Back

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth

Oakhurst, NJ

4.9
536 Reviews
Proudly serving Holmdel, Long Branch, Wall, and beyond, Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth has a long-standing reputation of providing outstanding service. Our founder, Ray Catena, believes in consistently putting the needs of each customer first, and we like being the kind of car dealership that people enjoy coming back to time and time again. Our reputation precedes us at our NJ Lexus dealer. For more than 18 years, customers have returned again and again because they like what they get. From the friendly, knowledgeable staff, to prompt and affordable Lexus service in NJ, it’s no wonder that people trust the Ray Catena name.
Contact Dealership

2135 Rte 35

Oakhurst, NJ

07755

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 536 reviews

May 08, 2022

Everyone at Ray Catena is helpful, courteous and professional. It gives me tremendous peace of mind to know that my car will be in top shape when my car is returned to me and honestly, one of the bi More

by hgh123cooking
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2022 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

It's wonderful to hear that our team is helpful, courteous and professional. We also enjoy hearing that our team made sure you received terrific service and you're pleased with everything. Thanks!

April 23, 2022

Don Noack is my favorite go-to Service Consultant as he provides outstanding first-class customer service for all my RX service needs (efficient, professional, patiently explains and demonstrates features More

by Patricia B.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 24, 2022 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, it's wonderful to hear that Don, Brian and Frank have been so helpful with your service needs. It's also great to know that you appreciated their professionalism. Thanks again.

April 05, 2022

Joe was extremely helpful with my car purchase. He made me feel comfortable and secure with my purchase. He ensured I had the best experience possible. Thanks for everything Joe!!! More

by Kellimariediana913
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 06, 2022 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

It's wonderful to hear that Joe was extremely helpful with your car purchase and he made sure you felt comfortable and secure with your purchase, and you had the best experience possible at Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth!

April 02, 2022

Joe Marino was such a help and was able to get me in my favorite car with ease! Highly recommend working with him! More

by Nick A
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 03, 2022 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Thanks for telling us that Joe Marino was so helpful and able to help you find the right car for your needs. Thanks for the terrific recommendation as well.

March 22, 2022

Courteous customer service reps. Tune up was performed in a timely fashion while I waited. Pleasant waiting area. More

by Dorin49
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 23, 2022 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

We're glad to know that our team was helpful with your tune up and you enjoyed our pleasant waiting area. Thank you.

February 04, 2022

Mindy does a wonderful job of expediting the process. Always efficient and professional! Great team! More

by Quinne
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monday and the service team
Feb 06, 2022 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Thank you for sharing your kind review, it's wonderful to hear that Mindy was very helpful, as well as efficient and professional! Thanks!

January 07, 2022

Worked with Mindy F in service. She is totally awesome. Helped me resolve all my concerns. Very professional and compassionate. She represents the brand well and is definitely an asset to the Ray Catena More

by neilk1012
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mindy F - service
Jan 08, 2022 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

We're very glad to hear that Mindy F in our service department is awesome, and so helpful with all of your concerns. We enjoy hearing that she's very professional and compassionate as well. Thank for the great review!

December 20, 2021

Service is always fast and efficient. The work needed is explained clearly, as in what is needed now and what can wait. A loaner car was ready for me, full of gas and very clean. More

by Ecatena
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Patruno
Dec 20, 2021 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. It's great to know that our team was very helpful and you're happy with your loaner as well. Thanks again!

October 30, 2021

My husband and I have purchased at least five cars from this dealership. The Lexus brand produces reliable products of quality at reasonable prices. We are loyal to this particular dealership because the More

by suevat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anthony provided information on additional warranties, and Nico educated us on the new features in our new purchase.
Oct 31, 2021 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Hello, thanks for sharing your terrific review. It's wonderful to know that our team has been so helpful to you and your husband over the years. It's really a pleasure to hear that our team takes the time to make sure you're aware of all the available options. Thanks for the great 5-star rating and we'll look forward to helping with any future needs!

October 07, 2021

Went in for my 5,000 service. Very attentive and service done quickly. We have purchased many cars through Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth and the last 2 with Gretzky. He was very professional and great to More

by kimmc411
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 08, 2021 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

It's great to hear that our service team was so helpful, and you found Gretzky to be very professional when you've purchased cars from us. Thank you for the kind review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 536 results