, Service Consultant, is always an amazing person to deal with. Her welcoming smile and extremely conscientious efforts result in a 5+ star service experience. Brian Chadwick's, (Service Manager), expertise along with his always positive attitude makes my service experiences enjoyable and stress- free. I highly recommend Ray Catena of Monmouth's Service for all your car's needs. I would never go anywhere else ! - Patti Clemente

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harvey Katz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mindy Frusco, Brian Chadwick
Nov 21, 2018 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Thank you for sharing your review and recommendation with us! It is a pleasure to know that Mindy and Brian provided you with such excellent assistance. We appreciate your loyalty and we look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 461 results