Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ray Catena Porsche

Edison , NJ

4.8
838 Reviews

920 US Highway 1

Edison , NJ

08817

Directions

838 Reviews of Ray Catena Porsche

Sort by
June 16, 2021

"Angelo Salici is an A+ salesperson. Angelo is easy..."

- Birdy111

Angelo Salici is an A+ salesperson. Angelo is easy going, knowledgeable, helpful, and willing to go the extra mile to get you the car that you want. My family has been buying cars from Ray Catena through multiple generations for the past 30 years; buying a car from Ray Catena is always a pleasure, and fun; just what buying a car should be. Thank you team terrific (Angelo, Faith, Jimmy and Chris) for another great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faith Fontaine
5.0
Chris Violante
5.0
Other Employees : Angelo Salici
April 15, 2021

"Michael Marinelli was my salesman when I had deal with..."

- chsam15

Michael Marinelli was my salesman when I had deal with him few years ago . but recently I have asking him a lot of questions and ask him give me some number regarding my next car with Porsche . first he was nicely answered me some questions I have , but when I started want to talk more details offer , he turned out lose patients, I think he might think I don't have money to go for it . the another day , when I text him , he is not answering me anymore . I think this is not the attitude salesman should have . Always pick up the customers . How he knows I am not going to but it or lease it , especially I already had a deal with him before !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Marinelli
1.0
March 18, 2021

"Mike Indyk was very knowledgeable and helpful the first..."

- lason_2000

Mike Indyk was very knowledgeable and helpful the first time i went inside the service area, greeted me just before i got off my Porsche Boxster. The car was seen after 24 hours due to the busy schedule. But after all that it came out good and I was very satisfied with the outcome, they tested the car and told me what the problem is. i will not have second thoughts going back if ever my car brakes down. 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael INDYK
February 25, 2021

"Mike Marinelli was a great person to work with. He was so..."

- hanbi

Mike Marinelli was a great person to work with. He was so helpful, I had to come here and write a review to recommend this great guy. I went to other dealerships who claimed they had the best deal even though it was expensive. However, Mike came on his off work day to help me out. The lengths he went through and his commitment was inspiring and I hope the company values this hard-working person.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Marinelli
5.0
December 02, 2020

"Service with Mike Indyk is 10 star. No matter what our..."

- DrMz

Service with Mike Indyk is 10 star. No matter what our question is, or problem, Mike makes the solution easy. He is responsive to all calls, pleasant, friendly and precise. Mike is one of the reasons with stay with RC Porsche. I am thankful we met Mike and always look forward to working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Indyk
November 03, 2020

"This is the third experience that I have had working with..."

- marc@cts

This is the third experience that I have had working with John Algarin and they have been the best car purchasing experiences that I've had. John is thorough, professional and since he knows me as a customer he anticipates my needs. We look forward to being customers for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Algarin
5.0
November 02, 2020

"The best experience I ever had in entering into a car..."

- Doreen

The best experience I ever had in entering into a car lease. Joe was very professional and knowledgeable about my car selection and related paperwork. He patiently answered my questions and walked me through the entire car once we completed the transaction and I was ready to drive my new car home. He said I can call anytime with questions. Great sales and service experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Genty
October 30, 2020

"Great team at ray Catena would highly recommend at any..."

- Aagadeh

Great team at ray Catena would highly recommend at any time. Eli and Chris are my go to guys. Very friendly and service was excellent! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Violante
5.0
Other Employees : Eli Sasson
October 28, 2020

"Maurizio deserves a 10 out of 10. I walked in one day to..."

- Thommy

Maurizio deserves a 10 out of 10. I walked in one day to look at a car. Low pressure and efficient. Very happy today and looking forward to referring friends/family to Ray Catena.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurizio Biondo
5.0
Chris Violante
5.0
October 22, 2020

"Great service, no haggle dealing. Easiest car buying..."

- Dan s

Great service, no haggle dealing. Easiest car buying experience I've had. Thomas was a pleasure to work with and look forward to dealing with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Caccese
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 838 results