Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ray Dennison Chevrolet

4.9

103 Lifetime Reviews

2320 N 8th St, Pekin, Illinois 61554 Directions
Call (866) 574-3640

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

103 Reviews of Ray Dennison Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
March 09, 2020

"This goes out to Curt King and for taking the time for..."

- Mr. Hensley

This goes out to Curt King and for taking the time for us. Ray Dennison Chevrolet Pekin,IL. He took the time and was very Professional and had patients. We got an Awesome Vehicle . The New 2020 Chevy Equinox we are very satisfied and love the Ride. Also again and thanks to Curt King for all the help he gave to us. Great Job! From Earl Hensley and Amy Short .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Dennison
5.0
February 27, 2020

"Curt Durham provided us with great service and attention..."

- Tina

Curt Durham provided us with great service and attention to detail in buying our daughter’s first car. Five stars! Highly recommend Ray Dennison Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt Durham salesman
February 13, 2020

"This is Dennis Burgett and Kurt King found me the perfect..."

- dennisburgett

This is Dennis Burgett and Kurt King found me the perfect truck i was looking for my family and done everything to get me in and bought it yesterday, Thank you again Kurt for what you do. We always buy our vehichles here and will not go anywhere else. The staff is very friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt King
February 08, 2020

"Salesman curt king"

- Jeff

Just got anew truck curt was the salesman.he got right to point made a good deal.he did not give me any bullshit like some dealerships

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt king
January 30, 2020

"New purchase "

- Don

Rick Wisner is a wonderful salesman,we have purchased 4 vehicles from him. Our son has also made a purchase as well,he has always been very helpful.We will continue to make purchases from him in the future.He makes the process so easy by having things ready on his end, so we are not having to wait as long.He is the best that y’all have Sincerely Don and Lisa Poston

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Dennison
5.0
Other Employees : Rick Wisner
January 02, 2020

"A big shout out to Curt Durm! He did a fantastic job with..."

- Katie

A big shout out to Curt Durm! He did a fantastic job with helping me pick out my 2018 Equinox. Super friendly and very knowledgeable about the cars I was interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt Durm
December 26, 2019

"Great experience!"

- S. Friedrich

Curt King was great to work with. He was very helpful with the purchase of my 2500HD truck. He was very friendly and made the experience enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt King
December 01, 2019

"Chris Kamp was excellent to work with on the purchase of..."

- Katy P

Chris Kamp was excellent to work with on the purchase of my new Malibu. He was very easy going. I definitely recommend Chris and Ray Dennison Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kamp
November 25, 2019

"We want to thank Glenn Goggins at Ray Dennison for..."

- Rlawson357

We want to thank Glenn Goggins at Ray Dennison for helping us find and purchase our new Equinox. Glenn explained all the safety features and set up our iPhones. We love our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Goggins
November 11, 2019

"Curt Durm was wonderful to work with. He helped my son..."

- Colleen F.

Curt Durm was wonderful to work with. He helped my son pick out a car within his budget and really cared about it being the right fit. Curt was never pushy and made the car buying process very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt Durm
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results