Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ray Dennison Chevrolet

4.8

81 Lifetime Reviews

2320 N 8th St, Pekin, Illinois 61554 Directions
Sales: (866) 574-3640

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

81 Reviews of Ray Dennison Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
June 03, 2019

"Found my new to me car!"

- KL Hicks

John Becker and all at Ray Dennison Chevrolet were helpful and easy to deal with. Many autos to choose from! I found mine, so happy with it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Becker
May 28, 2019

"Phenomenal Customer Service and Genuine Gratitude"

- kriegs1213

We have purchased approximately 8 cars from Ray Dennison Chevrolet. We always have an incredibly professional and courteous experience. John and Brian Dennison are so kind, accessible and so genuine in their gratitude. The level of customer care and mannered ways of doing business are so rare in this day and age and SO appreciated!! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Dennison
5.0
Other Employees : John Dennison, Steve Haynes
May 21, 2019

"Great experience "

- Jim Beam

Just bought my 2019 Silverado from Ray Dennison and couldn't be happier with the whole experience. Rick Wisner is a top notch guy to work with in purchasing a vehicle. I definitely recommend Ray Dennison and Rick. Jim Beam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Dennison
5.0
Other Employees : Rick Wisner
May 20, 2019

"Stress free friendly"

- JD

I went in after work to finalize my new truck, it was painless. Danny Sapp was very friendly and helpful, it was like we new each other for alot longer then a few minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amit Mart
April 20, 2019

"Incompetent "

- Troy

Had an appointment to look at a truck at 630 yesterday. Drove 45 miles and they sold it before I got there. Didn't bother to call and let me know. Very disappointed!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Katy
October 29, 2018

"Jeff and Amanda Westbay"

- Cdurm

Jeff Westbay recommends Curt Durm & Ray Dennison Chevrolet. 6 mins · Had a great experience getting a car for my wife. Curt Durm was phenomenal. He is a great friend and a great car salesman. He is very honest and great to work with. My wife loves her Chevy Traverse! Glad that my wife and kids are in a safe and reliable Chevy. Thank you Curt Durm!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt Durm
October 12, 2018

"Very friendly "

- Oscar

John Becker has been our salesman at Ray Dennisons for years. He called inviting us to a buy back sell. We went to check it out. Told him what we wanted. He got the deal we wanted and the vehicle. 2019 traverse Cajun red. Very happy. Lydia and Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Becker
October 07, 2018

"18 Siverado"

- Gary

Bought my New 2018 Silverado Z71 from Ray Dennison ,Rick Wisner he was great to work with.I will buy my next vehicle from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Wisner
September 25, 2018

"Bought a new 2018 and 2015 truck and car"

- Keller

John Becker did a nice job helping us out deciding on what car and truck to buy.He was very warm and calmness through the whole process.He was very understanding on what we wanted to spend and he helped us get the right price and the right product.It was very relaxing and not pressured on what to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Becker
September 22, 2018

"Great customer service Great Price every time!"

- angie1959

My husband and I have always had the best service and sales from R.Dennison. We only deal with Curt King as he has always found the best deals for us. We have known Curt a long time, he is a great guy! Go see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales team was awesome
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results