Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ray Catena Porsche

Edison , NJ

4.8
834 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

920 US Highway 1

Edison , NJ

08817

Directions

834 Reviews of Ray Catena Porsche

Sort by Write a review
December 02, 2020

"Service with Mike Indyk is 10 star. No matter what our..."

- DrMz

Service with Mike Indyk is 10 star. No matter what our question is, or problem, Mike makes the solution easy. He is responsive to all calls, pleasant, friendly and precise. Mike is one of the reasons with stay with RC Porsche. I am thankful we met Mike and always look forward to working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Indyk
November 03, 2020

"This is the third experience that I have had working with..."

- marc@cts

This is the third experience that I have had working with John Algarin and they have been the best car purchasing experiences that I've had. John is thorough, professional and since he knows me as a customer he anticipates my needs. We look forward to being customers for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Algarin
5.0
November 02, 2020

"The best experience I ever had in entering into a car..."

- Doreen

The best experience I ever had in entering into a car lease. Joe was very professional and knowledgeable about my car selection and related paperwork. He patiently answered my questions and walked me through the entire car once we completed the transaction and I was ready to drive my new car home. He said I can call anytime with questions. Great sales and service experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Genty
5.0
October 30, 2020

"Great team at ray Catena would highly recommend at any..."

- Aagadeh

Great team at ray Catena would highly recommend at any time. Eli and Chris are my go to guys. Very friendly and service was excellent! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Violante
5.0
Other Employees : Eli Sasson
October 28, 2020

"Maurizio deserves a 10 out of 10. I walked in one day to..."

- Thommy

Maurizio deserves a 10 out of 10. I walked in one day to look at a car. Low pressure and efficient. Very happy today and looking forward to referring friends/family to Ray Catena.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurizio Biondo
5.0
Chris Violante
5.0
October 22, 2020

"Great service, no haggle dealing. Easiest car buying..."

- Dan s

Great service, no haggle dealing. Easiest car buying experience I've had. Thomas was a pleasure to work with and look forward to dealing with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Caccese
5.0
October 17, 2020

"Have just purchased my 2nd Porsche in the past 2 weeks..."

- info

Have just purchased my 2nd Porsche in the past 2 weeks from Jack Miller at Ray Catena great guy listens well and loves his job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Violante
5.0
Other Employees : Jack Miller
October 17, 2020

"My brand ambassador was extremely helpful in my whole..."

- Stu1m

My brand ambassador was extremely helpful in my whole experience buying the car. I would recommend Ray Catena Porsche dealership to anyone looking for a Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Caccese
5.0
October 17, 2020

"Maurizio gave A+ personal service from beginning to end...."

- jbh

Maurizio gave A+ personal service from beginning to end. Highly recommend him. Even after the purchase he answered all of my questions. Would buy my next car with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurizio Biondo
5.0
October 17, 2020

"I have leased many cars in the last 40 years and by far..."

- burt.weinstein

I have leased many cars in the last 40 years and by far my experience working with Maurizio was outstanding. He was very professional, knowledgeable, sincere and made my experience of leasing my Cayenne exceptional.I would recommend him to my friends or anyone looking to purchase a Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurizio Biondo
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 834 results