Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth

4.9

504 Lifetime Reviews

2135 Rte 35, Oakhurst, New Jersey 07755
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 504 reviews

May 28, 2020

"Great Service"

- Mike

My service advisor, Greg, was very friendly, honest and helpful. I had several issues not covered by my 60,000 mile service and he really went the extra mile in addressing those issues. He was trustworthy and I appreciated his initiative. The entire staff was pleasant and courteous. I was very pleased with the overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Patruno
May 28, 2020 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Mike, thank you for the wonderful feedback, we are happy to know Greg was able to assist you during your recent service experience and help make your experience a great one!

March 18, 2020

"Mindy Frusco!!!"

- carusonyc

Mindy is excellent and took care of all my needs. My vehicle is there and they're performing the ZLZ warranty work on it. Everyone was wonderful and ensured that my warranty extension was performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mindy Frusco
Mar 18, 2020 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

We're so glad to know that Mindy did an excellent job of taking care of your needs. It's so nice to know that our team was able to help with your ZLZ warranty items and you're pleased.

February 29, 2020

"Greg , was genuine he made sure I was totally satisfied..."

- Tweetyankee5

Greg , was genuine he made sure I was totally satisfied with my 2017 trad in . Also very helpful finding me exactly what I wanted for my new 2020 Rx350 . And all the staff were very helpful also . I would highly recommend people to come and see you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 29, 2020 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Thanks for sharing your kind remarks. It's so nice to know that Greg was very helpful and you're happy with your new 2020 Rx350! We appreciate your great recommendation too!

February 22, 2020

"Fantastic dealership Andrew Seibert was a true..."

- Bill

Fantastic dealership Andrew Seibert was a true professional he was very knowledgeable about the cars he sells. Treated me very respectfully and was able to offer me the best price on my new Lexus NX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 23, 2020 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

It's great to hear that Andrew Seibert was a true professional, and very knowledgable too. It's also nice to know that he treated you very respectfully and he offered you the best price on your new Lexus NX. Congrats!

February 19, 2020

"I was very pleased with Gregory Webb! He was very..."

- Skill35

I was very pleased with Gregory Webb! He was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. He made buying my new car a stress free experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 20, 2020 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

It's great to hear that Gregory Webb was so helpful, as well as very knowledgeable too. Thanks for saying that you had a stress free car buying experience with us.

January 11, 2020

"Great dealership and service"

- carol

They go out of their way to accommodate customers. There is no high pressure to sales. I have never had a problem with their service. You could literally eat off the floor in the garage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 12, 2020 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Hi Carol, it's so nice to hear that everyone is very accommodating and you appreciate our sales and service teams. Thanks for all the compliments, we really appreciate it.

December 27, 2019

"Rip off. Service manager was pompous and rude. They quote..."

- Dytrade15

Rip off. Service manager was pompous and rude. They quote a ridiculous high price and hope you pay it. You have to haggle to get better pricing. No way to treat a Lexus owner. Do not service your car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not listed
Jan 13, 2020 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

After reviewing with service we cannot identify any issues and as the General Mgr, I would like to have a conversation or meeting to hear what happened. Let me know, thanks. Frank McLaughlin General Manager Ray Catena of Monmouth Tel: (732) 493-5000

December 09, 2019

"Wonderful Dealership"

- bdorf

Greg is extremely responsive to our needs over our last 4 or 5 leases. We appreciate his interest in us and his efforts to make our Lexus experience as stressless as possible. Service is also wonderful. I've been interested in a new convertible (currently driving an IS) and Greg sent me a link to the new LC as soon as he got it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 10, 2019 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

It's so nice to hear that Greg is extremely helpful. Thanks for sharing your feedback, it's great to know that you've leased multiple cars with us and you find our service department to be wonderful too. It's also nice to hear that Greg is keeping you updated on the new LC; we'll look forward to seeing you again!

November 18, 2019

"It was such a pleasure working with our sales and leasing..."

- Susanmags

It was such a pleasure working with our sales and leasing consultant Stefano Albanese. My car is beautiful, I love it! He made it such an enjoyable experience, one that I was dreading for a few weeks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 19, 2019 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

It's a pleasure to hear that Stefano Albanese made everything enjoyable for you! Congrats and we'll hope to see you again!

November 18, 2019

"Joe M. is great to work with! He is extremely personable..."

- Megan Darnell

Joe M. is great to work with! He is extremely personable and truly cares about the car buyers experience. I have worked with him many times in the past, and with each experience, I walk away happy and confident with my decision. He is the best, thank you Joe for all that you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 19, 2019 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

It's so nice to hear that Joe M. was great to work with! We enjoy knowing that he is extremely personable and really cares. Thanks for saying that he's helped you many times and you appreciate all of his efforts! Thanks so much.

1
...
1 - 10 of 504 results