Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ray Haskell Ford-Lincoln

Oakland, ME

3.4
46 Reviews

801 Kennedy Memorial Dr

Oakland, ME

04963

Directions

Is this your dealership?

46 Reviews of Ray Haskell Ford-Lincoln

Sort by
June 22, 2021

"The service department is top notch. Steve who I have..."

- crgags

The service department is top notch. Steve who I have dealt with for years has always given outstanding service and makes sure everything is completed as promised. My last visit proved to be the same as always great service an top techs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
June 02, 2021

"It was a good, quick experience. Very pleasant without 6..."

- rixtermaine

It was a good, quick experience. Very pleasant without 6 trips to the “manager” for better deal. I’ll be back for service and/or plow.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Stevens
January 27, 2021

"Great success in finding specifications I was looking for..."

- Lila.geis

Great success in finding specifications I was looking for in new vehicle Also good attention to having paperwork READY for signature when came back to pick up new vehicle—they had to go out of state to find and deliver. Purchased previous vehicles at this dealership —all with good sales and Service departments experience Would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
December 22, 2020

"I had brought my 2013 Fiesta in which was to fix a recall..."

- choyce97

I had brought my 2013 Fiesta in which was to fix a recall on the fix of a previous recall. The car was also being noisy and starting to act up and we had mentioned that as well when we made the appointment. Now when I say "acting up", search "Ford Fiesta Transmission" and you'll see the problems this and many others with the PowerShift Transmission have endured. The recall was never mentioned in any of the return paperwork and I was still charged for them to tell me my car acting up was likely due to the transmission. The solution was they needed to take the car apart to look at it for X amount of hours at X amount of dollars. Or they told us we could pick from all the cars for sale too but we won't give you a trade in offer until you find a car you like. Today I received ANOTHER notice reminding me that my recall had not been fixed yet (confirming my suspicions). Other Ford dealerships (even Ray Haskell Ford) have worked on and patched the other issue at no charge in the past. I have ALL my paperwork confirming this... I don't know why this time was different? The shuttle was in Augusta so we told them to call us when the shuttle returned but never received a phone call. and The waiting room was at a limited capacity due to COVID and we were unable to sit inside. Ended up walking 7 miles home... Luckily for us, many coworkers, friends and family have been purchasing cars and we've convinced them so steer clear of you. It's a Hassle dealing with Haskell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eli A Vega
November 24, 2020

"I purchased a 2018 Durango from this place and came to an..."

- Dalton.L

I purchased a 2018 Durango from this place and came to an agreement that I would have a second key whether they get it from the previous owner or get a new one. 2 month later after me being patient with them they tell me “we can’t honor that” if I new what an awful mess this dealership was I would never have gotten a vehicle from them. Go somewhere respectable like central Maine motors. Now I’m stuck paying for a $400 key because they don’t care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashton
October 11, 2020

"We had guidelines we wanted to fall within. They did an..."

- JAGFIT15

We had guidelines we wanted to fall within. They did an excellent job working with us and taking our trade-in. We walked away with an amazing truck. Good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily
April 29, 2020

"I bought a 2016 fusion. I did not notice at first the..."

- wlbrune

I bought a 2016 fusion. I did not notice at first the passenger side mirror plastic was cracked. When I went back to show them they basically said it was up to me to fix. Paid good money for the car. You would think they would fix it.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JB
April 18, 2020

"EXCELLENT WORK!"

- Phil W

Shopped multiple dealerships on the lots and online. My wife decided she liked Haskell Ford the best. She went to dealership and found the exact Explorer she was looking for even though it wasn't on the website. I met her there after she test drove it. We dealt with Scott Stevens who did everything over the phone for us while we sat in the Explorer. Perfect payment, no money out of my pocket and he was very respectable and treated us great. A little different experience as far as paperwork went. Not allowed in showrroom so all paperwork was printed and dropped off at our house for her to sign. 15 minutes later her new Explorer was parked in the driveway. Great experience and very very easy. Thank you Haskell Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, Alton
April 18, 2020

"Outstanding sales experience!"

- donh

EVERYONE WAS VERY HELPFUL! BOB HELPED WITH ONLINE CONTRACT WE HAD TO SIGN AND DELIVERED OUR F150 RIGHT TO OUR HOUSE! MATT AND BOB WERE GREAT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MATT, BOB
March 04, 2020

"No help with ford pass. Ignored."

- patchwork099

Nothing but trouble with the ford pass app. Nobody there seems to know anything about it. My new 2019 ford ranger only starts off the app when ever. It is always locking my account. Took my truck in for tow package and they said about 1- 1 1/2 hr. It took over 3 hours. I stayed and waited for it to be done. The sales people would walk back and forth the waiting room. Not one of them spoke or even looked my way. But there was a man that came in and they couldnt stop talking to him. Very very disappointed. I will not go back there and definitely not recommend them. Wish I had checked the reviews better before we went there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mat, he was nice
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results